



Workshop on CAREC Corridors Performance Measurement and Monitoring and Establishment of CAREC Federation of Carriers and Forwarders Associations

List of Participants (9 October 2009)

I. PARTICIPATING COUNTRY DELEGATIONS

A. Afghanistan

- 1. Mr. Gholam Abbass s/o Gholam Ali, Chief Executive Officer, Association of Afghanistan Freight Forwarders Companies
- 2. Mr. Abdul Latif s/o Gholam Qamber Ali, CPMM Coordinator AAFFCO

B. Azerbaijan

- 3. Mr. Tofig Mammad Nurullayev, President, Azerbaijan International Road Carriers Association (ABADA)
- Mr. Ramiz Mammad Ali Akhundov, Deputy Secretary General, ABADA

C. People's Republic of China

- 5. Capt Lin Zhong, Deputy Secretary General, China International Freight Forwarders Association
- 6. Mr. Zhang Heifeng, Chairman, Logistics Association of Inner Mongolia

D. Kazakhstan

- 7. Ilya Pavlovich Segal, Executive Director, Kazakhstan Freight Forwarders Association (KFFA)
- 8. Mr. Bulekbayev Berik, First Deputy General Director, EconomTrans Consulting, LLP
- 9. Mr Aiman Yeginbayeva, Chief Specialist, Chief Specialist on CAREC Corridors Investigation, EconomTrans Consulting, LLP

E. Kyrgyz Republic

- 10. Mr. Faizulla Halmurzaev, Secretary General, Association of International Road Carriers of the Kyrgyz Republic (KGZ AIA)
- 11. Ms. Saltanat Isakova, Main expert, KGZ AIA
- Mr. Temirbek Shabdanaliev, Chairman, Freight Operators Association, Kyrgyz Republic
- 13. Mr. Rinat Shmelev, Coordinator Project Monitoring of CAREC Transport Corridors, Freight Operators Association, Kyrgyz Republic

F. Mongolia

- 14. Mr. Sambuu Demberel. Chairman, Mongolia National Chamber of Commerce and Industry (MNCCI)
- 15. Ms. Batkhuu Khongorzul, Officer MNCCI
- 16. Ms. Bolortsetseg Tsagaach, Manager, National Road Transport Association of Mongolia (NRTAM)
- 17. Mr. Ayush Tugs, Specialist of TIR Department, NRTAM

I. Uzbekistan

- 18. Mr. Kakhramon Sydiknazarov, President, Association of International Road Carriers of Urbekistan (AIRCRUZ)
- 19. Mr. Nikolay Kuznetsov, Head of Information-Analytical Department, AIRCRUZ
- 20. Mr. Abdul-Khamit Abdulhakovich Adiilov, General Director's Adviser, Business Logistics Development Association (BLDA)
- 21. Ms. Nodira Akramovna Mukhidova, Specialist on Transport Law, BLDA

II. KOREA INSTITUTE FOR INTERNATIONAL ECONOMIC POLICY

- 22. Dr. Wook Chae, President
- 23. Dr. Hyung-Gon Jeong, Research Fellow Center for International Development Cooperation
- 24. Ms. Yooyeon Noh, Senior Researcher-Northeast Asia Cooperation Team Center for International Development Cooperation

III. ASIAN DEVELOPMENT BANK (ADB)

- 25. Ms. Naomi A. Chakwin, Director, Financial Sector, Public Management and Regional Cooperation Division, East Asia Department
- 26. Mr. Ying Qian, Principal Specialist (Financial Sector), Financial Sector, Public Management and Regional Cooperation Division, East Asia Department
- 27. Mr. Joseph Thomas Procak, Jr., Regional Cooperation Specialist, Financial Sector, Public Management and Regional Cooperation Division, East Asia Department

III. CONSULTANTS

- 28. Mr. Andy Sze, ADB Consultant
- 29. Mr. Max Ee Khong Kie, ADB Consultant

iv. INTERPRETERS

- 30. Mr. Yuri Nevenchanny (Russian)
- 31. Ms. Elena Miranova (Russian)
- 32. Ms. CAO Ruina (Chinese)
- 33. Ms. LU Hui (Chinese)

V. SECRETARIAT

- 34. Ms. Maria Theresa Damsani, Trade Facilitation Program Coordinator RETA 6437, ADB
- 35. Ms. Ma. Patricia Lim, Trade Logistics Program Coordinator, RETA 6437, ADB
- 36. Mr. Michael Diza, Program Coordinator, RETA 6437, ADB