

CAREC WORKSHOP ON REGIONAL JOINT TRANSPORT AND TRADE FACILITATION COMMITTEE

Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia • 15 October 2009

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

I. PARTICIPATING COUNTRY DELEGATIONS

A. AFGHANISTAN

1. Mr. Sharifullah Ibrahimi, Director General, Private Sector Transport, Ministry of Transport and Civil Aviation (MoTCA)

B. AZERBAIJAN

- 2. Mr. Samad Garalov, Head of Cargo Turnover Division, State Customs Committee
- 3. Mr. Faig Alakbarov, Head, Finance and Credit Division, Ministry of Transport

C. PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA

- 4. Mr. WU Jinkang, Deputy Director, International Department, Ministry of Finance
- 5. Mr. GUO Wensong, Deputy Director, International Department, Ministry of Finance
- 6. Mr. HU Yangzi, Section Chief, International Department, Ministry of Finance
- 7. Mr. SUN Guangxuan, Director, Department of Regional Economy, National Development and Reform Commission

D. KAZAKHSTAN

- 8. Ms. Saltanat Rakhmibekova, Director, Department of International Cooperation and Transit Policy, Ministry of Transport and Communication
- 9. Mr. Askan Ismailov

E. KYRGYZ REPUBLIC

- 10. Mr. Kulmambetov Samat, Head, Ministry of Economic Development and Trade
- 11. Mr. Kubanychbek Mamaev, Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Transport and Communication
- 12. Mr. Sanjar Mukanbetov, Deputy Minister, Ministry of Economic Development and Trade

F. MONGOLIA

13. Mr. D. Naranpurev, Director-General, Road and Transport Policy, Ministry of Road, Transport and Urban Development and Construction

- 14. Mr. Kh.Gantumur, Deputy Director, Road and Transport Policy Department, Ministry of Road, Transport, Urban Development and Construction
- 15. Mr. Ts. Nerguibaatar, Senior Specialist, Road and Transport Policy Department, Ministry of Road, Transport, Urban Development and Construction
- 16. Ms. Kh.Munguntuya, Senior Specialist, Road and Transport Policy Department, Ministry of Road, Transport, Urban Development and Construction
- 17. Mr. G.Bat, Specialist, Road and Transport Policy Department, Ministry of Road, Transport, Urban Development and Construction
- 18. Mr. S.Itgel, Executive Manager, Civil Aviation Authority
- 19. Mr. R.Onon, Deputy Director, Road Authority
- 20. Mr. B.Batbaatar, Road Authority
- 21. Mr. Tseveenjav Derjee, Director General, Customs General Authority
- 22. Ms. Oyunchimeg Dash, Deputy Director, Customs General Authority
- 23. Ms.D.Mandukhai, Specialist, Customs General Authority
- 24. Mr. Javkhlanbaatar, Deputy Director, Foreign Trade and Economic Cooperation Department, Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade
- 25. Ms. Ochirmaa, Senior Specialist, Foreign Trade and Economic Cooperation Department, Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade
- 26. Ms. Unurjargal Dalaikhuu, Regional Cooperation Coordinator
- 27. Ms. Munkhtuya Lkhagvaa, CAREC Advisor

G. TAJIKISTAN

28. Mr. Anvar Ibragimov, Deputy Head of Department, Ministry of Economic Development and Trade

H. UZBEKISTAN

- 29. Mr. Makhmudjon Askarov, Deputy Head of Department, Cabinet of Ministers, CAREC NFP
- 30. Mr. Rustam Mansurov, Deputy Chairman, State Customs Committee
- 31. Mr. Takhir Aliev, Transport Department, Ministry of Foreign Economic Relations, Trade and Investments
- 32. Mr. Nadir Safaev, NFP Advisor

II. ASIAN DEVELOPMENT BANK

- 33. Ms. Naomi Chakwin, Director, EAFM
- 34. Mr. Hong Wang, Director, CWTC
- 35. Mr. Ying Qian, Principal Economist (Financial Sector), EAFM
- 36. Mr. Haruya Koide, Principal Infrastructure Finance Specialist, CWTC
- 37. Ms. Marite Damsani, Trade Facilitation Program Coordinator, EAFM
- 38. Ms. Patricia Lim, Customs Cooperation Program Coordinator, EAFM
- 39. Mr. Michael Diza, Integrated Trade Facilitation Program Coordinator, EAFM