





# Workshop on Single Window Development for CAREC Trade and Customs Officials

## Создание «единого окна» для представителей ОЦАСи работников таможни

8-10 July 2008, Singapore

## **List of Participants**

#### I. PARTICIPATING COUNTRY DELEGATIONS

## A. Afghanistan

- 1. Mr. Shah Jahan Ahmadzai, HR Director, Legislation & Policy, Afghan Customs Department, Ministry of Finance
- 2. Mr. Mohammad Azim Wardak, Director, International Trade Department Ministry of Commerce and Industry

## B. Azerbaijan

- 3. Mr. Mirmadmud Miratayev, Director of Customs Payment Department, State Customs Committee
- 4. Mr. Farrukh Jumayev, Chief Adviser, Foreign Investments and Aids Coordination Department, Ministry of Economy Development

### C. People's Republic of China

- 5. Mr. Tang Weihong, Director, Regional Cooperation Division, International Cooperation Department, General Administration of China Customs
- 6. Mr. Wu Guoliang, Third Secretary, Department of International Trade and Economic Affairs, Ministry of Commerce

### D. Kazakhstan

- 7. Mr. Yerzhan Abdrakhmanov, Deputy Head, Division for Organization of Customs Control Committee, Ministry of Finance
- 8. Mr. Azamat Bokebayev, Deputy Head, Division for Information Technologies, Customs Control Committee







## E. Kyrgyz Republic

- 9. Mr. Turgun Tutashev, Head of Fiscal Policy Department, Ministry of Economic Development and Trade
- Mr. Azamat Soodaliev, Chief Inspector, IT Department State Customs Committee
- 11. Mr. Meder Turgunbekov, Advisor to CAREC NFP

## F. Mongolia

- 12. Mr. Amarkhuu Erdenepurev, Director General, Strategic Planning and Policy Department, Ministry of Trade and Industry
- 13. Mr. Narantungalag Bold, Deputy Director, Mongolia Customs General Authority
- 14. Mr. Batmunkh Tsog, Director of IT and Statistics Division, Customs General Administration of Mongolia

## G. Tajikistan

- 15. Mr. Bobodzhon Khodiev, Head of Information Technologies & Efficient Communications, Office for the Analyses and Customs Statistics
- 16. Mr. Dodarov Kurbonali, Chief of Finance Department of President Office

## H. Uzbekistan

- 17. Mr. Erkin Kurbanov, Deputy Head, ICT Department
- 18. Mr. Feruz Safarbaev, Deputy Head, Administration

#### II. RESOURCE PERSONS

- 19. Ms. Maria Misovicova, Economic Affairs Officer, Trade Efficiency and Facilitation Section, UNESCAP
- 20. Mr. Quang Anh Le, Assistant Director, Bureau for Economic Integration The ASEAN Secretariat
- 21. Ms. Lee Chwee Peng, Senior Trade Officer, Procedure and Processing Branch, Singapore Customs
- 22. Mr. Jonathan Koh, Director, Consulting and Solutions, CrimsonLogic
- 23. Mr. Max Ee Khong Kie, International Trade Institute of Singapore
- 24. Mr. Chris Tan, International Trade Institute of Singapore







### III. INTERNATIONAL ENTERPRISE SINGAPORE

- 25. Mr. G. Jayakrishnan, Deputy Director, Americas and International Organizations
- 26. Ms. Sabrina Ho, Senior Officer, International Organizations

# IV. ASIAN DEVELOPMENT BANK

- 27. Mr. Ying Qian, Principal Specialist (Financial Sector), Regional Cooperation, Governance, Finance & Trade Division, [EARG], East Asia Department
- 28. Mr. Shintaro Hamanaka, Economist, Office of Regional Economic Integration

### V. INTERPRETERS

- 29. Mr. Yuri Nevenchanny
- 30. Ms. Svetlana Chirkova
- 31. Mr. Murod Mirsaidov

# VI. SECRETARIAT

- 32. Ms. Aurora Villamor, Assistant Project Analyst, Regional Cooperation, Governance, Finance & Trade Division, EARG, Asian Development
- 33. Mr. Joe D'Cunha, Project Manager, Events Management Division, International Enterprise Singapore
- 34. Ms. Joey Lim, Event Manager, SLS Projects