



CAREC Training Workshop on Modernization of Customs Management 21-31 May 2012, Shanghai Custom College

List of Participants

I. PARTICIPATING COUNTRY DELEGATIONS

A. Afghanistan

- 1. Mr. Mohammad Shahrayar Momand, Policy Analyst for Customs and Revenue, Ministry of Finance
- 2. Mr. Mostafa Wahidi, ASYCUDA Technical Expert, Afghan Customs Department

B. Azerbaijan

- 3. Mr. Azizgha Huseynov, Head, Tariff Regulations Division, Financial-Tariff Control Department, State Customs Committee
- 4. Mr. Alakbar Aliyev, Senior Inspector, Bilateral Cooperation Division, International Relations Department, State Customs Committee

C. Kazakhstan

- 5. Ms. Lyaziza Zhumazhanova, Head of Unit, Risks Analysis and Statistics Division, Customs Control Committee of Kazakhstan, Ministry of Finance
- 6. Mr. Askar Zhakanov, Chief Expert, Single Window Implementation and Modernization of Customs Administration Division, Customs Control Committee of Kazakhstan, Ministry of Finance

D. Kyrgyz Republic

- 7. Mr. Kubanych Kojokulov, Head Inspector, Customs Procedures Methodology Department, State Customs Committee
- 8. Mr. Azamat Abdulmaziev, Chief Inspector, Organizing Customs Clearance Division. State Customs Committee

E. Mongolia

- 9. Mr. Bat-Erdene Yondon, Director, Department of Public Administration and Human Resources, Customs General Administration of Mongolia
- 10. Ms. Tsetsgee Sukhee, Director, Ulaanbaatar Customshouse

F. Pakistan

- 11. Mr. Amjad Ur Rehman, Secretary, Duty Remission and Drawback, Federal Board of Revenue
- 12. Mr. Muhammad Saleem, Chief, Federal Board of Revenue

G. **Tajikistan**

- 13. Mr. Khurshed Sharipov, Customs Service, Deputy Head of Regional Customs Department of Khatlon Region
- Mr. Zafarjon Shukurov, Customs Service, Head of Technical Support Unit 14. of the UAIS Administration

H. Uzbekistan

- 15. Mr. Ahtamhon Inyaminov, Head of Customs Tarif Regulation Department
- Mr. Ulugbek Tadjiev, Senior Inspector, Currency Control Department 16.

IV. **INTERPRETERS**

- 17.
- Mr. Yuri Nevenchanny Mr. Svetlana Chirkova 18.
- 19. Ms. Cao Ruina
- 20. Ms. Lei Ruo Wei