



# Workshop on Single Electronic Window Development 14 – 17 July 2009, Singapore

# List of Participants (10 July 2009)

## I. PARTICIPATING COUNTRY DELEGATIONS

# A. Afghanistan

- 1. Mr. Waheedullah Qaderi, Advisor to the Minister of Commerce and Industry (Head of Delegation)
- 2. Mr. Sayed Nazir Nazif, Assistant Manager, Customs Reform, Afghan Customs Department
- 3. Mr. Ahmad Nawid, Head of Afghanistan Freight Forwarders Association (AAFFCO)

# B. Azerbaijan

- 4. Dr. Igbal Babayev, First Deputy Chief, Financial Tariff and Currency Control Head Department, State Customs Committee (Head of Delegation)
- 5. Mr. Orkhan Mammadov, Deputy Head of Division, Entrepreneurship Development Policy Department
- 6. Mr. Rashad Rasullu, Secretary-General, Azerbaijan Turkey Business Association (ATIB)

### C. Kazakhstan

- 7. Mr. Serzhan Dyusebayev, Deputy Chairman, Customs Cooperation Committee (Head of Delegation)
- 8. Mr. Khakim Sabirov, Customs Expert, National Economic Chamber of Kazakhstan
- 9. Mr. Omirgali Kozakhmetov, Head of Unit, Department of Industrial and Innovation Development, Ministry of Industry
- 10. Mr. Alexandr Kochubey, Chief of Department for Control of Customs Procedures, Customs Committee of Kazakhstan
- 11. Mr. Yermek Kozhabergenov, Customs Committee of Kazakhstan, Chief of Department for International Relations
- 12. Mr. Ali Maikhiyev, Chief of IT Department, Customs Committee of Kazakhstan
- 13. Mr. Timur Suleymenov, Vice-Minister, Ministry of Economy and Budget Planning

### D. Kyrgyz Republic

- 14. Mr. Sulaimanov Azamat, Chief Inspector, Department of Customs Control, State Customs Committee of the Kyrgyz Republic (Head of Delegation)
- 15. Mr. Tolkun Shakeev, Legal Expert, Secretariat of Investment Council under the President of the Kyrgyz Republic
- Ms. Aigul Almazbek Kyzy, Chief Specialist, Ministry of Economic Development and Trade
- 17. Mr. Zholdoshbek Osmonaliev, Ministry of Agriculture

# E. Mongolia

- 18. Mr. Tsogtgerel Tsermaa, Director, Certification Department, Mongolian Agency of Standardization and Methodology (Head of Delegation)
- 19. Ms. Shinetsereg Tugutsuren, Officer, Mongolian Customs General Administration
- 20. Mr. Bayartsogt Khas, Officer, Mongolian Freight Forwarders Association

# F. People's Republic of China

- 21. Ms. Weina Wang, First Secretary, Department of International Trade and Economic Affairs, Ministry of Commerce (Head of Delegation)
- 22. Capt. Zhong Lin, Deputy Secretary General, China International Freight Forwarders Association
- 23. Ms. Shuang Yang, Project Representative, Department of E-Government Cooperation, China International Electronic Commerce Center
- 24. Mr. Yuan Wei, Section Chief, Department of Scientific and Technological Development, General Administration of Customs
- 25. Mr. Zhong Kuang, Department of E-Government Cooperation, China International Electronic Commerce Center

### G. Tajikistan

- 26. Mr. Iloyosiddin Kamolitdinov, Senior Specialist, Office of the President of Tajikistan (Head of Delegation)
- 27. Mr. Aziz Dadoboev, Head of Department of Custom Control Regional Custom for Sughd Custom Services
- 28. Mr. Bahrom Murodov, Ministry of Economic Development and Trade
- 29. Mr. Mizrobkon Dehgonov, Ministry of Agriculture

#### I. Uzbekistan

- 30. Mr. Akhadjon Kakhkharov, State Customs Committee (Head of Delegation)
- 31. Mrs. Narghiza Zufarova, Ministry for Foreign Economic Relations, Trade and Investments
- 32. Mr. Davranbek Akhmatov, Chamber of Commerce and Industry

# II. ASIAN DEVELOPMENT BANK (ADB)

33. Mr. Ying Qian, Principal Specialist (Financial Sector), Financial Sector, Public Management and Regional Cooperation Division, East Asia Department

#### III. DEVELOPMENT PARTNERS

- 34. Mr. Satya Prasad Sahu, WCO
- 35. Mr. Sabyrbek Moldokullov, GTZ-KGZ
- 36. Ms. Damirgul Osmonova, GTZ-KGZ
- 37. Mr. Khushnidjon Rasulov, GTZ-TAJ
- 38. Mr. Parviz Kamoletdinov, USAID-TAJ

# VI. INTERPRETERS

- 39. Mr. Murod Mirsaidov
- 40. Mr. Yuri Nevenchanny
- 41. Ms. Svetlana Chirkova

# VII. SECRETARIAT

- 42. Ms. Patricia Lim, Trade Facilitation/Program Coordinator, RETA 6437, ADB
- 43. Ms. Romelie Manalo, Customs Cooperation/Program Coordinator, RETA 6437, ADB