

VIRTUAL REGIONAL WORKSHOP ON DIGITALIZATION OF TRADE DOCUMENTS IN STKEC REGION

25 May 2022

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Government Agencies

Kazakhstan

- 1. Ms. Meruert Abreimova, Head, Department of Digitalization and Distance Learning, State Revenue Committee
- 2. Mr. Meirken Burkitbaev, Chief Expert, Digital Technologies Development Department, State Revenue Committee
- 3. Ms. Olga Aukhatova, Chief Expert, Digital Technologies Development Department, State Revenue Committee
- 4. Mr. Bolatbek Zhukhin, Expert, Transit Department, State Revenue Committee;
- 5. Mr. Ardak Seyit, Head, E-Commerce Development Division, Digitalization Department, Ministry of Trade and Integration
- 6. Ms. Meruert Tas, Expert, E-Commerce Development Division, Digitalization Department, Ministry of Trade and Integration

Tajikistan

- 7. Mr. Sultonov Kurbonmurod, Head of the Unified Automated Information System Administration, Major of the Customs Service*
- 8. Mr. Sukhrob Ekubzoda, Deputy Head, Department for Analysis and Economic Forecasting of the Ministry of Transport
- 9. Mr. Ziyoyyon Abdullo, Head of the Main Department of Trade Policy and Consumer Market, Ministry of Economic Development and Trade (MEDT)
- 10. Mr. Dilshod Sharifi, Head of the Foreign Economic Cooperation Department, MEDT
- 11. Mr. Burkhonov Firdavs, Chief Specialist, Department for Cooperation with the World Trade Organization, MEDT
- 12. Mr. Maksudov Shukhrat, Chief Specialist, Digital Economy Department, MEDT
- 13. Mr. Anvar Yakubi, Deputy Chairman of the Sughd Region
- 14. Mr. Sharifjon Akhmedov, Head of the Department for Investments and State Property Management of the Sughd Region
- 15. Mr. Bakhtiyor Bokizoda, Deputy Chairman, City of Khujand
- 16. Mr. Yokubzoda S., Deputy Head of the Department for Analysis and Economic Forecasting, Ministry of Transport
- 17. Mr. Davlyatova M, Specialist, Department for Digitalization in the Sphere of Roads and Transport, Ministry of Transport
- 18. Mr. Nuralikhonzoda Sodikjon, Specialist of Land Transport Department, Ministry of Transport
- 19. Mr. Davlatov Jamolullo, Head of the Department for Expertise and Certification, Chamber of Commerce and Industry
- 20. Mr. Kodirov Amonullo, Deputy Head, Department for Conformity Assessment of the Agency "Tajikstandart"

Uzbekistan

- 21. Mr. Sherbinin Damir Konstantinovich, Head, Department for the Organization of Customs Control and Clearance, State Customs Committee
- 22. Mr. Muminov Shukurullo Sunnatulloevich, Chief Inspector, Department of Strategic Planning and Simplification of Customs Procedures, State Customs Committee*
- 23. Mr. Olimkulov Zafar Ilhomovich, Senior Inspector, Department of International Cooperation, State Customs Committee

Transport Operators/Associations

Kazakhstan

- 24. Mr. Ilya Setal, Chairman of the Supervisory Board, Association of National Freight Forwarders of the Republic of Kazakhstan
- 25. Mr. Mukhambet Sabetov, General Director, Association of National Freight Forwarders of the Republic of Kazakhstan
- 26. Ms. Saltanat Adambayeva, Deputy General Director, Association of National Freight Forwarders of the Republic of Kazakhstan
- 27. Mr. Kultay Muradym Bolatuli, Executive Director, Railway Transport of the Union of Transport Workers of Kazakhstan "KAZLOGISTICS"
- 28. Mr. Saltanat Adambayeva, General Director, Kazakhstan Association of Carriers and Operators of Wagons (containers) (KACWO)
- 29. Mr. Mukhambet Sabetov, General Director, Association of National Freight Forwarders of the Republic of Kazakhstan (KFFA)
- 30. Ms. Tabazhanova Zhanargul, Executive Director, KACWO
- 31. Mr. Shutebayeva Gulim, Expert, KACWO
- 32. Ms. Tamasha Baribaeva, MAP Department Manager, Union of International Road Carriers of the Republic of Kazakhstan
- 33. Mr. Mikhail Savinyh, Manager of the TIR Department, Union of International Road Carriers of the Republic of Kazakhstan
- 34. Mr. Gamir Zhumataev, Deputy Director, Logistics and Transportation Department, National Chamber of Entrepreneurs "Atameken"
- 35. Mr. Kairat Omarov, Expert, Department of Logistics and Transportation, National Chamber of Entrepreneurs "Atameken"
- 36. Mr. Asset Sarsengaliyev, IT Director, SilkwayTransit LLP
- 37. Mr. Altynbek Kalitanov, Project manager, SilkwayTransit LLP

