

16TH CAREC TRADE POLICY COORDINATING COMMITTEE MEETING

5 June 2012; Hohhot, Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region, People's Republic of China

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

I. PARTICIPATING COUNTRY DELEGATIONS

A. Afghanistan

- 1. Mr. Said Mubin Shah, Deputy Minister of Custom and Revenue, Ministry of Finance
- 2. Mr. Mozammil Shinwari, Deputy Minister, International Trade, Ministry of Commerce and Industries

B. Azerbaijan

3. Mr. Rovshan Mahmudov, Head of Foreign Trade Policy Division, Ministry of Economic Development

C. People's Republic of China

4. Ms. Xue Hu, section chief, International Department, Ministry of Finance

D. Kazakhstan

5. Ms. Aliya Alimbetova, Deputy Director, International Trade Department, Ministry of Economic Development and Trade

E. Kyrgyz Republic

- 6. Mr. Sanzhar Mukanbetov, Deputy Minister of Economy and Antimonopoly Policy, CAREC NFP in the Kyrgyz Republic
- 7. Mr. Samat Kulmambetov, Head of Customs Policy Department, Ministry of Economy and Antimonopoly Policy

F. Mongolia

8. Ms. Ochirmaa Ochirbat, 1st Secretary of Foreign Trade and Economic Cooperation Department, Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade

G. Pakistan

- 9. Mr. Iftikhar Ahmad Rao, Additional Secretary, Economic Affairs Division, Islamabad
- 10. Ms. Nighat Mehroze Chishti, Joint Secretary, Ministry of Commerce, Islamabad

H. Tajikistan

- 11. Mr. Negmatjon Buriev, Senior Advisor to the President on Economic Policy
- 12. Ms. Nigina Abdullaeva, Deputy Head of Unit on Economic Reforms and Investments of the Executive Office of the President

I. Uzbekistan

13. Mr. Rustam Mansurov, Deputy Chairman, State Customs Committee

II. CAREC-PARTNER MULTILATERAL INSTITUTIONS

A. Asian Development Bank

- 14. Ms. Vicky C.L. Tan, Director, Regional Cooperation and Operations Coordination Division, CWRD
- 15. Mr. Ronald Antonio Butiong, Head, CAREC Unit, Regional Cooperation and Operations Coordination Division, CWRD
- 16. Mr. Wang Hong, Principal Regional Cooperation Specialist, Regional Cooperation and Operations Coordination Division, CWRD
- 17. Mr. Ushio Tashibu, Senior Regional Cooperation Specialist, Regional Cooperation and Operations Coordination Division, CWRD
- 18. Ms. Rosalind McKenzie, Results Management Specialist, Regional Cooperation and Operations Coordination Division, CWRD
- 19. Ms. Sonoko Sunayama, Regional Cooperation Specialist, Regional Cooperation and Operations Coordination Division, CWRD

B. International Monetary Fund (IMF)

- 20. Ms. Ana Lucia Coronel, Division Chief, Middle East and Central Asia Department
- 21. Mr. Dmitriy Rozhkov, Senior Economist, Middle East and Central Asia Department

C. World Bank

22. Mr. Fabrice Houdart, Country Officer for Central Asia

III. CAREC ADVISORS AND CONSULTANTS

- 23. Ms. Danchen Yu, Advisor to the NFP for People's Republic of China
- 24. Mr. Kenzhekhan Abuov, Regional Cooperation Coordinator for Kazakhstan
- 25. Mr. Askar Oskombaev, Advisor to the NFP for Kyrgyz Republic
- 26. Ms. Aidana Berdybekova, Regional Cooperation Coordinator for Kyrgyz Republic
- 27. Ms. Dalaikhuu Unurjargal, Advisor to the NFP for Mongolia
- 28. Mr. Rustam Aminjanov, Senior Advisor to the NFP for Tajikistan
- 29. Mr. Durdy Ilamanov, Advisor to the NFP for Turkmenistan
- 30. Mr. Nadir Safaev, Senior Advisor to the NFP for Uzbekistan

IV. INTERPRETERS

- 31. Ms. Svetlana Chirkova
- 32. Mr. Yuri Nevenchanny
- 33. Mr. Rustam Sataev
- 34. Ms. Vivian Zhang
- 35. Ms. Jinpan Lin