



## ADB-ESCAP Capacity Building Workshop on Single Window Implementation 23-26 April 2012, Seoul, Korea

# I. PARTICIPATING COUNTRY DELEGATIONS

## A. Central and West Asia

## Afghanistan

1. Mr. Morteza Abdul Aziz, Asycuda Technical Team Leader, Afghanistan Customs Department

### Azerbaijan

- 2. Mr. Azar Abasov, Head of Statistics and Information Technologies, Department of State of Customs Committee
- 3. Mr. Sanan Mukhtarov, Head of Law, Department of State of Customs Committee

## Kazakhstan

- 4. Mr. Nurbek Nauruzbayev, Head of Department, Customs Control Committee, Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan
- 5. Ms. Dinara Gabdullina, Deputy Head of Department for Single Window and Customs Modernization, Customs Control Committee, Ministry of Finance

## Kyrgyz Republic

- 6. Mr. Kylychbek Dzhakypov, General Director, Single Window Centre for Foreign Trade State Enterprise under the Ministry of Economy and Antimonopoly
- 7. Mr. Suleiman Maakhunov, The Expert on Legal Questions, Single Window Centre for Foreign Trade State Enterprise under the Ministry of Economy and Antimonopoly

## Mongolia

- 8. Mrs. Tserendorj Yansanjav, Vice Chairman, Mongolian National Chamber of Commerce and Industry (MNCCI)
- 9. Mr. Dorjkhand Togmid, Deputy Director-General, Department of Development Financing and Cooperation, Ministry of Finance
- 10. Ms. Tsevelsaikhan Sharbandi, Head of Barcode and Logistics, Mongolian National Chamber of Commerce and Industry (MNCCI)
- 11. Mr. Batmunkh Tsog, Director of Single Electronic Window Management Office of Mongolian Customs General Administration

- 12. Mr. Choidogdemed Enkh-Amgalan, Director, Department of Policy Coordination of Food Production, Trade and Services, Ministry of Food, Agriculture, and Light Industry
- 13. Mr. Enebish Enkhbat, Senior Officer of Policy Planning and Coordination Division Information, Communications Technology and Post Authority (ICPTA)
- 14. Mrs. Munkhdelger Chimedtseren, Head of Division of Pharmaceuticals and Medical Devices, Ministry of Health
- 15. Mrs. Erdenechimeg Dulamsuren, Senior Officer for Department of Public Administration and Management, Ministry of Roads, Transportation Construction and Urban Development (MRTCUD)
- 16. Mr. Erdene-Ochir Dorj, Senior Officer for Department of Foreign Trade and Economic Cooperation, Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade
- 17. Ms. Dorjsuren Ninjbadam, IT Specialist and Secretary of Single Window WG, Generalized Agency for Specialized Inspection (GASI)
- Ms. Dandii Adiyasuren, Senior Executive of Export Promotion and Development Division, Secretary of Customs and Business Consult Committee, MNCCI
- 19. Mr. Oyunbileg Ayush, Secretary of the Council, IT Specialist, IT and E-Business Council
- 20. Mr. Pagva Amar, Head of Internal Regulations Committee, Mongolian Software Association
- 21. Ms. Tsend-Ayush Ganzul, Engineer, Freight of the Transport Regulation Unit, UB Railway Joint Stock Company
- 22. Ms. Dagiiisuren Tumendemberel, Senior Risk Management Officer, GASI
- 23. Mr. Luvsannyam Gantumur, Member of the Parliament

## Pakistan

- 24. Mr. Imran Ahmad, Additional Collector, Customs, Federal Board of Revenue
- 25. Mr. Muhammad Amir Thahim, Deputy Director, Webco Project, Federal Board of Revenue

# People's Republic of China

- 26. Mr. Dayong Su, Project Manager, Department of Scientific and Technological Development General Administration of Customs of China
- 27. Mr. Xingyu Piao, Deputy General Manager, China B-to-B Holdings Ltd. (Subsidiary Company of China International Electronic Commerce Center)

# Tajikistan

- 28. Mr. Saidjafar Roziev, Director, Single Window, Customs Services under the Government of the Republic of Tajikistan
- 29. Mr. Bobojon Hodiev, Deputy Head of UIAIS, Customs Services under the Government of the Republic of Tajikistan

