



14:00 – 16: 00 (Manila time), via Zoom Videoconference 26 – 27 September 2023

# VIRTUAL REGIONAL WORKSHOP ON AUTHORIZED ECONOMIC OPERATORS PROGRAM

14:00 – 16:00 (Manila time), via <u>Zoom Videoconference</u> 26-27 September 2023

# LIST OF PARTICPANTS

# Azerbaijan

- 1. Mr. Rovshan Namazov, Head of Division on Support to International Trade, General Department on Organization of Customs Control and Trade Facilitation
- 2. Mr. Aliakbar Heydarov, Chief Inspector, Trade Facilitation Department
- 3. Ms. Habiba Jabbarova, Researcher, Economic Scientific Research Institute
- 4. Mr. Afraim Mammadov, Junior Research Fellow, Economic Scientific Research Institute
- 5. Mr. Vugar Abbasov, Junior Research Fellow, Economic Scientific Research Institute

# People's Republic of China (PRC)

- 6. Ms. Yin Xiaofan, Official, General Administration of Customs of the People's Republic of China
- 7. Ms. Xujin Bai, Official, General Administration of Customs of the People's Republic of China

#### Georgia

- 8. Mr. Nikoloz Bebia, Main Auditor, Post-clearance Audit Division of Customs Department, Georgia Revenue Service
- 9. Mr. Avtandil Chelidze, Advisor of International Relations Department of the Georgia Revenue Service
- 10. Mr. Irakli Nikoleishvili, Chief Specialist, Department for Foreign Trade Policy, Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development of Georgia

#### Kazakhstan

11. Mr. Zhandos Sakenov, Chief Expert of the Customs Operations Division, Department of Control, State Revenue Committee, Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

# Kyrgyz Republic

- 12. Mr. Zair Konurbaev, Leading Expert of the International Customs and Tax Relations Sector of the Customs Policy Department, Ministry of Economy and Commerce
- 13. Ms. Begaiym Tynybekova, Chief Expert of the Customs Control Department, State Customs Service

# Mongolia

14. Ms. Altanzul Enjhtaivan, Customs Officer, Customs General Administration

15. Ms. Bolormaa Vanchindorj, Customs Officer, Customs General Administration

#### Pakistan

- 16. Mr. Irfan ur Rehman PCS/BS-21, Director General, Input Output Coefficient Organisation (IOCO)
- 17. Dr. Nasir Khan, Chief, International Customs, Federal Bureau Revenue

# Tajikistan

- 18. Mr. Rakhimov Zuhal, Head of the Department of Legal Assurance, Lieutenant Colonel of the Customs Service of Tajikistan
- 19. Mr. Gulmirzoev Rachabali, Senior Inspector of the Department of Customs Control Arrangement, Senior Lieutenant of the Customs Service of Tajikistan

# Turkmenistan

- 20. Mr. Agoyly Nyyazov, Head of Division for Organization of Customs Control
- 21. Mr. Rovshen Atayev, Inspector of Division for Organization of Customs Control

#### Uzbekistan

- 22. Mr. Farkhod Olimjonov, Head of Innovations Department, State Customs Committee
- 23. Mr. Shukurullo Muminov, Deputy of Department of Strategic Planning and Simplification of Customs Procedures, State Customs Committee
- 24. Mr. Islombek Sodikov, Chief Inspector of the Department of Security and Information and Communication Technologies, State Customs Committee
- 25. Ms. Dilfuza Hikmatova, Chief Inspector of the Department of Customs Control and Clearance, State Customs Committee
- 26. Mr. Azimjon Muzaffarov, Chief Inspector of the Department for Regulation of Non-Tariff Measures, State Customs Committee
- 27. Mr. Avazbek Tashpulatov, Chief Inspector of the State Customs Committee
- 28. Mr. Abrorjon Turgunboyev, Chief Inspector of the Department of Customs Control and Clearance, State Customs Committee
- 29. Mr. Dilshod Tajiev, Inspector of the State Customs Committee

# Asian Development Bank

- 30. Ms. Lyaziza Sabyrova, Principal Regional Economist, Regional Cooperation and Integration, Central and West Asia Department (CWRD)
- 31. Ms. Zulfia Karimova, Principal Regional Cooperation Specialist, RCI, CWRD
- 32. Mr. Dennis Pantastico, AEO Expert, ADB Consultant
- 33. Mr. Rovshan Mamurov, ADB Consultant
- 34. Ms. Vincent James Floro, ADB Consultant
- 35. Ms. Camille Cyn Isles, ADB Consultant
- 36. Mr. Julius Irving Santos, ADB Consultant
- 37. Ms. Loreli De Dios, ADB Consultant

# **Resource Speakers**

38. Mr. Jung Jaeho, Director General of Customs Valuation and Classification Institute, Korea Customs Service



Virtual Regional Workshop on Authorized Economic Operators Program

- 39. Mr. Agus Sujendro, Section Head of AEO Certification, Directorate of Customs, Indonesian Ministry of Finance Customs Service
- 40. Mr. M Ilham Mahendra Bekti (Indonesia), AEO Validator, Directorate General of Customs and Excise

# **Private Sector Representatives**

- 41. Captain Lin Zhong, Chairman, CAREC Federation of International Logistics and Commerce Associations
- 42. Ms. Julia Zhao, Director of International Cooperation Department, China International Freight Forwarders Association
- 43. Mr. Lasha Kvirikashvili, Secretary General, Georgian International Road Carriers Association
- 44. Ms. Nino Chkheidze, Executive Secretary, Georgian International Road Carriers Association
- 45. Mr. Muhammad Ahmed, Chief Executive, Vision Logistics (PVT) LTD.,
- 46. Mr. Siyovush Shokirov, Vice President, Transport Association Tajik Association of Road Transport Operators
- 47. Mr. Su Gang, Coordinator, Xinjiang Uygur Logistics Association

# Others

48. Mr. Satish Reddy (India), Consultant on Trade, Independent

