



14:00 – 16: 00 (Manila time), via Zoom Videoconference

AUTHORIZED ECONOMIC OPERATOR (AEO) PROGRAM – ENHANCEMENT AND SUSTAINABILITY

14:00 – 16:00 (Manila time), via <u>Zoom Videoconference</u> 27-28 February 2024

LIST OF PARTICPANTS

Azerbaijan

- 1. Mr. Jafar Guluzade, Head of Customs Regulation Department, General Department for Customs Administration
- 2. Mr. Aliakbar Heydarov, Head of Analytical Analysis and Methodological Assurance Division, Methodology Department, General Department for Customs Policy
- 3. Mr. Elvin Ahmadov, Chief Inspector of Customs-Business Cooperation Division, Methodology Department, General Department for Customs Policy
- 4. Ms. Shafag Ahmadova, Inspector of Partnership and Promotion Division, Customs Regulation Department, General Department for Customs Administration

People's Republic of China (PRC)

5. Ms. Yin Xiaofan, Official, Deputy Section Chief, Department of Enterprise Management, Qingdao Customs District, People's Republic of China

Georgia

- 1. Mr. Avtandil Chelidze, Advisor of International Relations Department of the Georgia Revenue Service
- 2. Ms. Maia Babiashvili, Main Auditor, Post-clearance Audit Division, Customs Department, Georgia Revenue Service
- 3. Mr. Irakli Giorgadze, Main Auditor, Post-clearance Audit Division, Customs Department, Georgia Revenue Service
- 4. Mr. Nikoloz Bebia, Main Auditor, Post-clearance Audit Division, Customs Department, Georgia Revenue Service

Kazakhstan

5. Mr. Zhandos Sakenov, Chief Expert of the Customs Operations Division, Department of Control, State Revenue Committee, Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Kyrgyz Republic

6. Mr. Zair Konurbaev, Leading Expert of the International Customs and Tax Relations Sector of the Customs Policy Department, Ministry of Economy and Commerce

Mongolia

7. Ms. Tsendsuren Davaa, Head, Risk Management Division, Customs General Administration

- 8. Ms. Bolor-erdene Tserendorj, Senior Officer, Risk Management Division, Customs General Administration
- 9. Ms. Bolormaa Vanchindorj, Customs Officer, Risk Management Division, Customs General Administration
- 10. Mr. Jargal-erdene Kargalsaikhan, Customs Officer, Risk Management Division, Customs General Administration
- 11. Mr. Ulambayar Otgonbayar, Customs General Administration

Pakistan

- 12. Mr. Zubair Khan, Deputy Secretary, Ministry of Commerce
- 13. Mr. Muhammad Ali Raza, Project Director, CAREC-RIBS, and Director General, Customs, Federal Board of Revenue
- 14. Mr. Irfan ur Rehman PCS/BS-21, Director General, Input Output Coefficient Organisation (IOCO)

Tajikistan

- 15. Mr. Abdulaziz Davlyatov, Head of the WTO Cooperation Department, Ministry of Economic Development and Trade
- 16. Mr. Arostu Zohidzoda, Chief Specialist of the WTO Cooperation Department, Ministry of Economic Development and Trade
- 17. Mr. Jamshed Odinaev, Chief Specialist of the WTO Cooperation Department, Ministry of Economic Development and Trade
- 18. Ms. Dilrabo Kamolova, Chief Specialist of the WTO Cooperation Department, Ministry of Economic Development and Trade
- 19. Mr. Amindjon Tadjalov, Chief Specialist of the Department of Regulation and Development of Foreign Trade, Ministry of Economic Development and Trade
- 20. Mr. Ahmadjon Gadoev, Specialist of the WTO Cooperation Department, Ministry of Economic Development and Trade
- 21. Mr. Rakhimov Zuhal, Head of the Department of Legal Assurance, Lieutenant Colonel of the Customs Service of Tajikistan
- 22. Mr. Gulmirzoev Rajabali Niyatmurodovich, Senior Inspector of the Department of Customs Control Organization, Captain of the Customs Service
- 23. Mr. Khurshed Latipov, Software and Security Inspector of the UAIS Administration, Lieutenant of Customs Service of Tajikistan
- 24. Ms. Angela Shopulodova, Chief Inspector of the Department of Analysis and Customs Statistics, Major of the Customs Service of Tajikistan

Turkmenistan

- 25. Mr. Kerim Berdiyev, Deputy Head of Division for Organization of Customs Control
- 26. Ms. Chemen Bayramova, Deputy Head of Division for Law and International Relations
- 27. Mr. Rovshen Atayev, Senior Inspector of Division for Organization of Customs Control
- 28. Mr. Arshan Mukhanov, Senior Inspector of Division for Organization of Customs Control
- 29. Mr. Atamurat Rakhmanov, Head of Customs Procedures Automation Department

Asian Development Bank

- 30. Ms. Lyaziza Sabyrova, Regional Head, RCI, CWRD
- 31. Ms. Zulfia Karimova, Principal Regional Cooperation Specialist, RCI, CWRD
- 32. Ms. Pramila Crivelli, Economist, ERDI
- 33. Mr. Mohammad Ehsteshamul Hoque, Trade Specialist, CCSD
- 34. Mr. Yuya Yamamoto, Trade Specialist, CCSD
- 35. Ms. Ekaterine Koroshinadze, Regional Cooperation Coordinator for Georgia



Virtual Regional Workshop on Authorized Economic Operators Program

- 36. Mr. Diyar Tassym, Advisor to the National Focal Point for Kazakhstan
- 37. Ms. Guldana Sadykova, Regional Cooperation Coordinator for Kazakhstan
- 38. Ms. Bujinlkham Erdenebaatar, Regional Cooperation Coordinator for Mongolia
- 39. Ms. Nodira Odinaeva, Regional Cooperation Coordinator for Tajikistan
- 40. Mr. Muhammad Ali, Regional Cooperation Coordinator for Pakistan
- 41. Mr. Dennis Pantastico, AEO Expert, ADB Consultant, CWRD
- 42. Mr. Rovshan Mamurov, ADB Consultant, CWRD
- 43. Ms. Loreli De Dios, ADB Consultant, CWRD
- 44. Ms. Camille Cyn Isles, ADB Consultant, CWRD
- 45. Ms. Lorraine Doong, ADB Consultant, CCSD
- 46. Ms. Vincent James Floro, ADB Consultant, CWRD

Resource Speakers

- 47. Ms. Jang Yunhee, Assistant Director, Audit Policy and Compliance, Korea Customs Service
- 48. Mr. Aji Bhaskara, Senior Officer, Trade Facilitation Division, ASEAN Secretariat
- 49. Mr. Constantin Ciuta, Senior Customs Adviser, UNCTAD
- 50. Atty. Ferdinand Nague, Managing Partner, NMM Customs Brokers
- 51. Ms. Theresita Eisma, National Consultant for the E-Commerce Program, International Trade Centre and ARISE Plus Philippines

