FORUM ON TIR CUSTOMS TRANSIT SYSTEM 19-21 October, Shanghai, PRC

AZERBAIJAN

Mr. Rza Hasanaliyev Deputy Chairman State Customs Committee

Mr. Shahin Bagirov Chief Customs Control Organization

Mr. Tofig Nurullayev President Azerbaijan International Road Transport Association

PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA

Mr. Wang Donghong
Deputy Director General
Department of International Cooperation
General Administration of Customs

Mr. Hao Chongfu
Deputy Director General
Department of Customs Control and
Inspection
General Administration of Customs

Mr. Sun Yibiao Director General Shanghai Customs

Mr. Song Liqiang
Deputy Director General
Urumqi Customs

Ms. Sun Rongyan
Director
Department of Customs Control and
Inspection
General Administration of Customs

Ms. Wang Limei Secretary General China Road Transport Association

KAZAKHSTAN

Mr. Baurzhan Abdishev

Deputy Chairman
Customs Control Committee

Mr. Omirzak Beispekov Head, Customs Control Organization Division Customs Control Committee

Ms. Saltanat Yermekkaliyeva
Deputy Secretary General
TIR Dept, KazATO
(Union of International Road Carriers of the Republic of Kazakhstan)

KYRGYZ REPUBLIC

Mr. Murat Serkebaev Deputy Head, Customs Control Management Dept State Customs Inspectorate

Mr. Erkinbek Asakeev Chief Inspector, Customs Control Management Dept State Customs Inspectorate

Mr. Joldoshbek Esenbekov Association of International Road Carriers of Kyrgyz

MONGOLIA

Mr. Battumur Baagaa Deputy Director General Customs Administration of Mongolia

Mr. Gendentseveen Tseveldulam Sr. Customs Officer Customs Administration of Mongolia

Ms. Otgonpurev Sambuu Director Buyant-Ukhaa Customhouse

Mr. Togtmol Tseden-Ish Secretary General National Road Transport Association

TAJIKISTAN

Mr. Akram Rakhimatov
Deputy Head
Customs Department
Ministry of State Revenues and Duties

Mr. Akmal Pulatov Head, Customs Post Terminal SOGD Customs Division Customs Department Ministry of State Revenues and Duties

Mr. Boymurod Eshonov Vice President Association of International Carriers "Abbat"

UZBEKISTAN

Mr. Khaldarbek Serikbaev Deputy Chairman State Customs Committee

Mr. Bakhadir Rakhimov Deputy Head of International Relations Dept State Customs Committee

Mr. Anvar Urunov Head of Main Department Uzbek International Forwarders Association

ADB

Mr. Jeffrey Liang Principal Trade Economist

Ms. Rafaelita Aldaba Consultant

Ms. Thea Lazaro Consultant

Ms. Jessica Ebio Secretariat

World Customs Organization

Mr. Thierry Piraux Technical Officer

International Road Transport Union

Mrs. Virgina Tanase Head, TIR Policy/Training

UNECE

Mr. Poul Hansen Economic Affairs Officer/Head of the TIR secretariat Transport Division Border Crossing Facilitation Section

UNESCAP

Mr. Li Yuwei Economic Affairs Officer Transport and Tourism Division Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific

Crimson Logic

Mr. M. V. Mathivanan Chief Executive Officer

Ms. Tan Geok Hoon Vice President

Secretariat (China Customs)

Ms. XU Xiaojing

Ms. Ding Ye

Ms. WANG Yuan

Ms. GAN Shujie

Ms. SU Qian

Mr. Tang Shenghua

Interpreters

Mr. Murod Mirsaidov

Ms. Nailya Takahashi