

# 5<sup>th</sup> CAREC Regional Trade Group Meeting

18 October 2022, Tuesday 1400-1700H (Manila time) via zoom

#### LIST OF PARTICPANTS

(country speakers are noted with \*)

# Azerbaijan

- 1. Mr. Artogrul Ahmadov, Leading Adviser of Trade Policy and WTO Department, Ministry of Economy
- 2. Mr. Kanan Ibrahimov, Specialist, Projects Management Department, Center for Analysis and Coordination of the Fourth Industrial Revolution, Ministry of Economy\*

## People's Republic of China

- 3. Mr. Ning Chen, Deputy Director General, Department of International Trade and Economic Affairs, Ministry of Commerce\*
- 4. Mr. Yang Song, Director, Ministry of Commerce
- 5. Ms. Yuping Zhu, First Secretary, Department of International Trade and Economic Affairs, Ministry of Commerce
- 6. Mr. Minghua Ren, Second Secretary, Ministry of Commerce
- 7. Mr. Zichong Ao, Official, Ministry of Commerce
- 8. Ms. Xiaojing Xu, Director, General Administration of Customs of the People's Republic of China
- 9. Mr. Wang Zhixiong, Deputy Director, International Division, Tariff Department, Ministry of Finance
- 10. Mr. Yuzhong Zhang, Director, Department of Commerce of Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous Region
- 11. Mr. Chaohong Fu, Director, Department of Commerce of Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous Region
- 12. Mr. Xiaolong Ding, Director, Department of Commerce of Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region
- 13. Ms. Yuemei Pan, Official, Department of Commerce of Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region

## Georgia

14. Mr. Mikhail Peikrishvili, Main Specialist, International Relations Department, Revenue Service, Ministry of Finance\*

#### Kazakhstan

- 15. Mr. Serik Ashitov, Deputy Director of the Foreign Trade Department of the Ministry of Trade and Integration\*
- 16. Ms. Madina Kazhimova, Head of the Non-Tariff Regulation Division of the Foreign Trade Department of the Ministry of Trade and Integration
- 17. Ms. Asiya Tatikova, chief expert of the non-tariff regulation department of the Foreign Trade Department of the Ministry of Trade and Integration

## **Kyrgyz Republic**

- 18. Mr. Nurlan Dzhusumaliev, Deputy Director of Trade Policy Department, Ministry of Economy and Commerce
- 19. Mr. Tynychbek Ermatov, Leading Expert of Trade Policy and Export Development Division, Trade Policy Department, Ministry of Economy and Commerce\*

# Mongolia

20. Ms. Battuya Battulga, Officer, Trade and Economic Cooperation Department, Ministry of Economy and Development\*

### **Pakistan**

21. Ms. Maria Kazi, Joint Secretary, Ministry of Commerce\*

# **Tajikistan**

- 22. Mr. Abdullo Ziyoiyon, Head of Main Department of Trade Policy and Consumer Market, Ministry of Economic Development and Trade\*
- 23. Mr. Islomiddin Rakhmonov, Head, Department of the Unified Automated Information System (UAIS), Lieutenant Colonel of the Customs Service
- 24. Mr. Shahzod Davlatmirov, Chief Inspector, Department of Organizational Customs Control, Major of the Customs Service

### Turkmenistan

- 25. Mr. Merdan Annagulyyev, Head of Foreign Economic Relations Department, Ministry of Trade and Foreign Economic Relations
- 26. Mr. Myrat Myradov, Head of Legal Regulation of Foreign Economic Relations and Coordination Division, Foreign Economic Relations Department, Ministry of Trade and Foreign Economic Relations\*
- 27. Mr. Azat Allanazarov, Head of Analytical Department, State Customs Service
- 28. Mr. Ata Chapayev, Chief Specialist of International Division, Ministry of Finance and Economy

#### Uzbekistan

- 29. Ms. Nargiza Zufarova, Head, Main Department on Customs-Tariff Regulation of Foreign Trade, Ministry of Investments and Foreign Trade\*
- 30. Ms. Anastasiya Belova, Head, Tariff Regulation Division, Main Department on Customs-Tariff Regulation of Foreign Trade, Ministry of Investments and Foreign Trade

# **Asian Development Bank**

- 31. Mr. Safdar Parvez, Advisor, East Asia Department
- 32. Ms. Lyaziza Sabyrova, Director, Regional Cooperation and Operations Coordination Division, Central and West Asia Department (CWRC/CWRD)
- 33. Ms. Zulfia Karimova, Principal Regional Cooperation Specialist, EAPF/EARD
- 34. Ms. Xinglan Hu, Principal Regional Cooperation Specialist, CWRC/CWRD
- 35. Ms. Dorothea Lazaro, Regional Cooperation Specialist, EAPF/EARD
- 36. Ms. Edith Joan Nacpil, Senior Economics Officer, EAPF/EARD
- 37. Ms. Maria Angelica Rongavilla, Associate Project Analyst, EAPF/EARD
- 38. Mr. Ashraf Kuliyev, National Focal Point Advisor, Azerbaijan
- 39. Mr. Laifei Xiong, CAREC Regional Cooperation Coordinator, PRC
- 40. Ms. Ekaterine Koroshinadze, CAREC Regional Cooperation Coordinator, Georgia
- 41. Mr. Diyar Tassym, National Focal Point Advisor, Kazakhstan
- 42. Ms. Guldana Sadykova, CAREC Senior Regional Cooperation Coordinator, Kazakhstan
- 43. Mr. Meder Turgunbekov, National Focal Point Advisor, Kyrgyz Republic
- 44. Ms. Bujinlkham Erdenebaatar, CAREC Regional Cooperation Coordinator, Mongolia
- 45. Mr. Shahid Vakil, National Focal Point Advisor, Pakistan
- 46. Mr. Muhammad Ali, CAREC Regional Cooperation Coordinator, Pakistan
- 47. Mr. Rustam Aminjanov, National Focal Point Advisor, Tajikistan
- 48. Mr. Durdy Ilamanov, National Focal Point Advisor, Turkmenistan
- 49. Mr. Nadir Safaev, National Focal Point Advisor, Uzbekistan
- 50. Ms. Loreli de Dios, Consultant
- 51. Mr. Julius Irving Santos, Consultant
- 52. Ms. Aiken Tafgar, Consultant
- 53. Mr. Rovshan Mamurov, Consultant
- 54. Ms. Camille Cyn Isles, Consultant

#### **Development Partners**

- 55. Ms. Anna Varyanik, Legal Affairs Officer, Accessions Division, World Trade Organization
- 56. Mr. Khusrav Rasulov, Legal Affairs Officer, Accessions Division, World Trade Organization
- 57. Ms. Silva Yerznkyan, Project Officer, Office for Eastern Europe and Central Asia, International Trade Center
- 58. Mr. Yann Duval, Chief, Trade Policy and Facilitation Section, United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific
- 59. Ms. Nadezhda Sporysheva, Secretary, Steering Committee on Trade Capacity and Standards (SCTCS), Economic Cooperation and Trade Division, United Nations Economic Commission for Europe

# Interpreters

- 60. Ms. Janna Ustemirova
- 61. Mr. Evgeny Sinelschikov
- 62. Ms. Zhang Yuting
- 63. Ms. Ye Sen