22nd Meeting of the Central Asia Regional Economic Cooperation (CAREC) Customs Cooperation Committee (CCC)

9-10 June 2023, Tbilisi, Georgia

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

*country speaker

Azerbaijan

- 1. Mr. Javad Gasimov, Deputy Chair, State Customs Committee*
- 2. Mr. Dilavar Farzaliyev, Head of International Cooperation Department, State Customs Committee
- 3. Mr. Rauf Guliyev, Deputy Head of Technological Innovations and Statistics Head Department, State Customs Committee
- 4. Mr. Natig Madatov, Chief Research Fellow, Local and International Cooperation Department, Economic Scientific Research Institute, Ministry of Economy

China, People's Republic of

- 5. Mr. Rongxin Zhou, Director, Department of International Cooperation, General Administration of Customs of People's Republic of China*
- 6. Mr. Jinping Zhou, Deputy Director, National Office of Port Administration, General Administration of Customs of People's Republic of China
- 7. Mr. Shangzhen Luan, Officer, Department of Science and Technology, General Administration of Customs of People's Republic of China*

Georgia

- 8. Mr. Vladimer Khundadze, Deputy Director General, Revenue Service, Ministry of Finance*
- 9. Mr. Zurab Sitchinava, Head of the Customs Department, Revenue Service, Ministry of Finance
- 10. Mr. Merab Arakhamia, Deputy Head, Customs Department, Revenue Service, Ministry of Finance
- 11. Mr. Samson Uridia, Head of Department for International Relations, Revenue Service, Ministry of Finance*
- 12. Mr. Mikheil Peikrishvili, Main Specialist, International Relations, Department of Revenue Service, Ministry of Finance
- 13. Ms. Ana Gogorishvili, Head of the Service Quality Monitoring Division, Customs Department, Revenue Service, Ministry of Finance
- 14. Ms. Nino Jincharadze, Deputy Head, Service Quality Monitoring Division, Customs Department, Revenue Service, Ministry of Finance

Kazakhstan

- 15. Mr. Nariman Uatkanov, Deputy Head, Administration of Customs Procedures and Clearance Division of the Control Department, State Revenue Committee, Ministry of Finance
- 16. Ms. Assem Kunadilova, Chief Expert, Transit Division, Control Department, the State Revenue Committee, Ministry of Finance
- 17. Mr. Berkut Kanafin, Chief Expert, International Cooperation Division, State Revenue Committee, Ministry of Finance

Kyrgyz Republic

- 18. Mr. Ruslan Kozhokulov, Director, Projects Implementation and Trade Facilitation Department, State Customs Service*
- 19. Mr. Adilet Berdibekov, Head of Customs Control Division, State Customs Service
- 20. Mr. Ruslan Ermekov, Chief Inspector of Projects Implementation and Trade Facilitation Department, State Customs Service

Mongolia

- 21. Ms. Tsolmon Ulziiduuren, Head of the Foreign Affairs Division, Customs General Administration
- 22. Ms. Namuunbaigal Usukhbayar, Customs officer of Foreign Affairs Division, Customs General Administration*

Pakistan

- 23. Mr. Muhammad Muhammad Imran Khan Mohmand, Chief Collector of Customs (North), Federal Board of Revenue*
- 24. Mr. Muhammad Ashfaq, Collector, Collectorate of Customs, Federal Board of Revenue
- 25. Mr. Zaheer Abbas, Domain Officer, Pakistan Single Window, Federal Board of Revenue

Tajikistan

- 26. Mr. Ziyodullozoda Izatullo Tabari, Head of the Department of Customs Tariff Regulation and Quality Supervision, Major General, Customs Service*
- 27. Mr. Saidzoda Dilshod Mansur, Chief Inspector of the Department of Customs Tariff Regulation and Quality Supervision, Captain, Customs Service

Turkmenistan

- 28. Mr. Agoyly Nyyazov, Head of Division for Organization of Customs Control, State Customs Service
- 29. Mr. David Roznazarov, Deputy Head of Division for Automation of Customs Procedures, State Customs Service
- 30. Mr. Arslan Muhanov, Inspector of Division for Organization of Customs Control, State Customs Service*

Uzbekistan

- 31. Mr. Ravshankhon Akromov, Head, International Customs Cooperation Department, State Customs Committee*
- 32. Mr. Alisher Ochilov, Chief Specialist, Department of Fiscal Policy, Ministry of Economy and Finance





Asian Development Bank

- 33. Ms. Emma Fan, Director, Public Management, Financial Sector, and Regional Cooperation (EAPF) Division, East Asia Department (EARD)
- 34. Ms. Zulfia Karimova, Principal Regional Cooperation Specialist, EAPF, EARD
- 35. Mr. Yuebin Zhang, Principal Regional Cooperation Specialist, Sustainable Development and Climate Change Department
- 36. Mr. Seung Min Lee, Senior Regional Cooperation Specialist, Central and West Asia Regional Department
- 37. Ms. Maria Angelica Rongavilla, Associate Project Analyst, EAPF, EARD

Asian Development Bank/CAREC Consultants

- 38. Mr. Bahodir Ganiev, Trade and Transit Facilitation Expert
- 39. Mr. Nigel Moore, Transit Facilitation Expert
- 40. Mr. Dennis Pantastico, AEO and Single Window Expert
- 41. Mr. Max Ee, CAREC Corridor Performance Monitoring and Monitoring (CPMM) Consultant (virtual)
- 42. Ms. Ekaterine Koroshinadze, Regional Cooperation Coordinator, Georgia
- 43. Ms. BujinIkham Erdenebaatar, Regional Cooperation Coordinator, Mongolia
- 44. Mr. Durdy Ilamanov, Advisor to the CAREC NFP, Turkmenistan
- 45. Ms. Loreli De Dios, Consultant, EAPF
- 46. Ms. Aiken Rose Tafgar, Consultant, EAPF
- 47. Mr. Julius Santos, Consultant, EAPF
- 48. Ms. Camille Cyn Isles, Consultant, EAPF

World Customs Organization

- 49. Mr. Kunio Mikuriya, Secretary General, World Customs Organization (pre-recorded)
- 50. Mr. Jiabin Qin, Technical Attaché, Compliance and Facilitation, World Customs Organization

Korea Customs Service

- 51. Mr. Cho Kwang-Seon, Senior Deputy Director, External Relations Division
- 52. Ms. Park Sun-Min, Deputy Director, Bilateral Cooperation Division
- 53. Ms. Kim Kye-Young, Assistant Director, Information and Communication and Technology and Data Planning Division

Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific (ESCAP)

54. Mr. Yann Duval, Chief of Trade Facilitation Unit, Trade and Investment Division (virtual)

BOMCA

55. Ms. Lasma Bogdane, BOMCA Component 3 Leader Assistant and Head of Customs Cooperation and Development Division, National Customs Board, State Revenue Service of Latvia (virtual)

United States Agency for International Development (USAID)

- 56. Ms. Bano Burki, Trade Resilience Team Lead, USAID Trade Central Asia
- 57. Mr. Parviz Kamoliddinov, Regional Trade Facilitation Advisor, USAID Trade Central Asia

United Nations Economic Commission for Europe

58. Ms. Kamola Khusnutdinova, Secretary to UN/CEFACT



