

Seventh Customs Cooperation Committee Meeting 8–9 September 2008 • Issyk-Kul, Kyrgyz Republic

List of Participants

[as of 7 September 2008]

I. PARTICIPATING COUNTRY DELEGATIONS

A. Afghanistan

- 1. Mr. Sayed Mur Jan Mosharf, Head of Policy and Advisor to Afghan Customs Department, Ministry of Finance
- 2. Mr. Khalilullah Abdul, Assistant to Deputy Minister (Revenue and Collection), Ministry of Finance

B. Azerbaijan

- Mr. Guloghlan Muradli, General-Major of Customs Service, Chief of Head Department on Fight Against Offences in Customs Matters, State Customs Committee
- 4. Mr. Dilavar Farzaliyev, Chief, External Relations Department, State Customs Committee
- 5. Mr. Rashad Aliyev, Senior Inspector, Division of Customs Control Organization in Non-commercial Turnover, Customs Control Organization Head Department

C. People's Republic of China

- 6. Mr. Wang Donghong, Representative of Minister of General Administration of China Customs (GACC)
- 7. Mr. Tang Weihong, Director, International Cooperation Department, GACC
- 8. Ms. Xu Xiaojing, Section Chief, International Cooperation Department, GACC

D. Kazakhstan

- 9. Mr. Kozy-Korpesh Karbuzov, Chairman, Customs Control Committee, Ministry of Finance
- 10. Mr. Dauren Tulemissov, Head, Division for Organization of Customs Control, Customs Control Committee, Ministry of Finance
- 11. Mr. Vladimir Nakisbayev, Customs Control Committee, Taraz Oblast

E. Kyrgyz Republic

- 12. Mr. Nurlan Akmatov, Chairman, State Customs Committee
- 13. Mr. Kubanychbek Kulmatov, First Deputy Chairman
- 14. Mr. Zamir Nyazaliev, Head of Department
- 15. Mr. Shamil Berdaliev, Head of Anti-Smuggling Department

- 16. Mr. Medetbek Sabirov, Head of Department
- 17. Mr. Murat Serkebaev, Head of Organizing Customs Control Department
- 18. Mr. Azamat Sulaimanov, Chief Inspector
- 19. Mr. Akyl Berbaev, Chief Inspector
- 20. Ms. Meilikan Abdukadyrova, Head of the Unit
- 21. Mr. Marat Havazov, Chief Inspector
- 22. Mr. Salmor Sharsheev, Chief Inspector
- 23. Mr. Azamat Soodaliev, Chief Inspector
- 24. Mr. Chinara Nogoibaeva, chief Inspector
- 25. Mr. Azat Djakupbekov, Chief Inspector
- 26. Mr. Nurbek Djooshbekov, Chief Inspector
- 27. Mr. Abylgasy uuli Begaly, chief Inspector
- 28. Mr. Meder Turgunbekov, Advisor to the CAREC NFP

F. Mongolia

- 29. Mrs. Sarantuya Nyamjav, Officer, Department of Customs Control and Risk Management, MCGA
- 30. Mrs. Bayarmaa Sangidorj, Officer, Post Clearance Audit Division, MCGA
- 31. Mr. Gantug Dambasuren, Director, Customs Control Division, Ulaanbaatar Customs

G. Tajikistan

- 32. Mr. Abdumumin Murodov, Deputy Head of Customs Office
- 33. Mr. Izzatullo Hurmatov, Head of Regional Customs Office
- 34. Mr. Suhrob Davlatmirov, Head of Customs Control Organization Department

F. Turkmenistan

- 35. Mr. Bayramgeldy Atagulyyev, State Custom Service of Turkmenistan, Chief Inspector, Customs Control Management Department
- 36. Mr. Batyr Charyev, Senior Inspector of the Balkan Region, State Custom Service
- 37. Mr. Beggeldy Arbadov, Senior Inspector of the Lebap Region, State Custom Service.

H. Uzbekistan

- 38. Mr. Shukrat Khayrullaev, First Deputy Chairman, SCC
- 39. Mr. Erkin Kurbanov, Deputy Head, ICT Department

II. PARTICIPATING MULTILATERAL INSTITUTIONS

A. Asian Development Bank (ADB)

40. Mr. Ying Qian, Principal Specialist (Financial Sector), Regional Cooperation, Governance, Finance and Trade Division (EARG), East Asia Department

B. United Nations Economic Commission for Europe (UNECE)

41. Mr. Mario Apostolov, Regional Adviser

C. German Technical Cooperation (GTZ)

42. Mr. Jonathan Hornbrook, Program Manager

D. Organization for Security & Cooperation in Europe (OSCE)

43. Mr. Algirdas Petkevicius, Economic & Environmental Officer

E. United States Agency for International and Development (USAID)

- 44. Mr. Gulnara Sultanalieva, Trade Facilitation Expert, Regional Trade and Liberalization and Customs Project (RTLC)
- 45. Mr. Rahat Toktonaliev, Project Director

III. INTERPRETERS

- 46. Mr. Yuri Nevenchanny
- 47. Ms. Svetlana Chirkova
- 48. Ms. Elena Mironova

IV. SECRETARIAT

- 49. Ms. Marite Damsani, Trade Facilitation/Program Coordinator, EARG, East Asia Department, ADB
- 50. Ms. Aidana Berdybekova, Regional Cooperation Coordinator, Kyrgyz Republic Resident Mission
- 51. Mr. Maksat Kystaubayev, Regional Cooperation Coordinator, Kazakhstan Resident Mission