List of Participants

	١.	PARTICIPATING COUNTRY DELEGATIONS
AZERBAIJAN	1.	Mr. Rauf Pashayev Chief Adviser Department of International Relations Ministry of Transport
	2.	Mr. Nazim Ismayilov Chief Adviser Department of Transport Policy and Economics Ministry of Transport
CHINA, People's Republic of	3.	Mr. Ren Weimin Director, Division for Bilateral and Regional Affairs Department of International Cooperation Ministry of Communications
	4.	Ms. Gao Meizhen Senior Engineer Transport Planning and Research Institute Ministry of Communications
KAZAKHSTAN, Republic of	5.	Mr. Rustem Zhumatayev Director Transit Policy and External Affairs Department Ministry of Transport and Communication
	6.	Mr. Bolat Smagulov Deputy Head, Roads and Transport Control Division Transport Control Committee Ministry of Transport and Communication
KYRGYZ Republic	7.	Mr. K. Jumaliev First Vice Prime Minister and Minister of Transport and Communications
	8.	Mr. Emirlan Toromyrzaev First Deputy Minister Ministry of Finance
	9.	Mr. Mamaev Kubanychbek First Deputy Minister Ministry of Transport and Communications
	10.	Mr. Temir Niyazbekov Head, External Relations Department Ministry of Transport and Communications
	11.	Mr. Aibek Berdybekov Head, Road Department Ministry of Transport and Communications
	12.	Ms. Elena Nalobina Chief Specialist External Relations Department Ministry of Transport and Communications

A.	PARTIC	CIPATING COUNTRY DELEGATIONS (Continued)
MONGOLIA	13.	Mr. J. Sereeter Head, Road Division Ministry of Roads, Transport and Tourism
	14.	Ms. Ch. Lkhagvasuren Senior Officer Economic and Cooperation Department Ministry of Roads, Transport and Tourism
TAJIKISTAN	15.	Mr. Shodimad N. Mirzoalimov Deputy Minister of Transport Ministry of Transport
	16.	Ms. Svetlana A. Eleeva Head, Department of External Relations Ministry of Transport
UZBEKISTAN	17.	Mr. Takhir Aliev Senior Specialist Transport Department Agency for Foreign Economic Relations
	18.	Mr. Mirkhamid Dalilov Lead Expert on Foreign Economic Relation Uzbek Agency of Road and River Transport

	В.	MULTILATERAL INSTITUTIONS
EUROPEAN BANK FOR RECONSTRUCTION AND DEVELOPMENT	1.	Ms. Jyldyz Galieva Deputy Head and Principal Banker Bishkek Resident Office
	2.	Mr. Christopher Ousey Senior Banker, Transport Team
ISLAMIC DEVELOPMENT BANK	3.	Mr. Nik Zainal Abidin Director, Regional Office, Almaty
UNITED NATIONS DEVELOPMENT PROGRAMME	4.	Ms. Sezin Sinanoglu Deputy Resident Representative Kyrgyz Resident Mission
	5.	Mr. Leonid Komarover Policy Advisor Kyrgyz Resident Mission
WORLD BANK	6.	Mr. Henry G. Kerali Senior Highway Engineer Infrastructure and Energy Services Department Europe and Central Asia Region
	7.	Ms. Cordula Thum Transport Economist Infrastructure and Energy Services Department Europe and Central Asia Region
	8.	Mr. Aslan Sarinzhipov Operations Officer Infrastructure and Energy Services Department Kyrgyz Resident Mission
ASIAN DEVELOPMENT BANK	9.	Mr. H. Satish Rao Deputy Director General East and Central Asia Department
	10.	Mr. Nigel C. Rayner Director Transport and Communications Division East and Central Asia Department
	11.	Mr. M. Ashraf Malik Country Director Kyrgyz Resident Mission
	12.	Mr. Hong Wang Principal Project Economist Transport and Communications Division East and Central Asia Department
	13.	Mr. Craig Steffensen Head, Central Asia Regional Economic Cooperation Unit (CARECU) Operations Coordination Division East and Central Asia Department
	14.	Mr. Hasan Masood Senior Transport Specialist Transport and Communications Division East and Central Asia Department
	15.	Mr. Jeffrey Miller Senior Project Economist Transport and Communications Division East and Central Asia Department

C. OTHER ADB STAFF AND CONSULTANTS

- 1. Mr. V. B. Tulasidhar, Economist, KYRM
- 2. Mr. Rafael Nadyrshin, Project Officer, URM
- 3. Ms. Cholpon Mambetova, Consultant, CARECU/KYRM

D. ADB SECRETARIAT

- Mr. Perfecto Canlas, Operations Officer, Transport and Communications Division, East and Central Asia Department
- 2. **Mr. Valeri Tian,** Project Implementation Officer, Kyrgyz Resident Mission
- 3. **Ms. Nancy C. Bustamante**, Administrative Assistant, Transport and Communications Division, East and Central Asia Department
- 4. Ms. Aidana Berdybekova, KYRM
- 5. **Ms. Zhanna Baidasheva**, CARECU/KARM
- 6. Ms. Natalia Kupianskaya, KARM