

CAREC Federation of Road Carrier and Forwarder Associations Capacity Building Seminar and Business Networking Forum

22-23 February 2011, Chongqing, People's Republic of China

List of Participants (as of 18 February 2011)

I. PARTICIPATING COUNTRY DELEGATIONS

A. Azerbaijan

CFCFA Members

- 1. Mr. Tofig Mammad Nurullayev, President, ABADA
- Mr. Ramiz Mammad Ali Akhundov, Deputy Secretary General, ABADA

B. Kazakhstan

CFCFA Members

- 3. Ms. Zhanna Serikovna Issingarina, Project Manager, Kazakhstan Freight Forwarders Association (KFFA)
- 4. Mr. Berik Raimbekovich Bulekbayev, Deputy Executive Director on International Cooperation, KKFA
- 5. Mr. Alexandr Denissenko, Deputy Secretary General, KAZATO
- 6. Ms. Yelena Vinogradova, Head of Information and Analytical Department, KAZATO
- 7. Ms. Altynay Rakhmetova Karibzhanova, Project Manager, Kazakhstan Association of Carriers and Wagon (container) Operators
- 8. Mr. Ilya Pavlovich Segal, Executive Director, Kazakhstan Association of Carriers and Wagon (container) Operators
- 9. Mr. Saltanat Mukhidzhanovna Adambayeva, Chief Expert, Kazakhstan Association of Carriers and Wagon (container) Operators

Non CFCFA Members

- 10. Mr. Vadim Konstantinovich Kulik, Director, Transzhol LLP
- 11. Mr. Andrey Valeryevich Motuz, Head of Customs
 Department, "Transsystem" International Forwarding Company
- 12. Mr. Rustam Abdrashidovich Imanakhunov, Head of Marketing Department. "Transsystem" International Forwarding Company
- 13. Mr. Yuriy Vladimirovich Shneidmyuller, General Director, Tengiztransgas LLP
- 14. Mr. Bolat Bektursynovich Zulpibekov, Vice President, Accept Terminal JSC.
- 15. Mr. Vadim Aleksandrovich Malakhov, General Director, Eastcomtrans
- 16. Mr. Yedil Yelibayev, General Director, Transimex LLP
- 17. Mr. Yevgeniy Plakhotin, Director, Marketing and Corporate Development,

- Eascomtrans LLP
- 18. Mr. Zhanbolat Aknazarov, General Director, Accept Terminal JSC
- 19. Mr. Abdur-Rashid Sakenov, Deputy Head, JSC NC Kazakhstan Temir Zholy

C. Kyrgyz Republic

CFCFA Members

- 20. Mr. Temirbek Shabdanaliev, Chairman, Freight Operators Association and Head of the project "Monitoring of Transport Corridors of Kyrgyz"
- 21. Mr. Kenzhaly Mamatbaev, Coordinator of the project "Monitoring of Transport Corridors of Kyrgyz"
- 22. Mr. Faizulla Halmurzaev, Secretary-General, Kyrgyz AlA
- 23. Mr. Taalaibek Sharapov, CPMM Coordinator, AIA
- 24. Mr. Vladimir Fedorovich Nikonov, President, Kyrgyz Republic Freight Forwarders Association (KRFFA)
- 25. Ms. Larisa Nikolaevna Klochko, Councillor of Association, KRFFA

Non CFCFA Member

- Mr. Kubatbek Rakhimov, Manager, Forwarding Company "Temir Too"
- 27. Mr. Belek Toktonazarov, Manager, Aska

D. Mongolia

CFCFA Members

- 28. Mr. Manlajav Tserenlkham, Secretary General, National Road Transport Association (NARTAM)
- 29. Ms. Ayush Tugs, Specialist of TIR Department, NARTAM
- Ms. Oyunchimeg Jigjid, Head of Business and Investment Promotion Department, Mongolian National Chamber of Commerce and Industry (MNCCI)
- 31. Mr. Ariuntuguldur Ainaa Dorjsuren, Officer of Barcode and Logistics Division, MNCCI

