







List of the Participants National Workshop on potential Central Asia Regional Economic Cooperation (CAREC) wide FTA

30 January 2023 Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi

Georgia Participants

Nº	Name	Organization
1.	Mr. Genadi Arveladze	Deputy Minister of Economy and Sustainable Development of Georgia, CAREC National Focal Point (NFP)
2.	Ms. Mariam Gabunia	Department of Foreign Trade Policy, Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development of Georgia
3.	Ms. Marine Macharashvili	Department of Foreign Trade Policy, Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development of Georgia
4.	Mr. Irakli Nikoleishvili	Department of Foreign Trade Policy, Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development of Georgia
5.	Ms. Tamar Nikolozashvili	Department of Foreign Trade Policy, Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development of Georgia
6.	Mr. Nikoloz Kholodov	Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy Policy and Sustainable Development Department, Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development of Georgia
7.	Mr. Giorgi Dapkviashvili	Communications, Information and Modern Technologies Department, Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development of Georgia
8.	Ms. Ketevan Takaishvili	Transport and Logistics Development Policy Department, Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development of Georgia
9.	Mr. Buba Baghdavadze	Ministry of Environmental Protection and Agriculture of Georgia
10.	Mr. Noshrevan Lomtatidze	Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Georgia
11.	Mr. Samson Uridia	Revenue Service, Ministry of Finance of Georgia
12.	Mr. Avtandil Chelidze	Revenue Service, Ministry of Finance of Georgia
13.	Mr. Dimitri Gulisashvili	State Procurement Agency
14.	Ms. Manana Pruidze	National Intellectual Property Center SAKPATENTI

15.	Mr. Giorgi Chitadze	Unified National Accreditation Body - Accreditation Center
16.	Ms. Nino Mikanadze	Georgian National Agency for Standards and Metrology
17.	Mr. Alexandre Dzneladze	Banking Association of Georgia
18.	Mr. loseb Kurdadze	Banking Association of Georgia
19.	Mr. David Rusia	Banking Association of Georgia
20.	Mr. Rati Kochlamazashvili	Georgian Farmers' Association
21.	Mr. Nikoloz Pertakhia	The Georgian Farmers' Association
22.	Mr. Levan Vepkhvadze	Business Association of Georgia
23.	Mr. Akaki Sagirashvili	Business Association of Georgia
24.	Ms. Gvantsa Meladze	Export Development Association
25.	Mr. Mikheil Chelidze	Georgian Small & Medium Enterprises Association
26.	Ms. Salome Nikifi	Georgian Chamber of Commerce and Industry
27.	Ms. Mariana Morgoshia	Georgian Manufacturers Association

Asian Development Bank

28.	Ms. M. Teresa Kho	Director General, East Asia Department (EARD) (virtual)
29.	Ms. Xiaoqin Fan	Director, Public Management, Financial Sector, and Regional Cooperation Division, East Asia Department (EAPF), EARD (virtual)
30.	Ms. Zulfia Karimova	Principal Regional Cooperation Specialist, EAPF, EARD
31.	Ms. Ekaterina Koroshinadze	CAREC Regional Cooperation Coordinator, Georgia Resident Mission
32.	Ms. Pamela Puspus	Project analyst, EAPF, EARD
33.	Mr. Rovshan Mamurov	TA Coordinator, EAPF, EARD
34.	Mr. Julius Santos	TA Coordinator, EAPF, EARD

Policy Management and Consulting Group (PMCG) FTA Capacity Building and Research teams

35.	Mr. Mikheil Janelidze	FTA Capacity Building Team leader, PMCG
36.	Mr. Simon Lacey	Trade Economist/Capacity Development Expert, FTA Capacity Building Team, PMCG
37.	Dr. Richard Pomfret	CAREC Regional FTA Expert, Research team (virtual)
38.	Dr. David Roland-Holst	Global CGE Modelling Expert, Research team (Virtual)