

## 12th Trade Policy Coordinating Committee Meeting

15 April 2010 • Manila, Philippines

## LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

(as of 12 April 2010)

## I. PARTICIPATING COUNTRY DELEGATIONS

## A. Afghanistan

1. Mr. Hafizullah Wali Rahimi, Director General, Private Sector Development, Ministry of Commerce and Industry

## B. Azerbaijan

- 2. Mr. Ruslan Rustamli, Head of Aid Coordination Department, Ministry of Economic Development
- 3. Mr. Nemat Aliyev, Advisor of Foreign Trade Policy and WTO Department, Ministry of Economic Development Ministry of Economic Development

## C. People's Republic of China

4. Ms. Wang Weina, First Secretary, Department of International Trade and Economic Affairs, Ministry of Commerce

#### D. Kazakhstan

- 5. Mr. Nurym Ayazbayev, Head of Division for Financial Sector and Borrowing Policy Development, Investment Policy Department, Ministry of Economic Development and Trade
- 6. Ms. Nurbibi Aldanova, Head of Division for Regional Trade and Economic Cooperation, Regional Integration Development Department, Ministry of Economic Development and Trade

## E. Kyrgyz Republic

7. Mr. Samat Kulmambetov, Head of Customs Policy Department, Ministry of Economic Regulation

## F. Mongolia

8. Ms. O. Ochirmaa, Senior Specialist, Foreign Trade and Economic Cooperation Department, Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade

## G. Tajikistan

- 9. Mr. Negmatjon Kh. Buriev, Senior Advisor to the President on Economic Policy and CAREC National Focal Point
- 10. Mr. Khamdam Tagaymurodov, Head, Economic Reforms and Investments Division,

President's Office, and Alternate ADB Governor

#### H. Uzbekistan

 Mr. Makhmudjan Askarov, Deputy Head of Department, Cabinet of Ministers and CAREC National Focal Point

#### II. PARTICIPATING MULTILATERAL INSTITUTIONS

## A. Asian Development Bank

- 12. Ms. Shigeko Hattori, Director, Country Coordination and Regional Cooperation Division, CWRD
- 13. Mr. David Oldfield, Regional Cooperation Specialist, Country Coordination and Regional Cooperation Division, CWRD

#### B. International Monetary Fund

- 14. Ms. Ana Lucia Coronel, Division Chief, Middle East and Central Asia Department
- 15. Mr. Dmitriy Rozhkov, Senior Economist, Middle East and Central Asia Department

#### C. World Bank

16. Mr. Soamiely Andriamananjara

## III. CAREC ADVISORS AND RESOURCE PERSONS

- 17. Mr. Wu Jiahuang, WTO Research Society
- 18. Mr. Oleh Havrylyshyn, Consultant
- 19. Mr. Saifullah Abid, Senior Advisor to the National Focal Point (NFP) for Afghanistan
- 20. Mr. Nadir Safaev, Senior Advisor to the NFP for Uzbekistan
- 21. Mr. Rustam Aminjanov, Senior Advisor to the NFP for Tajikistan
- 22. Mr. Ashraf Guliyev, Advisor to the NFP for Azerbaijan
- 23. Mr. Meder Turgunbekov, Advisor to the NFP for Kyrgyz Republic
- 24. Ms. Dalaikhuu Unurjargal, Advisor to the NFP for Mongolia

## IV. CAREC SECRETARIAT

- 25. Mr. Ronald Antonio Butiong, Head, CAREC Unit, Country Coordination and Regional Cooperation Division, CWRD
- 26. Mr. Ushio Tashibu, Regional Cooperation Specialist, Country Coordination and Regional Cooperation Division. CWRD
- 27. Ms. Kanya Sasradipoera, Regional Cooperation Specialist, Country Coordination and Regional Cooperation Division, CWRD
- 28. Ms. Rosalind McKenzie, CAREC Institute Advisor, Country Coordination and Regional Cooperation Division, CWRD
- 29. Ms. Ma. Cristina Delos Santos, Assistant Programs Analyst, Country Coordination and Regional Cooperation Division, CWRD
- 30. Ms. Isabelita Alba, Regional Development Economist/Consultant, CAREC Unit
- 31. Ms. Cheryl De Leon, Development Economist/Consultant, CAREC Unit
- 32. Ms. Anna Karmina Ong-Pantig, Regional Cooperation Programs Analyst/Consultant, CAREC Unit
- 33. Ms. Cecille Sison, Conference Assistant, CAREC Unit

## Regional Cooperation Coordinators:

- 34. Mr. Hafizullah Ramaki, Programs Officer, Afghanistan Resident Mission
- 35. Ms. Wu Jia, Regional Cooperation Coordinator, PRC Resident Mission
- 36. Mr. Kenzhekhan Abuov, Regional Cooperation Coordinator, Kazakhstan Resident Mission

- 37. Ms. Aidana Berdybekova, Regional Cooperation Coordinator, Kyrgyz Resident Mission
- 38. Ms. Ayasgalan Molor, Regional Cooperation Coordinator, Mongolia Resident Mission
- 39. Ms. Laura Shamsutdinova, Regional Cooperation Coordinator, Uzbekistan Resident Mission

# V. INTERPRETERS

- 40. Mr. Murod Mirsaidov
- 41. Ms. Svetlana Chirkova
- 42. Ms. Tanya Maglutac