

13th Trade Policy Coordinating Committee Meeting 30 October 2010 • Cebu, Philippines

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

(as of 29 October 2010)

I. PARTICIPATING COUNTRY DELEGATIONS

A. Afghanistan

- Mr. Mozammil Shinwari, Director General, International Trade, Ministry of Commerce and Industries
- Mr. Said Mubin Shah, Deputy Minister of Customs and Revenue, Ministry of Finance
- 3. Mr. Ajmal Mohmand, Director, Regional Cooperation Department, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

B. Azerbaijan

4. Mr. Rovshan Mahmudov, Head of Foreign Trade Policy Division, Ministry of Economic Development

C. People's Republic of China

- 5. Ms. Wang Weina, First Secretary, Department of International Trade and Economic Affairs, Ministry of Commerce
- 6. Ms. Yu Hongwei, Director, Tariff Policy Department, Ministry of Finance

D. Kazakhstan

- 7. Ms. Bibigul Masserbayeva, Head of Division of External Aid Coordination, Investment Policy Department, Ministry of Economic Development and Trade
- 8. Ms. Aliya Alimbetova, Deputy Director, International Trade Department, Ministry of Economic Development and Trade

E. Kyrgyz Republic

9. Mr. Samat Kulmambetov, Head, Customs Policy Department, Ministry of Economic Regulation

F. Mongolia

10. Mr. Gundegmaa Jargalsaikhan, Director General, Foreign Trade and Economic Cooperation Department Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade

G. Tajikistan

- 11. Mr. Negmatjon Buriev, Senior Adviser to the President on Economic Policy
- 12. Mr. Bakhtiyor Nazirmadov, Head of Department, Ministry of Economic Development and Trade
- 13. Ms. Nigina Abdullaeva, Chief Expert, Department of Economic Reforms and Investments, President's Office

H. Uzbekistan

14. Mr. Aleksey Ananin, Acting Head of Sector for External Economic Activity and Foreign Investments, Cabinet of Ministers

II. PARTICIPATING MULTILATERAL INSTITUTIONS

A. Asian Development Bank

- 15. Ms. Shigeko Hattori, Director, Country Coordination and Regional Cooperation Division, CWRD (CWOC)
- 16. Ms. Naomi Chakwin, Director, Regional Cooperation Specialist, Financial Sector, Public Management & Regional Cooperation Division, East Asia Department (EAFM)
- 17. Mr. Ronald Antonio Butiong, Head, CAREC Unit, Country Coordination and Regional Cooperation Division
- 18. Mr. David Oldfield, Regional Cooperation Specialist, CWOC
- 19. Mr. Ushio Tashibu, Regional Cooperation Specialist, Country Coordination and Regional Cooperation Division, CWRD
- 20. Ms. Kanya Sasradipoera, Regional Cooperation Specialist, Country Coordination and Regional Cooperation Division, CWRD
- 21. Ms. Rosalind McKenzie, Results Management Specialist, Country Coordination and Regional Cooperation Division. CWRD
- 22. Mr. Joseph Procak, Regional Cooperation Specialist, Financial Sector, Public Management & Regional Cooperation Division, East Asia Department

B. International Monetary Fund

- Ms. Ana Lucia Coronel, Division Chief, Middle East and Central Asia Department
- 24. Mr. Dmitriy Rozhkov, Senior Economist, Middle East and Central Asia Department

C. World Bank

 Ms. Yan Wang, Research Coordinator, OECD-DAC-China Study Group and Senior Economist

III. CAREC ADVISORS AND RESOURCE PERSONS

- 26. Mr. Oleh Havrylyshyn, Consultant
- 27. Mr. Saifullah Abid, Senior Advisor to the National Focal Point (NFP) for Afghanistan
- 28. Mr. Nadir Safaev, Senior Advisor to the NFP for Uzbekistan
- 29. Mr. Rustam Aminjanov, Senior Advisor to the NFP for Tajikistan
- 30. Mr. Meder Turgunbekov, Advisor to the NFP for Kyrgyz Republic
- 31. Ms. Dalaikhuu Unurjargal, Advisor to the NFP for Mongolia
- 32. Ms. Danchen Yu, Advisor to the NFP for People's Republic of China

IV. CAREC SECRETARIAT

- 33. Ms. Ma. Cristina Delos Santos, Assistant Programs Analyst, Country Coordination and Regional Cooperation Division (CWOC)
- 34. Mr. Esnerjames Fernandez, Senior Programs Assistant, ĆWOC
- 35. Ms. Cheryl De Leon, Development Economist/Consultant, CAREC Unit
- 36. Ms. Anna Karmina Ong-Pantig, Regional Cooperation Programs Analyst/Consultant, CAREC Unit

Regional Cooperation Coordinators:

- 37. Mr. Hafizullah Ramaki, Programs Officer, Afghanistan Resident Mission
- 38. Mr. Kenzhekhan Abuov, Regional Cooperation Coordinator, Kazakhstan Resident Mission
- 39. Ms. Aidana Berdybekova, Regional Cooperation Coordinator, Kyrgyz Resident Mission
- 40. Ms. Laura Shamsutdinova, Regional Cooperation Coordinator, Uzbekistan Resident Mission

V. INTERPRETERS

- 41. Ms. Svetlana Chirkova
- 42. Mr. Yuri Nevenchanny
- 43. Mr. Evgeny Sinelschikov