Knowledge-Sharing Event: Single Window for Digital Customs Cooperation in CAREC 8 June 2023, Tbilisi, Georgia

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Azerbaijan

- 1. Mr. Javad Gasimov, Deputy Chair, State Customs Committee
- 2. Mr. Dilavar Farzaliyev, Head of International Cooperation Department, State Customs Committee
- 3. Mr. Rauf Guliyev, Deputy Head of Technological Innovations and Statistics Head Department, State Customs Committee
- 4. Mr. Natig Madatov, Chief Research Fellow, Local and International Cooperation Department, Economic Scientific Research Institute, Ministry of Economy

China, People's Republic of

- 5. Mr. Rongxin Zhou, Director, Department of International Cooperation, General Administration of Customs of People's Republic of China
- 6. Mr. Jinping Zhou, Deputy Director, National Office of Port Administration, General Administration of Customs of People's Republic of China
- 7. Mr. Shangzhen Luan, Officer, Department of Science and Technology, General Administration of Customs of People's Republic of China

Georgia

- 8. Mr. Samson Uridia, Head of Department for International Relations, Revenue Service, Ministry of Finance
- 9. Mr. Mikheil Peikrishvili, Main Specialist, International Relations, Department of Revenue Service, Ministry of Finance

Kazakhstan

- Mr. Nariman Uatkanov, Deputy Head, Administration of Customs Procedures and Clearance Division of the Control Department, State Revenue Committee, Ministry of Finance
- 11. Ms. Assem Kunadilova, Chief Expert, Transit Division, Control Department, the State Revenue Committee, Ministry of Finance
- 12. Mr. Berkut Kanafin, Chief Expert, International Cooperation Division, State Revenue Committee, Ministry of Finance

Kyrqyz Republic

- 13. Mr. Ruslan Kozhokulov, Director, Projects Implementation and Trade Facilitation Department, State Customs Service
- 14. Mr. Adilet Berdibekov, Head of Customs Control Division, State Customs Service

15. Mr. Ruslan Ermekov, Chief Inspector of Projects Implementation and Trade Facilitation Department, State Customs Service

Mongolia

- 16. Ms. Tsolmon Ulziiduuren, Head of the Foreign Affairs Division, Customs General Administration
- 17. Ms. Namuunbaigal Usukhbayar, Customs officer of Foreign Affairs Division, Customs General Administration

Pakistan

- 18. Mr. Muhammad Imran Khan, Chief Collector of Customs (North), Federal Board of Revenue
- 19. Mr. Ashfaq Muhammad, Collector, Collectorate of Customs, Federal Board of Revenue
- 20. Mr. Zaheer Abbas, Domain Officer, Pakistan Single Window, Federal Board of Revenue

Tajikistan

- 21. Mr. Ziyodullozoda Izatullo, Head of the Department of Customs Tariff Regulation and Quality Supervision, Major General, Customs Service
- 22. Mr. Dilshod Saidzoda, Chief Inspector of the Department of Customs Tariff Regulation and Quality Supervision, Captain, Customs Service

Turkmenistan

- 23. Mr. Agoyly Nyyazov, Head of Division for Organization of Customs Control, State Customs Service
- 24. Mr. David Roznazarov, Deputy Head of Division for Automation of Customs Procedures, State Customs Service
- 25. Mr. Arslan Muhanov, Inspector of Division for Organization of Customs Control, State Customs Service

Uzbekistan

- 26. Mr. Rovshankhon Akromov, Head, International Customs Cooperation Department, State Customs Committee*
- 27. Mr. Alisher Ochilov, Chief Specialist, Department of Fiscal Policy, Ministry of Economy and Finance

Asian Development Bank

- 28. Ms. Zulfia Karimova, Principal Regional Cooperation Specialist, Public Management, Financial Sector, and Regional Cooperation (EAPF) Division, East Asia Department (EARD)
- 29. Mr. Yuebin Zhang, Principal Regional Cooperation Specialist, Sustainable Development and Climate Change Department
- 30. Ms. Maria Angelica Rongavilla, Associate Project Analyst, EAPF, EARD

Asian Development Bank/CAREC Consultants

- 31. Mr. Dennis Pantastico, AEO and Single Window Expert
- 32. Ms. Ekaterine Koroshinadze, Regional Cooperation Coordinator, Georgia
- 33. Ms. Bujinlkham Erdenebaatar, Regional Cooperation Coordinator, Mongolia
- 34. Mr. Durdy Ilamanov, Advisor to the CAREC NFP, Turkmenistan
- 35. Ms. Loreli De Dios, Consultant, EAPF



- 36. Ms. Aiken Tafgar, Consultant, EAPF
- 37. Mr. Julius Santos, Consultant, EAPF
- 38. Ms. Camille Cyn Isles, Consultant, EAPF

World Customs Organization

39. Mr. Juan Diego Chavarria, Technical Officer, World Customs Organization

Korea Customs Service

- 40. Mr. Cho Kwang-Seon, Senior Deputy Director, External Relations Division
- 41. Ms. Park Sun-Min, Deputy Director, Bilateral Cooperation Division
- 42. Ms. Kim Kye-Young, Assistant Director, Information and Communication and Technology and Data Planning Division

