



PUBLIC SECTOR MANAGEMENT COURSE

22–23 November 2010 • Dushanbe, Tajikistan

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

A. AGENCY ON PUBLIC SERVICE

- 1. Tolibov Rajabmurod, Head, Department of Legal Provision and Control of Implementation of Legislative Acts
- 2. Saifuddinova Risolat, Chief Specialist, HR Department

B. BARKI TOJIK OPEN STOCK HOLDING COMPANY

- 3. Ramazon Kurbanov, Deputy Chief Accountant of the Central Accounting Office
- 4. Faridun Murtazoev, Head, Section on Real Value and Tariffs

C. CAREC PROGRAM

5 Rustam Aminjanov, Adviser to CAREC National Focal Point

D. CUSTOMS AGENCY UNDER THE GOVERNMENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF TAJIKISTAN

- 6. Komyor Aralev, Chief inspector, Department of Regulation of the Tariff, Customs and Foreign Currency Control
- 7. Timur Arabov, Chief Inspector, Department of Organizing the Customs Control
- 8. Rustam Gulov, Inspector of the HR Unit, Work with Staff, and Special Issues

E. EXECUTIVE OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

- 9. Manzura Makhkamov, Advisor to the President of Tajikistan on Economic Policy
- 10. Abdugaffor Jamolov, Chief Specialist, Department of Economic Reforms and Investments
- 11. Yusufjon Majidov, Chief Specialist, Department of Economic Reforms and Investments
- 12. Lola Safarova, Chief Specialist, Department of Finance
- 13. Davronjon Isokov, Chief Specialist, Department of Energy and Industry
- 14. Abduhakim Tohirov, Chief Specialist, Department of Transport and Communication

F. MINISTRY OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AND TRADE

15. Bahodur Eshboev, Chief, Section on Monitoring of Development of National Programs of the Main Department of Analysis of Macroeconomics, Forecasting and Economic Reforms

- 16. Alisher Nazarov, Chief Specialist, Section on Economic Reforms and Finance and Credit Relations of the Main Department of Analysis of Macroeconomics, Forecasting and Economic Reforms
- 17. Sohibsulton Nagzibekova, Leading Specialist, Section on Economic Reforms and Finance and Credit Relations of the Main Department of Analysis of Macroeconomics, Forecasting and Economic Reforms

G. MINISTRY OF ENERGY AND INDUSTRY

- 18. Saidova Tahmina, Chief Specialist, Department of Forecasting
- 19. Burhoniddinova Tahmina, Leading Specialist, Department of Forecasting
- 20. Zardova Mahina, Chief Specialist, Department of International Relations

H. MINISTRY OF FINANCE

- 21. Aziz Kholboboev, Specialist, Section on Macroeconomics and Finance Statistics of the Main Department of Public Budget Management
- 22. Loiqov Abdurauf, Chief Specialist, Section on Planning of the Budgets of Local Government Bodies and Local Executive Bodies, Department of Budget of Local Government Bodies
- 23. Fazona Jabbarov, Specialist on Social Issues

I. MINISTRY OF TRANSPORT AND COMMUNICATIONS

- 24. Ukumatsho Aksakolov, Head, Section on Economic and Forecasting
- 25. Nisso Boboeva, Head, Section on Finance

J. NATIONAL BANK OF TAJIKISTAN

- 26. Karomatullo Jonmahmadov, Deputy Chief, Department of Market Operations
- 27. Jumakhon Sharipov, Head, Section on Implementation of Monetary Policy, Department of Monetary Policy and Statistics
- 28. Jamshed Boboev, Chief Economist, Section of Analysis of Banking Activity, Department of Banking Control and Licensing

K. PROJECT ON IMPLEMENTATION OF THE PUBLIC SECTOR REFORM

- 29. Tojiddin Jurazoda, Project Coordinator
- 30. Faridun Asadov, Consultant
- 31. Sharafjon Sheraliev, Consultant

L. STATE COMMITTEE ON INVESTMENTS AND MANAGEMENT OF STATE PROPERTY

32. Kholikov Abdukholik, Head, Section of Legal Protection of Entrepreneurs

M. TAX COMMITTEE UNDER THE GOVERNMENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF TAJIKISTAN

33. Khurshedjon Mirziyoyev, Section Head, Department of Organizing of State Registration of Legal Entities and Individual Entrepreneurs

- Kabatullo Melikov, Deputy Chief, Department of Registration of Taxpayers, Taxes and Information Technologies Lola Dadoboeva, Specialist, Department of International Taxation 34.
- 35.