LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Kyrgyz Republic - Crash Investigation Online Training

17-19 January 2022

Ministry of Internal Affairs

- 1. Mr. Jakshylyk Abdraev, Law Enforcement Practice Unit, Patrol Service Militia Department
- 2. Mr. Alymkul Shamshiev, Law Enforcement Practice Unit, Patrol Service Militia Department
- 3. Mr. El'zar Esenbekov, Law Enforcement Practice Unit, Patrol Service Militia Department
- 4. Mr. Tilek Kerimbaev, Law Enforcement Practice Unit, Patrol Service Militia Department
- 5. Mr. Bolot Berdygulov, Senior Inspector-Law Consultant, Road Patrol Service Department
- 6. Ms. Gulnaz Orozalieva, Inspector, militia senior lieutenant, Main Road Safety Department (MRSD)
- 7. Mr. Azamat Shamshiev, Inspector, General Department on Road Safety
- 8. Ms. Ainura Jamanakanova, Inspector, MRSD
- 9. Mr. Bakytbek Soltobaev, Inspector / Militia Captain, Law Enforcement Practice Unit, Patrol Service Militia Department
- Mr. Kubanychbek Suyiunbekov, Law Enforcement Practice Unit, Patrol Service Militia Department
- 11. Mr. Akylbek Seitkulov, Inspector, MRSD
- 12. Mr. Adil Neftulaev, Inspector/Militia Major, MRSD
- 13. Mr. Kairat Ibraev, Law Enforcement Practice Unit, Patrol Service Militia Department
- 14. Mr. Samagan Tabiev, Law Enforcement Practice Unit, Patrol Service Militia Department
- 15. Mr. Erlan Mamyraliev, Law Enforcement Practice Unit, Patrol Service Militia Department
- 16. Mr. Nurbek Baktubekov, Law Enforcement Practice Unit, Patrol Service Militia Department
- 17. Mr. Azizbek Ibragimov, Inspector- Militia captain, Road Safety Patrol, Karasuu rayon, Osh region

Ministry of Transport and Communications

- 18. Mr. Kanat Beisheev, Senior Specialist-Lawyer, Road Department/ CAREC Road Safety Focal Point
- 19. Mr. Maksat Jumabaev, Road Safety Engineer, Investment Projects implementation Group, Ministry of Transport and Communications

Asian Development Bank, Central and West Asia Department

- 20. Mr. Hideaki Iwasaki, Director, Transport and Communications Division (CWTC)
- 21. Mr. Steven Lewis Workman, Deputy Country Director, ADB Kyrgyz Resident Mission (KYRM)
- 22. Ms. Ritu Mishra, Transport Specialist, CWTC
- 23. Mr. Mirdin Eshenaliev, Sr. Project Officer, KYRM
- 24. Ms. Aidana Berdybekova, CAREC Regional Cooperation Coordinator, KYRM
- 25. Ms. Marianne Macabingkil, Sr. Operations Assistant, CWTC
- 26. Ms. Pilar Sahilan, CAREC Consultant (Transport)

Resource Persons

- 27. Mr. Mark Stables, Delta-V Group Ltd
- 28. Mr. Artur Zawadzki, Senior Officer Road Policing, Global Road Safety Partnership, International Federation of Red Cross and Red Crescent Societies

Interpreters

- 29. Ms. Svetlana Chirkova
- 30. Ms. Elena Tsoi