



### Tenth Customs Cooperation Committee Meeting 19 – 21 September 2011, Baku, Azerbaijan

List of Participants

# I. PARTICIPATING COUNTRY DELEGATIONS

### A. Afghanistan

- 1. Mr. Sayed Mohammad Ameen Habibi, Director General for Strategic Policy Implementation, Afghan Ministry of Finance (Head of Delegation)
- 2. Mr. Mohammad Alam Salamat
- 3. Mr. M. Malyer Jabarkhil, Director, Custom Automation

### B. Azerbaijan

- 4. Mr. Aydin Aliyev, Chairman, State Customs Committee
- 5. Mr. Igbal Babayev, Chief of Statistics and Information Technologies Head Department, State Customs Committee
- 6. Mr. Rauf Mammadov, Deputy Chief of Customs Control Head Department, State Customs Committee
- 7. Mr. Samad Garalov, Chief of the Control on Customs Regimes in Trade Turnover Division, State Customs Committee
- 8. Mr. Anar Suleymanov, Chief of the Internet Resources Management Division, State Customs Committee
- 9. Mr. Dilavar Farzaliyev, Chief, International Relations Department, State Customs Committee

### C. Kazakhstan

- 10. Mr. Mirlan Mukhambetov, Deputy Chairman, Customs Control, Ministry of Finance (Head of Delegation)
- 11. Mr. Talgat Turganbayev, Deputy Head of Division, Organization of Integrated Control in the Checkpoints, Customs Control Committee, Ministry of Finance
- 12. Mr. Askar Zhakanov, Senior Expert, Customs Control Committee, Ministry of Finance

### D. Kyrgyz Republic

- 13. Mr. Mukai Kadyrkulov, Advisor to the Chairman of State Customs Service (Head of Delegation)
- 14. Mr. Kasymbek Alyshbaev, Head Inspector, Customs Control Organization Department, State Customs Service under the Government of Kyrgyz Republic

# E. Mongolia

- 15. Mr. Lamjav Delgerbayar, Director, Risk Management Division, Customs General Administration of Mongolia (Head of Delegation)
- 16. Mr. Batbyamba Battulga, Director, Customs Training Center
- 17. Mr. Sereeter Norjinsuren, Deputy Director, Selenge Customhouse

# F. Pakistan

- 18. Mr. Muhammad Nazim Saleem, Chief, Customs, Federal Board of Revenue (Head of Delegation)
- 19. Mr. Muhammad Irfan Wahid, Second Secretary, Customs, Federal Board of Revenue
- 20. Mr. Naveed Aziz, Deputy Collector, Customs, Federal Board of Revenue

# G. People's Republic of China

- 21. Mr. Ma. Jie, Department of Supervising General Administration of Customs of PRC
- 22. Ms. He Jia, Section Chief, Department of International Cooperation, General Administration of Customs of PRC
- 23. Mr. Hu Jing, Deputy Director, Administration Office, Urumqi Customs

# H. Tajikistan

- 24. Mr. Abdumumin Murodov, Deputy Chairman, Customs Service (Head of Delegation)
- 25. Mr. Saidjafar Roziev, Director, State Unitary Enterprise, Center of Single Window, Customs Service
- 26. Mr. Khurshed Boboev, Head, Organizational Management, Customs Service

### I. Turkmenistan

- 27. Mr. Atamyrat Rahmanov, Head, Customs Control Arrangement Division, State Customs Service
- 28. Mr. Amangeldi Egenmuradov, Head, Payments Division, Treasury Department, Ministry of Finance

### J. Uzbekistan

- 29. Mr. Rustam Mansurov, Deputy Chairman (Head of Delegation)
- 30. Mr. Bakhodir Yunusov, Head of Customs Cooperation Department
- 31. Mrs. Dilfuza Kholmatova, Chief Customs Officer, Customs Control Department

### II. RESOURCE PERSONS AND DEVELOPMENT PARTNERS

- 32. Mr. Takashi Matsumoto, Technical Attaché, World Customs Organization
- 33. Mr. Kakhramon Sydiknazarov, President, Association of International Road Carriers of Uzbekistan
- 34. Mr. Nikolay Kuznetzov, CFCFA Secretary

- 35. Mr. Yuriy Kozankov, Customs Union Commission Secretariat
- 36. Mr. Keyinamu Yimalaitixia, Deputy Director General (Deputy Customs Commissioner-General), Urumqi Customs
- 37. Mr. Mario Apostolov, Regional Adviser, UNECE Trade

#### IV. ASIAN DEVELOPMENT BANK (ADB)

- 38. Mr. Ying Qian, Lead Regional Cooperation Specialist, East Asia Department
- 39. Mr. Yuebin Zhang, Senior Regional Cooperation Specialist, East Asia Department
- 40. Mr. Jeff Procak, Regional Cooperation Specialist, East Asia Department
- 41. Ms. Rosalind McKenzie, Results Management Specialist, Central and West Asia Department
- 42. Mr. Kenneth Watson, Consultant, RETA 6437
- 43. Mr. Ashraf Kuliyev, Advisor to the CAREC National Focal Point
- 44. Ms. Aidana Berdybekova, CAREC Kyrgyz Republic Regional Cooperation Coordinator
- 45. Ms. Marite Damsani, Program Manager, RETA 7353
- 46. Ms. Romelie S. Manalo, Customs Cooperation/Program Coordinator, RETA 6437

#### V. INTERPRETERS

- 47. Mr. Yuri Nevenchanny
- 48. Ms. Svetlana Chirkova
- 49. Ms. Wei Zhang