RETA 6370: Development of Regional Cooperation Programs for Mongolia and the People's Republic of China

# Joint Dissemination Workshop on the Study of Zamyn-Uud and Erlian Border Development 14 April 2009 • Hohhot, the People's Republic of China

# LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

## A. MONGOLIA

- 1. Mr. Dorjkhand Togmid, Deputy Director General, Department of Policy and Coordination for Loans and Aid (DPCLA), Ministry of Finance (MOF)
- 2. Ms. Zolzaya Tsedendamba, Senior Specialist / ADB desk officer, DPCLA, MOF
- 3. Ms. Ulziijargai Gonchig, Senior Specialist, DPCLA, MOF
- 4. Mr. Erdenebileg Khuukhee, Specialist in charge of PRC, DPCLA, MOF
- 5. Mr. Tulga Zorigsaikhan, National Consultant of ADB, DPCLA, MOF
- 6. Mr. Shishmishig Jugnee, Consultant for Department of Foreign Trade and Economic Cooperation, Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade
- 7. Ms. Munguntuya Khotolkhuu, Senior Specialist, Ministry of Road, Transport, Construction, and Urban Development
- 8. Mr. Bold Narantungalag, Deputy Director General, General Customs Administration of Mongolia
- 9. Mr. Lkhagvadorj Baljirjantsan, Senior Specialist, General Customs Administration of Mongolia
- 10. Mr. Gantumur Yadmaa, Governor, Zamyn-Uud Free Economic Zone
- 11. Ms. Tsevelsaikhan Sharbandi, Senior officer, National Chamber of Commerce and Industry
- 12. Mr. Batbold Ariunbold, General Director, Mongolian Railway
- 13. Mr. Zanashir Taznaa, General Secretary, Mongolian Freight Forwarders Association
- 14. Mr. Amarsaikhan Khosbayar, Head of the Secretariat, Consultative Council on Investment Council, Government of Mongolia
- 15. Mr. Tsogtgerei Tsermaa, Director for Certification Department, Mongolian Agency for Standardization and Metrology Certification
- 16. Ms. Nanzad Gotov, Director of Border Inspection, State Specialized Inspection Agency
- 17. Mr. Enkhbold Chuluun, Director, E-Trans Company
- 18. Mr. Amarbayasgalan Surenkhorloo, Director, Mongolian Procurement Agent
- 19. Mr. Ishdorj N, First Secretary of Mongolian Consulate in Khukh khot
- 20. Mr. Munkhbat Khaltar, General Manager, Erin International LLC

# B. PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA

- 21. Mr. Wu Jinkang, Deputy Director General, International Department, Ministry of Finance (MOF)
- 22. Mr. Li Dongxiang, Director, International Department, MOF
- 23. Ms. Li Hongna, Officer, International Department, MOF
- 24. Mr. Zhao Hui, Attache, Department of International Organizations and Conferences, MOF

- 25. Ms. Wang Weina, First Secretary, Department of International Trade and Economic Affairs, Ministry of Commerce
- 26. Ms. Ding Yi, Officer, Department of International Cooperation, Ministry of Railways
- 27. Mr. Jia Ruoxiang, Consultant, Department of Regional Economy, National Development and Reform Commission
- 28. Mr. Qi Zhiyu, Officer, Department of Clearance Affairs, General Administration of Quality Supervision
- 29. Mr. Huang Shouyun, Deputy Director, Department of International Cooperation, Certification and Accreditation Administration
- 30. Mr. Yun Zongyuan, Deputy Director General, Department of Finance, Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region (IMAR)
- 31. Mr. Zhang Yuewu, Director, Department of Finance, IMAR
- 32. Ms. Liu Xiaoli, Deputy Director, Department of Finance, IMAR
- 33. Mr. Bao Quan, Officer, Department of Finance, IMAR
- 34. Ms. Li Wenjuan, Officer, Department of Finance, IMAR
- 35. Mr. Hao Daqing, Division of Regional Development, Development and Reform Commission, IMAR
- 36. Mr. Wang Chenye, Division of Regional Development, Development and Reform Commission, IMAR
- 37. Ms. Bao Chunjing, Deputy Director, Port Office, IMAR
- 38. Ms. Ji Chunxia, Officer, Department of Transport, IMAR
- 39. Mr. Wang Tongwen, Deputy Director, Department of Commerce, IMAR
- 40. Mr. Chang Shiying, Deputy Director, Hohhot Customs
- 41. Mr. Guo Gang, Vice Mayor, People's Government of Erlian City, IMAR
- 42. Mr. Liu Shisheng, Vice President, Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference (CPPCC) of Erlian City, IMAR
- 43. Ms. Hai Xia, Deputy Director, Development and Reform Commission of Erlian City, IMAR
- 44. Mr. Su He, Finance Bureau of Erlian City, IMAR
- 45. Mr. Zhang Yi, Inspection and Quarantine Bureau of Erlian City
- 46. Mr. Li Xiaosong, Director, Finance Department, Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous Region (XUAR)
- 47. Mr. Huang Zongliang, Officer, Development and Reform Commission, XUAR
- 48. Mr. Zhang Shiguo, Deputy Director, Research Department, China Industrial Overseas Development & Planning Association
- 49. Mr. Lin Zhong, Deputy Secretary General, China International Freight Forwarders Association
- 50. Mr. Li Mingtao, China International Electronic Commerce Center
- 51. Mr. Zhang Haifeng, President, Inner Mongolia Logistics Association
- 52. Mr. Bao Chaoke, Assistant to Secretary General, Inner Mongolia Logistics Association

## C. ASIAN DEVELOPMENT BANK

- 53. Mr. Zhang Yuebin, Regional Cooperation Specialist, Financial Sector, Public Management and Regional Cooperation Division, East Asia Department
- 54. Ms. Wang Caiyun, Economic Officer, PRC Resident Mission
- 55. Ms. Wu Jia, Regional Cooperation Coordinator, PRC Resident Mission

#### D. RESOURCE PERSON

56. Mr. Robert Wallack

#### Ε. INTERPRETERS

- 57.
- 58.
- Ms. Zhang Yuting Ms. Lin Jinpan Mr. Boldbaatar Bazar 59.