Tajikistan

- Mr. Makhmadali Shokirov, President, Tajik Association of Road Transport Operators (ABBAT)
- 39. Mr. Dilshod Abdulhakov, Chairman, Association of International Automobile Transport of Tajikistan

Uzbekistan

- 40. Mr. Sanjar Pulatov, Chairman, Association of International Road Carriers of Uzbekistan (AIRCUZ)
- 41. Mr. Dmitriy Chubenko, Head, Claims & IA, Association of International Road Carriers of Uzbekistan (AIRCUZ)

Asian Development Bank (ADB)

- 42. Ms. Lyaziza Sabyrova, Director, Regional Cooperation and Operations Coordination Division, Central and West Asia Department
- 43. Ms. Xinglan Hu, Principal Regional Cooperation Specialist, Regional Cooperation and Operations Coordination Division, Central and West Asia Department
- 44. Ms. Dorothea Lazaro, Regional Cooperation Specialist, Public Management, Financial Sector, and Regional Cooperation Division of East Asia Department
- 45. Ms. Irene S. De Roma, Senior Programs Officer, Central and West Asia Department
- 46. Ms. Edith Joan Nacpil, Senior Economics Officer, Public Management, Financial Sector, and Regional Cooperation Division of East Asia Department
- 47. Ms. Maria Angelica Rongavilla, Associate Project Analyst, Public Management, Financial Sector, and Regional Cooperation Division of East Asia Department
- 48. Ms. Maria Cecilia Sison, Operations Assistant, Regional Cooperation and Operations Coordination Division, Central and West Asia Department

CAREC Secretariat

- 49. Mr. Diyar Tassym, National Focal Point Advisor, Kazakhstan
- 50. Ms. Guldana Sadykova, Senior Regional Cooperation Coordinator, Kazakhstan
- 51. Ms. Aziza Tukhtabaeva, Regional Cooperation Coordinator, Tajikistan
- 52. Mr. Rustam Aminjanov, National Focal Point Advisor, Tajikistan
- 53. Mr. Nadir Safaev, National Focal Point Advisor, Uzbekistan
- 54. Mr. Sergey Solodovnik, Consultant, Kazakhstan
- 55. Ms. Darya Parfyonova, Consultant, Tajikistan
- 56. Mr. Akhmed Rahmanov, Consultant, Uzbekistan
- 57. Mr. Alzeus R. Alzate, Consultant, CAREC Program
- 58. Ms. Loreli de Dios, Consultant, CAREC Trade Program
- 59. Mr. Julius Santos, Consultant, CAREC Trade Program
- 60. Ms. Camille Cyn Isles, Consultant, CAREC Trade Program

United Nations Economic Commission for Europe (UNECE)

- 61. Ms. Elisabeth Tuerk, Director, Economic Cooperation and Trade Division
- 62. Mr. Mario Apostolov, Regional Adviser, Economic Cooperation and Trade Division

United Nations Centre for Trade Facilitation and Electronic Business (UN/CEFACT)

- 63. Ms. Sue Probert, Chair
- 64. Mr. Dmytro lakymenkov, Expert

Interpreters

- 65. Mr. Rustam Safaev
- 66. Ms. Svetlana Chirkova