21st Meeting of the CAREC Customs Cooperation Committee (CCC) 14 October 2022, Friday

1400-1600H (Manila time) via zoom

LIST OF PARTICPANTS

Azerbaijan

1. Mr. Dilavar Farzaliyev, Head of International Cooperation Department, State Customs Committee

People's Republic of China

- 2. Mr. Wenyi Zhou, Director General, Department of International Cooperation, General Administration of Customs
- 3. Mr. Ziwei Yuan, Deputy Director General, Department of International Cooperation, General Administration of Customs
- 4. Ms. Yang Liu, Principal Staff Member, Department of International Cooperation, General Administration of Customs

Georgia

5. Mr. Samson Uridia, Head of Department for International Relations, Revenue Service, Ministry of Finance of Georgia

Kazakhstan

- 6. Mr. Alexander Kurbat, Deputy Head of the Transit Division of the Control Department, State Revenue Committee, Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan
- 7. Ms. Gulnara Kapizova, Chief Expert of the Development of Digital Technologies Division, the Department of Digitalization, the State Revenue Committee, Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan
- 8. Mr. Meirken Burkitbaev, Chief Expert of the Development of Digital Technologies Division, the Department of Digitalization, the State Revenue Committee, Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Kyrgyz Republic

- 9. Mr. Edil Niazov, Inspector of Project Implementation and Trade Facilitation Department, State Customs Committee
- 10. Ms. Aisuluu Kanybekova, Chief Inspector of International Cooperation Department, State **Customs Committee**

Mongolia

11. Ms. Tsendsuren Davaa, Senior Officer of Policy Planning Department, General Customs Administration of Mongolia

12. Ms. Tsolmon U., Head of International Relations Department, General Customs Administration of Mongolia

Pakistan

- 13. Mr. Ali Raza Hanjra, Project Director, Regional Improvement of Border Services (RIBS), Federal Board of Revenue
- 14. Mr. Muhammad Faisal Khokhar, Director of Legal, Board of Investment

Tajikistan

- 15. Mr. Islomiddin Rakhmonov, Head, Department of the Unified Automated Information System (UAIS), Lieutenant Colonel of the Customs Service, Tajikistan
- 16. Mr. Shahzod Davlatmirov, Chief Inspector, Department of Organizational Customs Control, Major of the Customs Service, Tajikistan

Turkmenistan

- 17. Mr. Azat Allanazarov, Head of Analytical Department, State Customs Service, Turkmenistan
- 18. Mr. Mekan Kullayev, Senior Supervisor of Analytics Division, State Customs Service, Turkmenistan

Uzbekistan

- 19. Mr. Shukurullo Muminov, Deputy Head, Department of Strategic Planning and Simplification of Customs Procedures, Customs Committee of Uzbekistan
- 20. Mr. Zafar Olimkulov, Senior Inspector of the Department of International Cooperation, State Customs Committee of Uzbekistan
- 21. Mr. Shokhrukh Shakhobiddinov, Inspector of the Department of Monitoring and Risk Assessment, State Customs Committee of Uzbekistan

Resource Persons

22. Mr. Kunio Mikuriya, Secretary General, World Customs Organization (pre-recorded message)

Asian Development Bank

- 23. Mr. Safdar Parvez, Advisor, East Asia Department (EARD)
- 24. Ms. Emma Fan, Director, Public Management, Financial Sector and Regional Cooperation Division, East Asia Department (EAPF/EARD)
- 25. Ms. Zulfia Karimova, Principal Economist, EAPF/EARD
- 26. Ms. Dorothea Lazaro, Regional Cooperation Specialist, EAPF/EARD
- 27. Ms. Maria Angelica Rongavilla, Associate Project Analyst, EAPF/EARD
- 28. Mr. Ashraf Kuliyev, National Focal Point Advisor, Azerbaijan
- 29. Mr. Laifei Xiong, Regional Cooperation Coordinator, People's Republic of China
- 30. Ms. Ekaterine Koroshinadze, Regional Cooperation Coordinator, Georgia
- 31. Mr. Diyar Tassym, National Focal Point Advisor, Kazakhstan
- 32. Ms. Guldana Sadykova, Senior Regional Cooperation Coordinator, Kazakhstan
- 33. Mr. Meder Turgunbekov, National Focal Point Advisor, Kyrgyz Republic
- 34. Ms. Bujinlkham Erdenebaatar, CAREC Regional Cooperation Coordinator, Mongolia
- 35. Mr. Shahid Vakil, Adviser to CAREC National Focal Point, Pakistan
- 36. Mr. Rustam Aminjanov, Adviser to CAREC National Focal Point, Tajikistan
- 37. Mr. Durdy Ilamanov, National Focal Point Advisor, Turkmenistan
- 38. Mr. Nadir Safaev, National Focal Point Advisor, Uzbekistan
- 39. Mr. Nigel Moore, Transit Facilitation Specialist, ADB Consultant

- 40. Ms. Loreli de Dios, Consultant
- 41. Mr. Julius Irving Santos, Consultant
- 42. Ms. Aiken Tafgar, Consultant
- 43. Mr. Rovshan Mamurov, Consultant
- 44. Ms. Camille Cyn Isles, Consultant

Interpreters

- 45. Ms. Janna Ustemirova
- 46. Mr. Rustam Sataev
- 47. Ms. Zhang Yuting
- 48. Ms. Ye Sen