Non CFCFA Members

- 32. Mr. Baasankhuu Gotor, General Account, Tavan Tolgoi Shin Go Ltd.
- 33. Mr. Boldgerel Garay, Director, EZU Trans.
- 34. Mr. Tseveendorj Sodnomdorj, Deputy Managing Director, International Freight Forwarding Center of Ulaanbaatar Railway
- 35. Mr. Khurelkhuu Daakhuu, Import Manager, International Freight Forwarding Center of Ulaanbaatar Railway

E. People's Republic of China

CFCFA Members

- Capt. Lin Zhong, Deputy Secretary General, CIFA
- Ms. Li Lili, Coordinator, CIFA

- 38. Mr. San Xiohan, Secretary General, XULA
- 39. Mr. Ge Ju, Deputy Secretary General, XULA
- 40. Mr. Hai Feng Zhang, Chairman, IMARLA
- 41. Mr. Yuan Zhou, Secretary General, IMARLA

Non CFCFA Members

- 42. Mr. Chen Zheng, President, Shanghai Hong Kong District Shipping Commerce Chamber
- 43. Mr. Jianping Feng, General Manager, Zhejiang Sunmarr International Transportation Co., Ltd.
- 44. Mr. Peng Kan, Deputy Secretary General, Xinjiang Road Transport Terminal Association
- 45. Mr. Tian Yong, Assistant Manager, Kashgar Freight Forwarders Co. Ltd.

F. Tajikistan

CFCFA Members

- 46. Mr. Makhmadali Mirzoevich Shokirov, President, ABBAT Association
- 47. Ms. Nargis Murodovna Khamidova, Head of the TIR Department, ABBAT Association
- 48. Mr. Krushed Ibragimovich Kholov, Head of Forwarding Department, ABBAT

Non CFCFA Members

- 49. Mr. Jamshed Avezov, Deputy Director, UMED Trans
- 50. Mr. Tolib Nabievich Saidov, Director, LLC Autoplaneta and Member, ABBAT

G. Uzbekistan

CFCFA Members

- 51. Mr. Kakhramon Millebaevich Sydiknazarov, President, Association of International Road Carriers of Uzbekistan (AIRCUZ)
- 52. Mr. Nikolay Vasilyevich Kuznetsov, Head of Information-Analytical Department, AIRCUZ
- 53. Mr. Abdul-Khamit Abdulkhakovich Adilov, General Director's Advisor, Business Logistics Development Association LLC
- 54. Mr. Rashid Ibragimov, Vice Chairman, Business Logistics Development Association LLC
- 55. Mr. Khokim Matchanov, Chairman, Uzbek International Forwarders Association (UIFA)
- 56. Mr. Davronbek Khamraev, General Director, UIFA

Non CFCFA Members

- 57. Mr. Khurmatulla Narzullayevich Rakhmetov, Manager of Forwarding Department, Transport Company "B.K. INTRANS"
- 58. Mr. Kamil Rustamovich Yernazarov, Chief of Multimodal Transportation

- Department, "Trans Osiyo Logistika" Ltd.
- 59. Mr. Abdugappar Mirzaev, Director, Sharq Trans Service, Ltd.

II. ASIAN DEVELOPMENT BANK (ADB)

- 60. Mr. Ying Qian, Lead Regional Cooperation Specialist, Public Management, Financial Sector and Regional Cooperation Division, East Asia Department
- 61. Mr. Yuebin Zhang, Senior Regional Cooperation Specialist, Public Management, Financial Sector and Regional Cooperation Division, East Asia Department
- 62. Mr. Andy Sze, Consultant
- 63. Mr. Max EE Khong Kie, Consultant

IV. INTERPRETERS

- 64. Mr. Yuri Nevenchanny
- 65. Mr. Murod Mirsaidov
- 66. Ms. Yuting Zhang
- 67. Ms. Song Daheng

V. SECRETARIAT

- 68. Ms. Maria Theresa Damsani, Program Manager, ADB
- 69. Ms. Ethel Estanislao, CPMM Coordinator, ADB
- 70. Mr. Reymond Bueno, Capacity Building Coordinator, ADB