

10th Transport Sector Coordinating Committee (TSCC) Meeting 12–13 October 2011, Astana, Kazakhstan

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

I. PARTICIPATING COUNTRIES

Afghanistan

- 1. Mr. Noor Gul Mangal, Deputy Minister, Ministry of Public Works, (TSCC Focal Point)
- 2. Mr. Jamil Hares, Program Director, Program Management Unit, Ministry of Public Works

Azerbaijan

3. Mr. Arif Abdulazizov, Head, Tariff Division, Ministry of Transport

People's Republic of China

- 4. Ms. Yan Yan, Section Chief, Department of International Cooperation, Ministry of Transport
- 5. Ms. Dai Qun, Associate Researcher, International Transportation Administration Division, Transportation Administration of Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous Region (XUAR)

Kazakhstan

- 6. Mr. Asylbek Duysebayev, Vice-Minister, Ministry of Transport and Communications (MOTC)
- 7. Ms. Olga Fomenko, Chief Expert, International Cooperation Department, MOTC
- 8. Mr. Manat Bibassov, Director, International Cooperation Department, MOTC
- 9. Mr. Nurlan Umirbayev, Deputy Chairman, Committee of Roads, MOTC
- 10. Ms. Gulden Gidebayeva, Chief Expert, International Cooperation Department, MOTC

Kyrgyz Republic

- 11. Mr. Kubanychbek Mamaev, Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Transport and Communications (TSCC Focal Point)
- 12. Mr. Mamat Nazarov, Head of Division on Civil Aviation, Ministry of Transport and Communications
- 13. Mr. Kanat Abdykerimov, Head of Directorate on Designing and Construction of Railway, Kyrgyz Temir Jolu (Railway Authority)

Mongolia

14. Mrs. Munguntuya Khotolkhuu, Senior Officer-in-Charge, Railway Transport Sector of Road, Transport Policy Department, Ministry of Roads, Transportation, Construction and Urban Development

Pakistan

- 15. Mr. Abdul Basit Khan, Senior Joint Secretary, Ministry of Communication (TSCC Focal Point)
- 16. Mr. Sabir Hassan, Member Planning. National Highway Authority

Turkmenistan

- 17. Mr. Begench Geldiyev, Deputy Minister, Ministry of Railway Transport (TSCC Focal Point)
- 18. Mr. Durdymuhammet Ilamanov, Advisor to the CAREC National Focal Point

Tajikistan

- 19. Mr. Khudoyor Khudoyorov, Deputy Minister, Ministry of Transport and Communication (TSCC Focal Point)
- 20. Mr. Nimatullo Sohibov, Deputy Director, Scientific Research and Design-Survey Institute (SUE)

Uzbekistan

21. Mr. Ravshan Sirojiddinov, Chief Specialist, Transport Department, Ministry for Foreign Economic Relations, Investments and Trade

II. DEVELOPMENT PARTNER

Asian Development Bank (ADB)

- 22. Mr. Hong Wang, Director, Transport and Communications Division, CWRD
- 23. Mr. Tyrrell Duncan, Director, Transport Division concurrently Practice Leader (Transport), East Asia Department (EARD)
- 24. Mr. Sunil Mitra, Senior Transport Specialist, CWRD
- 25. Mr. Yuebing Zhang, Senior Regional Cooperation Specialist, EARD
- 26. Mr. Ronald Antonio Butiong, Head, CAREC Unit, CWRD
- 27. Mr. Stuart Sell, Communications Specialist (Consultant), CWRD

European Bank for Reconstruction and Development (EBRD)

28. Mr. Timur Yermekov, Analyst, Transport Team, European Bank for Reconstruction and Development

Islamic Development Bank (IsDB)

- 29. Mr. Hisham Taleb Maarouf, Director, Regional Office in Almaty, Islamic Development Bank
- 30. Mr. Rustam Eshonhujaev, Country Officer, Regional Office in Almaty Mr. Hisham Maarouf, Islamic Development Bank

Japan International Cooperation Agency (JICA)

31. Mr. Hiroyuki Okazaki, Project Formulation Advisor, JICA Kazakhstan Liaison Office

World Bank

- 32. Ms. Cordula Rastogi, Transport Economist, Sustainable Development Department, Europe and Central Asia, World Bank
- 33. Manzoor Rehman, Senior Transport Specialist, Transport Sector Unit, Sustainable Development Department, South Asia Region, World Bank

III. TSCC SECRETARIAT

- 34. Ms. Anna Liza Silverio
- 35. Ms. Olga Kim-Mukhambetova
- 36. Mr. Kenzhekhan Abuov
- 37. Mr. Charles Felix Simbillo
- 38. Mr. Natasha Petrova (Interpreter)
- 39. Mr. Svetlana Voronina (Interpreter)