Road Asset Management System (RAMS) in the Kyrgyz Republic 29 June 2021

List of Participants¹

- 1. Erlan Azhikulov, Ministry of Economy and Finance
- 2. Nurlanbek Kayinbaev, Deputy Minister MOTC
- 3. Tashtanaliev Emilbek, acting director of MOTC innovation center
- 4. Aidai Soltobaeva, financial specialist of Sector reform group under MOTC
- 5. Tursuniyazov Ruslan, specialist of MOTC innovation center
- 6. Sanjar Asanaliev, ADB IPIG Coordinator
- 7. Naken uulu Kanat, leading specialist of MOTC innovation center
- 8. Koboshev Adilet, lead specialist of Road Maintenance Department under MOTC
- 9. Nurlan uulu Azat, main specialist of Road Maintenance Department under MOTC
- 10. Omurbekov Askar, lead specialist of Road Maintenance Department under MOTC
- 11. Dykanbaev Bektursun, main specialist of Road Department under MOTC
- 12. Sagynbaev Aibek, lead specialist of Road Department under MOTC
- 13. Kalmurzaev Nurmat, ADB IPIG Engineer
- 14. Kalmamatov Aibek, ADB IPIG Engineer
- 15. Tagai Alimbaev, ADB IPIG Monitoring Specialist
- 16. Dosaliev Meder, specialist, Production Innovation Center, MOTC
- 17. Aidai Soltobaeva, legal expert, MOTC

¹ Excludes other staffs of the Road Maintenance Department, Road Management Department, and the Production Innovation Center of MOTC joining the workshop collectively in their respective conference rooms.