





Ninth Customs Cooperation Committee Meeting 06-10 September 2010, Tokyo, Japan

List of Participants

I. PARTICIPATING COUNTRY DELEGATIONS

A. Afghanistan

- Mr. Said Mubin Shah, Acting Deputy Minister of Customs and Revenue, Ministry of Finance
- 2. Mr. Ahmad Zubair, Advisor to Deputy Minister of Finance, Ministry of Finance
- 3. Mr. Sayed Muzamel Shah Sadat, Director, Customs Department Kandahar Province, Ministry of Finance

B. Azerbaijan

- 4. Mr. Asgar Abdullayev, Deputy Chairman, State Customs Agency
- 5. Mr. Igbal Babayev, Chief of Statistics and IT Head Department, State Customs Committee of the Republic of Azerbaijan
- Mr. Javad Gasimov, First Deputy Chief of the Customs Control Organization Head Office, State Customs Committee of the Republic of Azerbaijan

C. Kazakhstan

- 7. Mr. Kozy Korpesh Karbuzov, Chairman, Customs Control Committee, Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan
- 8. Mr. Samat Apenov, Chief Specialist, International Relations Division, Customs Control Committee, Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan
- Mr. Dauren Tulemissov, Head, Customs Control Organization Division, Customs Control Committee, Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan

D. Kyrgyz Republic

- 10. Mr. Daniiar Kalmatov, Deputy Director, State Customs Service under the Government of Kyrgyz Republic
- Mr. Kasymbek Alyshbaev, Head Inspector, Customs Control Organization Department, State Customs Service under the Government of Kyrgyz Republic
- Ms. Gulmira Karagulova, Senior Inspector, International Co-operation Department, State Customs Service under the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic

E. Mongolia

- 13. Ms. Oyunchimeg Dash, Deputy Director-General, General Administration of Customs of Mongolia
- 14. Mr. Batbayar Monkhor, Director, Human Resource Division, General Administration of Customs of Mongolia
- 15. Mr. Amarsaikhan Damdinjav, PMO Director, General Administration of Customs of Mongolia

F. People's Republic of China

- 16. Mr. Gaozhang Zhu, Director-General, Department of International Cooperation, General Administration of Customs of China
- 17. Mr. Jie Ma, Deputy Director, Department of Customs Control and Inspection, General Administration of Customs of China
- 18. Ms. Wenyuan Song, Official Department of International Cooperation, General Administration of Customs of China
- 19. Ms. Xiaojing Xu, Deputy Director, Department of International Cooperation, General Administration of Customs of China

G. Tajikistan

- 20. Mr. Gurez Zaripov, Head, Customs Services under the Government of the Republic of Tajikistan
- 21. Mr. Alimzhan Alimov, Head, International Customs Cooperation Department, Customs Service
- 22. Mr. Tavarov Maxad, Principal Inspector, International Customs Cooperation Department, Customs Service

I. Uzbekistan

- 23. Mr. Sadirkhon Nasirov, Chairman, The State Customs Committee of the Republic of Uzbekistan
- 24. Ms. Dilfuza Kholmatova, Head Inspector, Main Customs Control Department, The State Customs Committee of the Republic of Uzbekistan
- 25. Mr. Bakhadir Yunusov, Head of Department, The State Customs Committee of the Republic of Uzbekistan

II. ASIAN DEVELOPMENT BANK (ADB)/Asian Development Bank Institute (ADBI)

- 26. Mr. Ying Qian, Lead Professional (Regional Cooperation), East Asia Department
- 27. Mr. Haruya Koide, Principal Regional Cooperation Specialist, Office of the Regional Economic Integration
- 28. Mr. Jesus Felipe, Principal Economist, Country Coordination and Regional Cooperation Division, Central and West Asia Department
- 29. Mr. Yuebin Zhang, Senior Regional Cooperation Specialist, Financial Sector, Public Management and Regional Cooperation Division, East Asia Department

- Mr. Takashi Kihara, Director, Administration, Management, and Coordination, ADBI
- 31. Mr. David Kruger, Senior Capacity Building Specialist, ADBI

III. RESOURCE PERSONS

- 32. Mr. Shingo Matsuda, WCO
- 33. Mr. Shoichi Asano, WCO
- 34. Mr. Hiroshi Arichi, Exec. Director and COO, Nippon Automated Cargo and Port Consolidated System (NACCS)

IV. JAPAN CUSTOMS

- 35. Mr. Atsuo Shibota, Director General, Customs and Tariff Bureau
- 36. Mr. Kazunari Igarashi, Deputy Director, Customs Cooperation Division, Customs and Tariff Bureau (CBT)
- 37. Ms. Harumi Chikada, Deputy Director, Customs Clearance Division, CTB
- 38. Mr. Yoshiro Baba, Head, Intellectual Property Rights National Center, Tokyo Customs
- 39. Mr. Yuichiro Okumura, Deputy Director, Customs Cooperation Division, CTB
- 40. Ms. Mami Ueno, Section Chief, Customs Cooperation Division, CTB
- 41. Mr. Soichiro Yuyama, Deputy Director, Office of International Trade Organizations, CTB

IV. INTERPRETERS

- 42. Mr. Yuri Nevenchanny
- 43. Ms. Svetlana Chirkova

V. SECRETARIAT

- 44. Ms. Maria Theresa Damsani, Program Manager, RETA 6437, ADB
- 45. Ms. Romelie Manalo, Customs Cooperation/Program Coordinator, RETA 6437, ADB
- 46. Ms. Nagai Yasue, Program Coordinator, ADBI
- 47. Mr. Takero Watanabe, Administrative Assistant, ADBI
- 48. Ms. Mizuho Takahata, Administrative Assistant, ADBI
- 49. Ms. Kanako Yoshino, Administrative Assistant, ADBI