4th TECHNICAL WORKING GROUP MEETING: CATS AND ICE PILOT PHASE IMPLEMENTATION

15-16 April 2024 Hyatt Regency Hotel, Tashkent, Uzbekistan



LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Azerbaijan

- 1. Mr. Jafar Guluzade, Director of Customs Regulation Department, Customs Administration Head, Department, State Customs Committee (SCC) (Legal and Regulatory)
- 2. Mr. Rauf Guliyev, Deputy Director of Digital Management Head Department, SCC (Information and Communication Technology)
- 3. Mr. Uzel Gulmaliyev, Chief Inspector of Customs Procedures Department, Customs Administration Head Department, SCC (*Customs Control Facilitation*)
- 4. Mr. Rufat Nazarov, Senior Inspector of Projects Department, Digital Management Head Department, SCC (Information and Communication Technology)
- 5. Ms. Laman Khalilova, Inspector of Transit Department, Customs Administration Head Department, SCC (Legal and Regulatory)
- 6. Ms. Gunash Hajiyeva, Inspector on temporary assignment, Customs-Business Cooperation Department, Customs Policy Head Department, SCC *(Customs Control Facilitation)*

Georgia

- 7. Mr. Merab Arakhamia, Deputy Head of the Customs Department, Revenue Service, Ministry of Finance of Georgia (*Legal and Regulatory*)
- 8. Mr. Nikoloz Chaganava, Head of the Customs Control Organization Division of the Customs Department, Revenue Service, Ministry of Finance of Georgia *(Customs Control Facilitation)*
- 9. Mr. Giorgi Berikashvili, Customs OfficerCustoms Risk Management Division, Revenue Service, Ministry of Finance of Georgia *(Customs Control Facilitation)*
- 10. Mr. Nodar Kakriashvili, Head of the IT Center, Revenue Service, Ministry of Finance of Georgia (Information and Communication Technology)
- 11. Mr. Lasha Tevzadze, Head of the Web Resources Management Division of the IT Center, Revenue Service, Ministry of Finance of Georgia (Information and Communication Technology)
- 12. Mr. Mikhail Peikrishvili, Main Specialist of the Department for International Relations, Revenue Service, Ministry of Finance of Georgia (*Customs Control Facilitation*)

Turkmenistan

- 13. Mr. Atamyrat Rahmanov, Head of Customs Procedures Automation Department, State Customs Service (*Customs Control Facilitation*)
- 14. Mr. David Roznazarov, Deputy Head of Customs Procedures Automation Department, State Customs Service (Information and Communication Technology)
- 15. Mr. Shohrat Atayev, Head of Technical Support Division, State Customs Service (Legal and Regulatory)

Uzbekistan

- 16. Mr. Nodir Musamuxamedov, Deputy Chairman, State Customs Committee
- 17. Mr. Alisher Dusmukhamedov, Head, Department of Information and Communication Technologies and Cybersecurity, State Customs Committee
- 18. Mr. Elyor Khakimov, Head of Division, Department of Organization of Customs Control and Clearance, State Customs Committee
- 19. Mr. Abbas Berdiev, Head of Division, Department of Organization of Customs Control and Clearance, State Customs Committee
- 20. Mr. Sanjarbek Sabirov, Chief Inspector, Department of Organization of Customs Control and Clearance, State Customs Committee
- 21. Mr. Otabek Khakimov, Chief Inspector, Department of Organization of Customs Control and Clearance, State Customs Committee
- 22. Mr. Anvar Ubaydullaev, Chief Inspector, Department of Organization of Customs Control and Clearance, State Customs Committee
- 23. Mr. Eliyorjon Soliev, Senior Inspector, Department of Organization of Customs Control and Clearance, State Customs Committee
- 24. Mr. Sardor Ismailov, Chief Inspector, Department of Organization of Customs Control and Clearance, State Customs Committee
- 25. Mr. Azizbek Mukhsinov, Chief Inspector, Department of Strategic Planning and Simplification of Customs Procedures, State Customs Committee
- 26. Mr. Bakhodir Sobirov, Chief Inspector, Department of Strategic Planning and Simplification of Customs Procedures, State Customs Committee
- 27. Mr. Maftunbek Bolikulov, Chief Inspector, Department of Targeting and Risk Monitoring, State Customs Committee
- 28. Mr. Khakimbek Rakhimov, Inspector, Department of Organization of Customs Control and Clearance, State Customs Committee

Asian Development Bank

- 29. Ms. Zulfia Karimova, Principal Regional Cooperation Specialist, CWRD
- 30. Mr. Ying Qian, Customs and Transit Facilitation Specialist, ADB Consultant
- 31. Mr. Nigel Moore, Transit Facilitation Specialist, ADB Consultant
- 32. Mr. Viboon Chaojirapant, GUUD System Design/ICT Expert, ADB Consultant
- 33. Mr. Jarrett Goh, GUUD System Design/ICT Expert, ADB Consultant
- 34. Ms. Aijamal Adieva, Legal Expert, ADB Consultant
- 35. Mr. Umid Khudoyberdiev, Regional Cooperation Coordinator for Uzbekistan
- 36. Ms. Camille Cyn Isles, TA Program Manager, ADB Consultant

Interpreters

- 37. Ms. Natasha Goncharova
- 38. Mr. Akram Bazarbaev
- 39. Ms. Evgeniya Muminova
- 40. Ms. Maryam Gataullina
- 41. Mr. Abdulaziz Karimkhodjaev
- 42. Mr. Kust Andey



3rd TECHNICAL WORKING GROUP MEETING: CATS AND ICE PILOT PHASE IMPLEMENTATION