LIST OF PARTICIPANTS Pedestrian Safety Online Workshop – Module 4

23 June 2022

Azerbaijan

- Mirhamid Baghirov, Head of Information Analysis Unit, State Road Transport Service, Ministry of Digital Development and Transport
- 2. Faiq Ismayilov, Chief Adviser, The State Automobile Transport Service, Ministry of Digital Development and Transport

China, People's Republic of

- 3. Yu Chen, Senior Engineer Highway Research Institute, Ministry of Transport
- 4. Nana, Associate Researcher, BZT

Fiji

- 5. Watilala Fonu, Team Leader Road Safety Education, Land Transport Authority
- 6. Mohammed Raza, Senior Technical Assistant I.T. (Acting Team Leader) Traffic Infringement Unit, Land Transport Authority

Georgia

- 7. Giorgi Taktakishvili, Consultant, Roads Department
- 8. Niko Balakhashvili, Second category Senior Specialist, Road Safety Division, Roads department
- 9. Mamuka Patashuri, Head, Road Safety Division, Roads Department
- 10. Ramazi Beruashvili, Laboratory Engineer, IGH Georgia
- 11. Guram Jincharadze, First category Senior Specialist, Road Safety Division, Roads Department
- 12. Davit Qurdadze, first category Senior Specialist, Road Safety Division, Roads Department

India

13. Santosh Kumar, Secretary, Sankalp Jyoti

Pakistan

- 14. Khizer Javed, Deputy Chief, National Transport Research Centre
- 15. Ajmal Khan Khoso, Superintendent of Police, National Highways & Motorway Police

Philippines

- 16. Kaoru Kasahara, Sr. Transport Specialist, ADB
- 17. Czareana Dello, Associate Project Analyst, ADB

Tajikistan

18. Nurullo Bulbulov, Senior Specialist, Ministry of Transport

Tanzania

19. Laurent Maganga, Highway Engineer, UWP Consulting Limited

Turkmenistan

- 20. Durdy Ilamanov, NFP Advisor, CAREC/ADB
- 21. Kakajan Yagmyrow, Head of international department, "Turkmenawtoulaglary" agency
- 22. Olga Dzhumaeva Head of the Group Design Institute "Turkmenyoltaslama"

- 23. Meret Ovezov, Principal specialist, Project manager, Turkmenistan railway agency
- 24. Gulustan Ilamanova, Head of Planning and Technical Production DivisionState Agency for Road Management, Lebap province

United Arab Emirates

- 25. Shiva Nandeesh R Kestur, Road Safety Engineer, Abu Dhabi Municipality (ADM)
- 26. Arshad Khan, Senior Road Safety Engineer, ADM
- 27. Mohammed Melqat, Road safety engineer, ADM
- 28. Rihab Elmakki, Road Safety Engineer, Parsons
- 29. Reem Alshamsi, Traffic Safety Engineer, ADM

Resource Persons

- 30. Phillip Jordan, Road Safety Engineer (International Consultant)
- 31. David Cliff, CEO, Global Road Safety Partnership
- 32. Blaise Murphet, Moderator
- 33. Emma MacLennan, EASST
- 34. Tolga İmamoğlu, World Resource Institute

Asian Development Bank/ Organizers

- 35. Ritu Mishra, Transport Specialist, CWTC
- 36. Marianne Macabingkil, Sr. Operations Assistant, CWTC
- 37. Pilar Sahilan, CAREC Consultant, ADB

Interpreters

- 38. Svetlana Chirkova
- 39. Elena Tsoi