

Central Asia Regional Economic Cooperation Program CAREC FEDERATION OF CARRIER AND FORWARDER ASSOCIATIONS EXECUTIVE BOARD MEETING

18 August 2020: Zoom

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

I. CFCFA ASSOCIATION MEMBERS

A. Afghanistan

1. Mr. Ghulam Abas Aien, Chief Executive Officer, Association of Afghanistan Freight Forwarders Companies (AAFFCO)

B. Azerbaijan

2. Mr. Eldar Alizada, Head of ABADA Training Center, Azerbaijan International Road Carriers Association (ABADA)

C. China, People's Republic of

- 3. Mr. Zhong Lin, Former CFCFA Chairman
- 4. Ms. Pei Lei, Chongqing International Freight Forwarders Association (CQIFA)

D. Georgia

5. Ms. Nino Chkheidze, Secretary General, Georgian International Road Carriers Association

E. Kazakhstan

6. Mr. Yerlan Absatov, General Director, Union of Kazakhstan transport workers "KAZLOGISTICS"

F. Kyrgyz Republic

7. Mr. Temirbek Shabdanaliev, Chairman, Freight Operators Association

G. Mongolia

8. Mr. Tumenjargal Duuren, Chief Executive Officer, Mongolian National Chamber of Commerce and Industry

H. Pakistan

9. Mr. Izhar-ul-Haq Qamar, Chairman, Pakistan International Freight Forwarding Association (PIFFA)

I. Tajikistan

- 10. Mr. Makhmadali Shokirov, CFCFA Vice-chairman and President, Association of road transport operators of Republic of Tajikistan (ABBAT)
- 11. Mr. Boymurod Eshonov, First Vice President, Association of International Automobile Transport of Tajikistan (AIATT)

J. Turkmenistan

12. Mr. Bekmyrat Eyeberdiyev, Chairman, Turkmen Association of International Road Carriers (THADA)

K. Uzbekistan

13. Mr. Dmitriy Chubenko, Head, Claims and IA, Association of International Road Carriers of Uzbekistan (AIRCUZ)

II. MEETING FACILITATOR

14. Mr. Max Ee

III. ASIAN DEVELOPMENT BANK (ADB)

15. Ms. Zulfia Karimova, Principal Regional Cooperation Specialist, Public Management, Financial Sector, and Regional Cooperation Division, East Asia Department, ADB

IV. INTERPRETERS

- 16. Ms. Svetlana Chirkova
- 17. Mr. Evgeny Sinelschikov
- 18. Mr. Rao Siyuan (Richard)
- 19. Ms. Wang Xueqin (Alisa)

V. MEETING COORDINATOR

20. Mr. Julius Irving Santos, Consultant, ADB