List of Participants Uzbekistan – Crash Investigation Training

14-16 December 2021

Government of Uzbekistan

- 1. Eldor Mirboboyev, Head of department, State Department for Road Traffic Safety, Ministry of the Internal Affairs
- Djumankulov Abdukhakim, Project Manager, Republican Road Fund
- 3. Shuhrat Dustov, Special Investigator, Head Department of Internal Affairs of Tashkent Region
- 4. Yusupov Jahongir, Financial Specialist, Republican Road Fund
- 5. Anvar Abdullajanov, Head of Department, State Department for Road Traffic Safety, Ministry of the Internal Affairs
- 6. Abdulla Mirzakhamdamov, Senior Inspector, State Department for Road Traffic Safety, Ministry of the Internal Affairs
- 7. Isroilov Ikrom, Highway Engineer, Republican Road Fund
- 8. Anvar Matkarimov, Road Safety Engineer, NACU
- 9. Abdulla Khashimov, Director of the Transport Department, Ministry of Investments and Foreign Trade
- 10. Nadir Safaev, CAREC NFP Advisor

Asian Development Bank

- 11. Hideaki Iwasaki, Director, Transport and Communications Division (CWTC), Central and West Asia Department (CWRD)
- 12. Pawan Karki, Sr. Transport Specialist, CWTC/CWRD
- 13. Ritu Mishra, Transport Specialist, CWTC/CWRD
- 14. Khurshidbek Murodov, Associate Transport Officer, Uzbekistan Resident Mission
- 15. Mitzi Vina Tamayo, Sr. Operations Assistant, CWTC/CWRD
- 16. Eliot John Avena, IT Assistant, ITD

Resource Persons

- 17. Mark Stables, Consultant, Delta-V Group Ltd
- 18. Artur Zawadzki, Senior Officer, IFRC

CAREC Transport Secretariat

- 19. Pilar Sahilan, CAREC Consultant (Transport)
- 20. Akhror Askarov, Interpreter
- 21. Jurahonov Farhod, Interpreter