# Turkmenistan

- 30. Mr. Guvanchmyrat Myradov, Deputy Head, State Customs Service of Turkmenistan
- 31. Mr. Annamuhammet Annabayev, Deputy Head, Trade Sector and Services, Development Department, Ministry of Economy and Development of Turkmenistan, CAREC NFP office

### Uzbekistan

- 32. Mr. Shukrullo Lutpullayev, Chief of Section, Law Department, State Customs Committee
- 33. Mr. Ilhomjon Babakulov, Inspector, IT Department, State Customs Committee

### B. South Asia

#### Bangladesh

34. Mr. Kazi Mostafizur Rahman, Additional Commissioner, Customs House

#### Bhutan

35. Mr. Chhime Tshering, Chief Trade Officer, Department of Trade, Ministry of Economic Affairs

#### India

 Mr. Gauri Shankar Sinha, Officer on Special Duty (Customs), Central Board of Excise and Customs, Department of Revenue, Ministry of Finance

#### Nepal

37. Mr. Sudeep Shah, Director, Monitoring and Inspection, Department of Customs, Ministry of Finance

### Sri Lanka

38. Mr. Madhava Malalgoda, Assistant Superintendent of Customs, Sri Lanka Customs Department

## II. RESOURCE SPEAKERS

- 39. Mr. Francis Lopez, InterCommerce
- 40. Ms. Alicia Say, Trade-Van
- 41. Mr. Jonathan Koh Tat Tsen, CrimsonLogic
- 42. Mr. Jay Kim, KTNET
- 43. Mr. Bill Luddy, Special Legal Counsel, World Customs Organization
- 44. Mr. Luca Castellani, Head, UNCITRAL Regional Centre for Asia and the Pacific
- 45. Mr. Jonathon Hornbrook, Director, Support Program for Regional Economic Cooperation in Central Asia, GIZ
- 46. Ms. Kerri Ahn, General Manager, R&D Center, KLNET
- 47. Mr. Daniel Lee, CTO, LG Hitachi, Ltd.
- 48. Mr. Byung-soo Ahn, Seoul Digital University

## III. ASIAN DEVELOPMENT BANK

- 49. Mr. Ying Qian, Director, Public Management, Financial Sector and Regional Cooperation Division, East Asia Department
- 50. Mr. Joseph Procak, Regional Cooperation Specialist, Public Management, Financial Sector and Regional Cooperation Division, East Asia Department
- 51. Mr. Emiliano Bolongaita, Public Management Specialist, South Asia Department
- 52. Ms. Romelie S. Manalo, Customs Cooperation Coordinator, Public Management, Financial Sector and Regional Cooperation Division, East Asia Department
- 53. Mr. Julius Santos, CPMM Coordinator, Public Management, Financial Sector and Regional Cooperation Division, East Asia Department

### III. United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific

- 54. Mr. Kilaparti Ramakrishna, Director, SRO ENEA
- 55. Mr. Sang Won Lim, Economic Affairs Officer, Trade Facilitation Section, Trade and Investment Division
- 56. Ms. Zaya Gerel, Consultant, ESCAP Subregional Office for East and North-East Asia

## V. Korea Trade Network (KTNET)

- 57. Mr. Sung Heun Ha, Senior Manager, Global Business and Cooperation Team
- 58. Mr. Don Lee, General Manager, Global Business and Cooperation Team

## VI. GIZ

- 59. Ms. Samira Abbu, Programme Manager of GIZ GmbH Programme "Support to Regional Economic Cooperation in Central Asia" in Kazakhstan and Uzbekistan
- 60. Mr. Dilshod Akbarov, Administrative Barriers to Trade Coordinator
- 61. Ms. Lkhagvasuren Khulan, Regional Program Manager, GIZ Regional Cooperation and Integration in Asia
- 62. Ms. Lisa Brueckner, Program Manager, GIZ Regional Cooperation and Integration Asia China

## VII. INTERPRETERS/TRANSLATORS

- 63. Ms. Svetlana Chirkova
- 64. Ms. Elena Mironova
- 65. Mr. Adiya Oyungerel