



THIRD EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM

Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy, Singapore 28 March–4 April 2011

PARTICIPANTS

I. AFGHANISTAN

- 1. Mr. Abdul Jamil Jamaluddin, Programme Director, Ministry of Public Works
- 2. Mr. Said Mubin Shah, Deputy Minister, Ministry of Finance
- 3. Engr. Abdul Maseer Maroof, Head of Kabul Water Management, Ministry of Energy and Water

II. AZERBAIJAN

- 4. Mr. Ayaz Gadirov, Deputy Head of Apparatus, Ministry of Economic Development
- 5. Mr. Elnur Ibrahimov, Head of General Department, Ministry of Economic Development
- 6. Mr. Fazil Mamadov, Deputy Head of Administration Department, Ministry of Economic Development
- 7. Mr. Orkhan Bayramov, Head of Official Investigations Division, Internal Control Department, Ministry of Economic Development

III. PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA

- 8. Mr. Ke Linchun, Deputy Director General, Department of Policy and Legislation, Ministry of Transport
- 9. Mr. Yang Aijun, Deputy Director, Foreign Affairs Division, Finance Bureau–Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region
- 10. Ms. Shi Xin Juan, Section Chief, Central Asia Regional Economic Cooperation Department, Finance Bureau–Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous Region
- 11. Mr. Zhao Jie, Director, Regional Cooperation Division, International Cooperation Department, General Administration of Customs

IV. KAZAKHSTAN

- 12. Mr. Manat Bibassov, Director, International Cooperation Department, Ministry of Transport and Communication
- 13. Mr. Kairat Orunkhanov, Director, Strategic Development Department, Agency on Statistics
- 14. Ms. Dana Eshimova, Deputy Chairman, JSC, Public–Private Partnership Center of Kazakhstan
- 15. Mr. Birzhan Alshimbayev, Director, Strategic Development and International Cooperation Department, Ministry of Oil and Gas

V. KYRGYZ REPUBLIC

- 16. Mr. Kubanychbek Mamaev State Secretary, Ministry of Transport and Communications
- 17. Mr. Oleg Pankralov, Deputy Minister, Ministry of Economic Regulation
- 18. Mr. Almaz Stamaliev, Head, Prospective Development and Innovation, Ministry of Energy
- 19. Mr. Bakytbek Alisherov, Head, Customs Cooperation Department, State Customs Service

VI. MONGOLIA

- 20. Mr. Batbyamba Battulga, Director, Research and Development Center, Customs General Administration of Mongolia
- 21. Mr. Khuushaan Gantumur, Deputy Director, Road and Transport Policy Department, Ministry of Road, Transport Construction and Urban Development
- 22. Mr. Demchigjav Chimeddorj, Director (Chief Engineer), General Division, Energy Authority
- 23. Ms. Battseveen Enkhmaa, Specialist, Development Financing and Cooperation Department, Ministry of Finance

VII. PAKISTAN

- 24. Mr. Abdul Basit Khan, Senior Joint Secretary and CAREC Transport Focal Point, Ministry of Communications
- 25. Mr. Himayat Ullah Khan, Senior Joint Secretary and CREC Trade Policy Focal Point, Ministry of Commerce
- 26. Mr. Hassan Nawaz Tarar, Additional Secretary and CAREC National Focal Point, Economic Affairs Division, Ministry of Economic Affairs and Stastics
- 27. Ms. Sarwat Tahira Habib, Chief (International Customs) and CAREC Trade Facilitation Focal Point, Federal Board of Revenue

VIII. TAJIKISTAN

- 28. Mr. Ilyosiddin Kamolitdinov, Advisor to the President on Economic Police, Office of the President
- 29. Mr. Yarov Abdusator, Office of the President
- 30. Mr. Shukhratzhon Rakhmatboev, Deputy Chairman, State Committee on Investment and State Property Management
- 31. Mr. Bakhtiyor Nazirmadov, Head of Main Department on Analysis and Regulation of Trade Affairs, Ministry of Economic Development and Trade

IX. TURKMENISTAN

- 32. Mr. Dovletgeldi Sadykov, Deputy Minister, Ministry of Finance
- 33. Mr. Jumakuli Taganov, head, Transport and Communications Development Department, Ministry of Economy and Development
- 34. Dortguly Jelilov, Head, Expertise of Investment and Technology Projects and Licensing Department, Ministry of Energy and Industry
- 35. Mr. Serdar Nurmuhamedov, Head, Foreign Economic Relations Division, Ministry of Railway Transport

X. UZBEKISTAN

- 36. Dr. Nigmanjon Rasulov, Deputy Head, Department of Financing Transport and Communications, Ministry of Finance
- 37. Mr. Dilshod Akbarov, Leading Specialist, Department of Foreign Economic Activity and Investments, Cabinet of Ministers
- 38. Mr. Ahtamhon Inyaminov, Head, Department of Customs Tariff Regulation and Payment, State Customs Committee
- 39. Mr. Abdihamid Juraev, Head, Economy and Forecasting Department, Uzbekenergo (State Energy Company)