

CAREC Webinar on Digital Technologies and Green Customs

11 October 2022, Tuesday 1400-1600H (Manila time) via Zoom

LIST OF PARTICPANTS

Azerbaijan

1. Mr. Javad Gasimov, Deputy Chair, State Customs Committee of Azerbaijan

People's Republic of China

- 2. Mr. Wenyi Zhou, Director General, Department of International Cooperation, General Administration of Customs
- 3. Mr. Ziwei Yuan, Deputy Director General, Department of International Cooperation, General Administration of Customs
- 4. Yang Liu, Principal staff member, Department of International Cooperation, General Administration of Customs

Kazakhstan

- 5. Ms. Gulnara Kapizova, Chief Expert of the Development of Digital Technologies Division, the Department of Digitalization, the State Revenue Committee, Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan
- 6. Mr. Meirken Burkitbaev, Chief Expert of the Development of Digital Technologies Division, the Department of Digitalization, the State Revenue Committee, Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Kyrgyz Republic

7. State Customs Committee, Kyrgyz Republic

Mongolia

- 8. Ms. Tsendsuren Davaa, Senior Officer of Policy Planning Department, General Customs Administration of Mongolia
- 9. Ms. Tsolmon U., Head of International Relations Department, General Customs Administration of Mongolia

Pakistan

- 10. Mr. Ali Raza, Hanjra, Project Director, Regional Improvement of Border Services (RIBS)
- 11. Mr. Muhammad Faisal Khokhar, Director of Legal, Board of Investment
- 12. Mr. Naveed Memon, Chief Domain Officer, Pakistan Single Window (PSW)

Tajikistan

- 13. Mr. Islomiddin Rakhmonov, Head, Department of the Unified Automated Information System (UAIS), Lieutenant Colonel of the Customs Service, Tajikistan
- 14. Mr. Shahzod Davlatmirov, Chief Inspector, Department of Organizational Customs Control, Major of the Customs Service, Tajikistan

Turkmenistan

15. Mr. Azat Allanazarov, Head of AnalyticalDepartment, State Customs Service, Turkmenistan

Uzbekistan

- 16. Mr. Zafar Olimkulov, Senior Inspector of the Department of International Cooperation, State Customs Committee of Uzbekistan
- 17. Mr. Shokhrukh Shakhobiddinov, Inspector of the Department of Monitoring and Risk Assessment, State Customs Committee of Uzbekistan

Resource Persons

- Mr. Tengfei Wang, Economic Affairs Officer, Trade Policy and Facilitation Section, Trade, Investment and Innovation Division, United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific
- 19. Ms. Anna Kobylecka, Environment Programme Manager, World Customs Organization
- 20. Ms. Ludivine Tamiotti, Head of Environment Section, Trade and Environment Division, World Trade Organization

Asian Development Bank

- 21. Mr. Safdar Parvez, Advisor, East Asia Department
- 22. Ms. Emma Fan, Director, Public Management, Financial Sector and Regional Cooperation Division, East Asia Department (EAPF/EARD)
- 23. Ms. Zulfia Karimova, Principal Regional Cooperation Specialist, EAPF/EARD
- 24. Ms. Dorothea Lazaro, Regional Cooperation Specialist, EAPF/EARD
- 25. Ms. Maria Angelica Rongavilla, Associate Project Analyst, EAPF/EARD
- 26. Mr. Ashraf Kuliyev, National Focal Point Advisor, Azerbaijan
- 27. Mr. Laifei Xiong, Regional Cooperation Coordinator, People's Republic of China
- 28. Ms. Ekaterine Koroshinadze, Regional Cooperation Coordinator, Georgia
- 29. Mr. Diyar Tassym, National Focal Point Advisor, Kazakhstan
- 30. Ms. Guldana Sadykova, Senior Regional Cooperation Coordinator, Kazakhstan
- 31. Mr. Meder Turgunbekov, National Focal Point Advisor, Kyrgyz Republic
- 32. Ms. Bujinlkham Erdenebaatar, CAREC Regional Cooperation Coordinator, Mongolia
- 33. Mr. Shahid Vakil, Adviser to CAREC National Focal Point, Pakistan
- 34. Mr. Rustam Aminjanov, Adviser to CAREC National Focal Point, Tajikistan
- 35. Mr. Durdy Ilamanov, National Focal Point Advisor, Turkmenistan
- 36. Mr. Nadir Safaev, National Focal Point Advisor, Uzbekistan
- 37. Mr. Nigel Moore, Consultant
- 38. Ms. Loreli de Dios, Consultant
- 39. Mr. Julius Irving Santos, Consultant
- 40. Ms. Aiken Tafgar, Consultant
- 41. Mr. Rovshan Mamurov, Consultant
- 42. Ms. Camille Cyn Isles, Consultant

Interpreters

- 43. Ms. Janna Ustemirova
- 44. Ms. Sofya Zigangirova
- 45. Ms. Zhang Yuting
- 46. Ms. Ye Sen