

CAREC 2020 NATIONAL WORKSHOP Tashkent, Uzbekistan 16 March 2012

List of Participants

1. Mr. Aleksey Ananin Chief Officer, Cabinet of Ministers 2. Mr. Rustam Mansurov Deputy Chairman, State Customs Committee 3. Mr. Alisher Fayziev Deputy Chairman, 4. Mr. Eso Sadullaev Head of Department, SJSC "Uzbekenergo" Head of Department, SJSC "Uzbekenergo" 5. Mr. Abdikhamid Juraev 6. Ms. Dilfuza Kholmatova Chief Officer, Customs Control Department, State **Customs Committee** 7. Ms. Gulfiya Habieva Chief Officer, External Relations Department, State **Customs Committee** Senior Advisor, CAREC Unit 8. Mr. Nadir Safaev Senior Regional Cooperation Officer, ADB Uzbekistan 9. Ms. Laura Shamsutdinova Resident Mission