CAREC High-Level Veterinary Officials' Visit to the People's Republic of China

3–10 November 2008 • People's Republic of China (PRC)

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

I. PARTICIPATING COUNTRIES

A. Afghanistan

- Mr. Mohammad Ayob Ahady, Deputy Director—Livestock Department, General Department of Animal Production Veterinary Services, Ministry of Agriculture
- 2. Mr. Mohammad Farhad Shafeie, Head—Epidemiology Department, General Animal Health and Livestock Presidency, Ministry of Agriculture

B. Azerbaijan

- 3. Mr. Emin Shahbazov, Deputy of Chief, State Veterinary Service, Ministry of Agriculture
- 4. Mr. Eldar Hasanov, Chief, Disease Epizootic Sector, Veterinary Department, Ministry of Agriculture

C. People's Republic of China

- 5. Mr. Sun Hao, Chief Veterinary Officer, Veterinary Bureau, Department of Animal Husbandry, Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous Region
- 6. Mr. Liu Suile, Deputy Division Director, Veterinary Bureau, Inner Mongolian Autonomous Region

D. Kazakhstan

- 7. Mr. Shyryntay Bekbau, Expert, Veterinary Inspection Committee, Ministry of Agriculture
- 8. Ms. Bibigul Bekenova, Main Expert, Department of Veterinary, Ministry of Agriculture

E. Mongolia

- 9. Mr. Pagva Dorjsuren, Deputy Director, Department of Veterinary Service, Ministry of Food and Agriculture
- 10. Mr. Sengee Sugir, Head, Viral Animal Disease Diagnostic Center, State Central Veterinary Laboratory

F. Tajikistan

- 11. Ms. Oybegim Zuurbekova, Head, Virusology Division, National Center Diagnostic, Veterinary of Republic of Tajikistan
- 12. Mr. Zaydullo Zabirov, Head, State Veterinary Inspection of Vahdat

G. Uzbekistan

- 13. Mr. Boltayev Abdurasul, Head, Veterinary Inspection Unit, Lead State Veterinary Department
- 14. Mr. Khasanov Rustam, Head, Tashkent Veterinary Inspection, Lead State Veterinary Department

II. SECRETARIAT

- 15. Mr. Cai Chunhe, Director, Division for International Relations, Centre of International Cooperation Service, Ministry of Agriculture
- 16. Mr. Xie Baocheng, Officer, Division for International Relations, Centre of International Cooperation Service, Ministry of Agriculture
- 17. Ms. Wu Jia, Regional Cooperation Coordinator/Consultant, ADB