

CAREC Single Window Implementation Seminar: Azerbaijan Case Study WCO Training Center, Baku, Azerbaijan

List of Participants

I. PARTICIPATING COUNTRY DELEGATIONS

A. Afghanistan

- Mr. Said Mubin Shah, Acting Deputy Minister of Customs and Revenue, Ministry of Finance
- 2. Mr. Gul Pacha, Director, Technical, Afghan Customs Department
- 3. Mr. Atiqullah Nusrat, Deputy Chief Executive Director, Afghanistan Chamber of Commerce and Industries

B. Azerbaijan

- 4. Mr. Aydin Aliyev, Chairman, State Customs Committee
- 5. Dr. Igbal Babayev, Chief of Statistics and Information Technologies Head Dept, State Customs Committee
- 6. Mr. Shahin Baghirov, Chief of Customs Control Organization Head Department, State Customs Committee

C. Kazakhstan

- 7. Ms. Venera Medetbek, Chief Specialist, Control of Customs Procedures Division, Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan
- 8. Mr. Andrey Davydov, Chief Specialist, Organization of Customs Control Division, Committee of Customs Control, Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan
- 9. Mr. Nuran Issin, President, Association of IT companies in Kazakhstan^a
- 10. Mr. Khakim Sabirov, Expert on Customs Issues, National Economic Chamber "Atameken"^a
- 11. Mr. Nurlan Baymurzayev, Member, Central Bodies People's Democratic Party Nur-Otan^a
- Ms. Kuralai Yeleussizova, Director, Department of State Policy in the Sphere of Information Technologies, Ministry of Information and Communication of RK^a
- 13. Ms. Nailya Salikhova, Head of the Department for Analyses Management and Statistics, Ministry of Information and Communication of RK^a

^a GTZ-funded participants

D. Kyrgyz Republic

- 14. Mr. Rimma Kiseleva, Head, Foreign Trade and WTO Division
- 15. Mr. Azamat Usenbaev, Deputy Director General, State Enterprise Centre of Single Window in the Foreign Trade Arena
- Mr. Baktybek Zakirovich Baiserkeev, Specialist on Customs Procedures, Project Management Office under State Customs Service Kyrgyz Republic
- 17. Mr. Bekjan Mukaevich Murzakmatov, IT Expert, Single Window for Foreign Trade, Kyrgyz State Enterprise, Ministry of Economic Regulation^a
- 18. Mr. Melis Asylbekovich Kenensariev, Head of Department, Single Window for Foreign Trade, Kygyz State Enterprise, Ministry of Economic Regulation^a
- Mr. Sardalbek Abdykerimovich Kimsanov, Project Manager, Single Window for Foreign Trade, Kygyz State Enterprise, Ministry of Economic Regulation^a

E. Mongolia

- 20. Mr. Tuyatsetseg Rentsendorj, General Director, Monreimpex Co., Ltd.
- 21. Mr. Tsog Batmunkh, Director, Statistics Division of the Mongolian Customs General Administration

F. People's Republic of China

- 22. Mr. Mengchao Wang, Project Representative, Department of E-Government Cooperation, China International Electronic Commerce Center
- 23. Ms. Shuang Yang, Project Representative, Department of E-Government Cooperation, China International Electronic Commerce Center

G. Tajikistan

- 24. Mr. MukhibaliSafarov, Advisor to the President on Economic Policy
- 25. Mr. Bakhtiyor Nazirmadov, Head of Market Conjuncture and Commercial Activity Regulation's Analysis Department, Ministry of Economic Development and Trade
- 26. Mr. Rizo Sodikov, Principal Inspector of Customs Service

I. Uzbekistan

- 27. Mr. Ravshan Sirojitdinov, Lead Specialist, Transport Department, Ministry for Foreign Economic Relations, Investments and Trade
- 28. Mr. Akhadjon Kakhkharov Unit Head, Customs Control Department, State Customs Committee

^a GTZ-funded participants

II. ASIAN DEVELOPMENT BANK (ADB)

29. Mr. Jeff Procak, Regional Cooperation Specialist, Financial Sector, Public Management and Regional Cooperation Division, East Asia Department

III. DEVELOPMENT PARTNERS

- 30. Mr. Satya Prasad Sahu, WCO
- 31. Mr. Yann Louis Duval, UNESCAP
- 32. Ms. Chaw Peng Chan, Dagang Net Technologies Sdn Bhd
- 33. Mr. Markus Pikart, UNECE
- 34. Ms. Virginia Cram-Martos, UNECE
- 35. Ms. Thayanan Phuaphanthong, UNECE
- 36. Ms. Damirgul Osmonova, National ABT Coordinator at GTZ^a
- 37. Mr. Maksat Muratbekovich Korooluev, PR Coordinator at GTZ^a
- 38. Ms. Zaure Beisenbaevna Sydykova, Director of SBDC Consulting Company^a

IV. CONSULTANT

39. Mr. Chan Fook Seng, Crimson Logic

VI. INTERPRETERS

- 40. Mr. Yuri Nevenchanny
- 41. Ms. Svetlana Chirkova

VII. SECRETARIAT

- 42. Ms. Patricia Lim, Trade Facilitation/Program Coordinator, RETA 6437, ADB
- 43. Ms. Romelie Manalo, Customs Cooperation/Program Coordinator, RETA 6437, ADB
- 44. Mr. Ashraf Kuliyev, CAREC NFP Advisor for Azerbaijan

^a GTZ-funded participants