IN COUNTRY WORKSHOP ON CAREC 2020 30 May 2012 Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Nº	Name	Position
Ministry of Economy and Antimonopoly Policy		
1.	Mr. Sanjar Mukanbetov	Deputy Minister/ CAREC National Focal Point
2.	Mr. Samat Kulmambetov	Head of Customs Policy Department/Alternate of CAREC
		Sector Focal Point in Trade Policy
3.	Mr. Nasirdin Shamshiev	Head of Macroeconomic Policy Department
4.	Mr. Taalaibek Bektashev	Head of Trade Policy Department
5.	Ms. Indira Arunova	Head of Entrepreneurship Policy Department
6.	Mr. Almaz Sazbakov	Head of Investment Department
7.	Ms. Rimma Kiseleva	Head of External Trade and WTO Division
8.	Mr. Alymbek Orozbekov	Head of Investment and PPP Division
9.	Mr. Nurbek Maksutov	Head of Donor Coordination Division
10.	Ms. Aisulu Amanova	Head of Development Program Division
11.	Ms. Syinagul Batyrbekova	Head of Economic Analysis and Prognosis Division
12.	Mr. Nurgazy Sulaimanov	Leading Specialist, Donor Coordination Division
Ministry of Transport and Communications		
13.	Mr. Maksatbe Dyikhanov	Permanent Secretary/CAREC Sector Focal Point in Transport
14.	Mr. Kubanychbek Mamaev	Head of Investment Project Implementation Group/ Alternate of CAREC Sector Focal Point in Transport
15.	Mr. Sultan Sarbagyshev	Project Coordinator, Investment Project Implementation Group
16.	Mr. Aidar Asanov	Project Coordinator, Investment Project Implementation Group
17.	Ms. Marina Asankulova	Head of Strategic Development and Investment Division
Ministry of Energy and Industry		
18.	Mr. Avtandil Kalmambetov	Deputy Minister/CAREC Sector Focal Point in Energy
19.	Mr. Almaz Stamaliev	Head of Energy Generation and Transmission Division / Alternate of CAREC Sector Focal Point in Energy
20.	Ms. Janna Imankulova	Chief Specialist of the External Relations Department
State Customs Service under the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic		
21.	Mr. Kasymbek Alyshbaev	Head of Division on Infrastructure Development and Customs Related Services
22.	Mr. Shailoobek Mambetkojoev	Chief Inspector, Division on Infrastructure Development and Customs Related Services
23.	Mr. Erkin Asakeev	Head of Division Organizing of Pre-Customs Procedures
24.	Mr. Beksultan Omorbekov	Specialist, Customs cooperation Department
25.	Mr. Askar Oskombaev	Advisor to CAREC NFP in the Kyrgyz Republic
26.	Ms. Aidana Berdybekova	CAREC Regional Cooperation Coordinator