

8TH TRANSPORT SECTOR COORDINATING COMMITTEE (TSCC) MEETING 24-25 June 2009, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

I. PARTICIPATING COUNTRIES

A. Afghanistan

- 1. Dr. Wali Mohammad Rasooli, Deputy Minister, Ministry of Public Works
- 2. Eng. Abdul Wakil Sediqi, Director General for Administration, Ministry of Transport and Civil Aviation

B. Azerbaijan

- 3. Mr. Seymur Gahramanov, Specialist on Procurements of Azerbaijan Highways Project Working Group, "Azerroadservice" OSC
- 4. Mr. Amiraslan Ashrafov, Head of Tariffs & Transport Service Department, Azerbaijan State Railway

C. People's Republic of China

5. Mr. Zhang Xiaojie, Director, Department of International Cooperation, Ministry of Transport

D. Kazakhstan

- 6. Mr. Satzhan Ablaliyev, Head, Division of Roads Committee, Ministry of Transport and Communications
- 7. Mr. Serik Tulepov, Expert, Committee of Transport and Transport Routes, Ministry of Transport and Communications
- 8. Ms. Aliya Murzalinova, Head of Division, Department for International Cooperation and Transit Policy, Ministry of Transport and Communications

E. Kyrgyz Republic

- 9. Mr. Mamat Nazarov, Head of Division on Civil Aviation and Railway Transport, Ministry of Transport and Communications
- 10. Mr. Aidar Kuraliev, Head of Project Implementation Division, SE "Kyrgyztemirjoly"

F. Mongolia

11. Mr. J. Bat-Erdene, State Secretary General, Ministry of Road, Transport, Construction, and Urban Development (MRTCUD)

- 12. Mr. Naranpurev Davaakhuu, Director General, Road and Transport Policy Department, MRTCUD
- 13. Mr. Rentsendorj Onon, Deputy Director, Department of Road
- 14. Ms. Khotolkhuu Munguntuya, Senior Officer, Road and Transport Policy Department, MRTCUD
- 15. Mr. Sakhiya Itgel, General Manager, Economic Regulation and Foreign Relations Department, Civil Aviation Authority
- 16. Ms. Munkhtuya Ch., Senior Officer for Civil Aviation of Road and Transport Policy Department (RTPD), MRTCUD
- 17. Mr. Zagdradnaa D., Officer for Road, RTPD, MRTCUD
- 18. Mr. Enkhbold L., Head of Division, Railway Department
- 19. Mr. Oktyabr V., Officer for International Freight Transportation, Auto Transportation Department
- 20. Mr. Zorigtbaatar B., Officer for Railway, RTPD, MRTCUD

G. Tajikistan

- 21. Mr. Kh. Khudoyorov, Deputy Minister, Ministry of Transport and Communications
- 22. Mr. A. Nabiev, Head, Chief Department of Civil Aviation, Ministry of Transport and Communications
- 23. Mr. Sirozhidin Tagaev, Head, Kurgan-Tyube Railway Station, Ministry of Transport and Communications

H. Uzbekistan

- 24. Mr. R. Sirojitdinov Chief Specialist, Ministry for Foreign Economic Relations, Investments and Trade
- 25. Mr. Z. Kurbonov Chief Engineer, SJSRC 'Uzbekiston Temir Yullari'

II. DEVELOPMENT PARTNERS

A. Asian Development Bank

- 26. Mr. Hong Wang, Director, Transport and Communications Division
- 27. Mr. Haruya Koide, Principal Infrastructure Finance Specialist
- 28. Mr. Ying Qian, Principal Economist
- 29. Mr. Sarath Athukorala, Senior Financial Analysis Specialist
- 30. Mr. Yuebin Zhang, Regional Cooperation Specialist
- 31. Mr. James Rizer, Consultant

B. European Bank for Reconstruction and Development

32. Mr. Ulf Hindstrom, Acting Head of Astana Resident Office

C. Japan International Cooperation Agency (JICA)

- 33. Mr. Koichi Miyake, Executive Technical Advisor to the Director General, Economic Infrastructure Department, JICA Headquarters
- 34. Mr. Akitoshi lio, Advisor to Financial Assistance Projects in Central Asian Region, JICA Uzbekistan Office

D. United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific (UNESCAP)

35. Ms. Geetha Karandawala, Chief, Transport Facilitation and Logistics Section Transport Division

E. World Bank

36. Ms. Nargis Ryskulova, Operations Officer, Country Office in Bishkek, Kyrgyz Republic

III. TSCC SECRETARIAT

- 37. Ms. Amelia Hernandez Esteban
- 38. Ms. Unurjargal Dalaikhuu (coordinator in Mongolia)
- 39. Ms. Jia Wu (coordinator in the PRC)
- 40. Mr. Murod Mirsaidov (interpreter)
- 41. Mr. Evgeny Sinelshikov (interpreter)