

15th Trade Policy Coordinating Committee Meeting 21 November 2011; Baku, Azerbaijan

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

(as of 19 November 2011)

I. PARTICIPATING COUNTRY DELEGATIONS

A. Afghanistan

- Mr. Said Mubin Shah, Deputy Minister of Custom and Revenue, Ministry of Finance
- 2. Mr. Mozammil Shinwari, Director General, International Trade, Ministry of Commerce and Industries

B. Azerbaijan

- 3. Mr. Bakhtiyar Alishov, Head of Foreign Trade Policy and World Trade Organization Department, Ministry of Economic Development
- 4. Ms. Gulchin Alasgarova, Head of Issues with World Trade Organization Division, Ministry of Economic Development

C. People's Republic of China

5. Mr. Shusen Li, First Secretary, Department of International Trade and Economic Affairs, Ministry of Commerce

D. Kazakhstan

- 6. Ms. Aliya Alimbetova, Deputy Director, International Trade Department, Ministry of Economic Development and Trade
- 7. Ms. Bibigul Masserbayeva, Head, External Aid Coordination Division, Investment Policy Department, Ministry of Economic Development and Trade

E. Kyrgyz Republic

- 8. Mr. Sanjar Mukanbetov, Deputy Minister of Economic Regulation, CAREC National Focal Point
- 9. Mr. Samat Kulmambetov, Head of Customs Policy Department, Ministry of Economic Regulation

F. Mongolia

 Ms. Oyunchimeg Dash, Deputy Director General, Mongolian Customs General Administration

G. Pakistan

11. Mr. Najeeb Khawar Awan, Senior Joint Secretary, Ministry of Commerce

H. Tajikistan

- 12. Hon. Negmatjon Buriev, Senior Advisor to the President on Economic Policy, CAREC NFP (Head of delegation)
- 13. Ms. Gulchehra Bazarova, Deputy Minister, Ministry of Economic Development and Trade

I. Turkmenistan

14. Mr. Serdar Valiyev, Head, Legal Regulation and Coordination of Foreign Economic Affairs Division, Ministry of Trade and Foreign Economic Relations

J. Uzbekistan

- 15. Mr. Aleksey Ananin, Chief Officer of the Cabinet of Ministers for External Economic Activity and Foreign Investments
- 16. Mr. Rustam Mansurov, Deputy Chairman of State Customs Committee

II. CAREC-PARTNER MULTILATERAL INSTITUTIONS

A. Asian Development Bank

- 17. Ms. Lyaziza Sabyrova, Senior Regional Economist, Regional Cooperation and Operations Coordination Division, CWRD
- B. International Monetary Fund (IMF)
- 18. Ms. Ana Lucia Coronel, Division Chief, Middle East and Central Asia Department
- 19. Mr. Dmitriy Rozhkov, Senior Economist, Middle East and Central Asia Department
- C. Islamic Development Bank (IDB)
- 20. Mr. Elnur Aliyev, Regional Manager for Trade Financing, Central Asia and South Caucasus
- D. World Bank
- 21. Ms. Ekaterine Vashakmadze, Country Sector Coordinator for Economic Program, Central Asia

III. INTERPRETERS

- 22. Ms. Svetlana Chirkova
- 23. Mr. Yuri Nevechnany