List of Participants

A. PARTICIPATING COUNTRY DELEGATIONS				
Country		Delegate		
AFGHANISTAN	1.	Mr. Wali Mohammad Rasooli (Head) Deputy Minister Ministry of Public Works		
AZERBAIJAN	2.	Mr. Mirgasim Abasov (Head) Head, Investment Policy Sector, Finance and Credit Department Ministry of Transport		
	3.	Ms. Gulnara Sadigova Head, Economic Forecasting Division "Azerbaycan Hava Yollari" The State Consern		
	4.	Mr. Kamran Rzayev Specialist, Sector of Foreign Relations "RoadTransService" Department		
KAZAKHSTAN	5.	Mr. Marat Zh. Urazbekov (Head) Chairman, Committee of Railway Transport Ministry of Transport and Communication		
	6.	Mr. Nurlanbek Omirbaev Deputy Chairman, Committee of Transport Infrastructure Development Ministry of Transport and Communication		
	7.	Mr. Gabit Tazhimuratov Division Head, The Committee of Civil Aviation Ministry of Transport and Communication		
KYRGYZ Republic	8.	Mr. Mamaev Kubanychbek (Head) State Secretary Ministry of Transport and Communication		
	9.	Mr. Niyazbekov Temir Head Foreign Economic and Investment Department Ministry of Transport and Communication		
	10.	Mr. Ablesov Sadykbek Director on Design and Construction of Main Line Railways		
MONGOLIA	11.	Mr. Gantumur Khuushaan (Head) Deputy Director Department of Roads Ministry of Road, Transport and Tourism		
	12.	Mr. Batbold Tugsuu Deputy Director General Implementing Agency of Railway Authority Department		
	13.	Mr. Itgel Sahiya Senior Officer, Civil Aviation Ministry of Road, Transport and Tourism		

Country		Delegate	
TAJIKISTAN		Mr. Shodimad Mirzoalimov (Head) Deputy Minister Ministry of Transport	
	15.	Mr. Karim Muminov Head Department of Railway Ministry of Transport	
	16.	Ms. Farida Yokubzoda Senior Specialist Ministry of Transport	
UZBEKISTAN		Mr. Takhir Aliev (Head) Head Department for the Transport Support of Foreign Economic Relations, Ministry of Foreign Economic Relations, Trade and Investments	
	18.	Mr. Mirpulat Mirkhamidov Head Marketing Department, JS Railway Company "Uzbekistan Temir Yullari"	
	19.	Mr. Abdurashid Tagirov Head Transit and International Cooperation Department, Uzbek Association for Transport and Transport Communications	
PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA	20.	Mr. Li Guangling (Head) Deputy Director General International Department Ministry of Communications	
	21.	Mr. Ren Weimin Director International Department Ministry of Communications	
	22.	Mr. Cui Yunhong Director International Department Ministry of Railways	
	23.	Ms. Yan Yan Officer International Department Ministry of Communications	
	24.	Mr. Li Ying Officer Planning Department Ministry of Communications	
	25.	Mr. Wang Hao Officer Road Department Ministry of Communications	

Country		Delegate
CHINA (cont.)	26.	Mr. Wang Shuiping Deputy Director General Xinjiang Communications Department
	27.	Mr. Li Zhinong Chief Engineer Xinjiang Communications Department
	28.	Mr. Fu Hang Deputy Director Xinjiang Communications Department
	29.	Mr. Zhang Nan Deputy Director Xinjiang Communications Department

B. MULTILATERAL INSTITUTIONS					
Institution		Delegate			
UNITED NATIONS ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL COMMISSION FOR ASIA AND THE PACIFIC	1.	Ms. Geetha Karandawala Chief Transport Facilitation Section Transport and Tourism Division			
ASIAN DEVELOPMENT BANK	2	Mr. Sean O' Sullivan Director, Infrastructure Division Central and West Asia Department			
	3.	Mr. Nigel Rayner Director, Transport Division East Asia Department			
	4	Mr. Hong Wang Principal Transport Economist, Infrastructure Division Central and West Asia Department			
	5.	Mr. Craig Steffensen Head, Central Asia Regional Economic Cooperation Unit Country Coordination and Regional Cooperation Division Central and West Asia Department			
	6.	Mr. Hasan Masood Senior Transport Specialist, Transport Division East Asia Department			

C. OTHER INSTITUTIONS

CENTRAL ASIA CONGRESS OF BUSINESS ASSOCIATIONS

TRACECA

1. Ms. Munavara Paltasheva

Executive Director

2. Mr. Murat Bekmagambetov

Director of the "Science Research Institute of Transport and Communication" Ltd., National Coordinator for TRACECA

D. TSCC SECRETARIAT AND CAREC UNIT

Aileen Francisco, Assistant Project Analyst Infrastructure Division, Central and West Asia Department, ADB

Mylene Buerano, Consultant Infrastructure Division, Central and West Asia Department, ADB

Mr. Nadir Safaev, Senior Advisor, CAREC Program

Mr. Aziz Aliev, Senior Advisor, CAREC Program

Mr. David Husband, Senior Advisor, CAREC Program

Mr. Gao Yanjun, Regional Cooperation Coordinator

Ms. Zhanna Baidasheva, Regional Cooperation Coordinator

Ms. Laura Shamsutdinova, Regional Cooperation Coordinator

Mr. Luvsan Vanjildorj, Regional Cooperation Coordinator

Mr. Shi Jianghong

Officer/General Coordinator, Xinjiang Communications Department