





CENTRAL ASIA REGIONAL ECONOMIC COOPERATION PROGRAM Subregional Workshop on Application of Customs Related Provisions of World Trade Organization Trade Facilitation Agreement (WTO TFA)

15-16 January 2019 Baku, Azerbaijan

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

AZERBAIJAN

- 1. Mr. Safar Mehdiyev, Chairman of the State Customs Committee
- 2. Mr.Shahin Mustafayev, Minister of Economy
- 3. Mr. Ismayil Huseynov, First Deputy Chairman of the State Customs Committee
- 4. Mr. Javad Gasimov, Deputy Chairman of the State Customs Committee
- 5. Mr. Igbal Babayev, Deputy Chairman of the State Customs Committee
- 6. Mr. Asgar Abdullayev, Deputy Chairman of the State Customs Committee
- 7. Mr. Rza Hasanaliyev, Deputy Chairman of the State Customs Committee
- 8. Mr. Rufat Mammadov, Deputy Minister of Economy
- 9. Mr. Samad Garalov, Head of General Department of Management of Customs Control and Trade Facilitation, AZE State Customs Committee
- 10. Mr. Jeyhun Najafli, Head of Trade Facilitation Department of General Department of Management of Customs Control and Trade Facilitation, State Customs Committee of Azerbaijan
- 11. Mr. Mazahir Guseynov, Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Republic of Azerbaijan
- 12. Mr. Nazim Bayandurov, Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Republic of Azerbaijan
- 13. Mr. Ali Iskenderov, Azerbaijan International Car Transport Association (ABADA)
- 14. Mr. Vugar Nagiyev, Azerbaijan International Car Transport Association (ABADA)
- 15. Mr. Nijat Hajizade, Center for Economic Reforms Analysis and Communication
- 16. Mr. Rashid Hasanov, Ministry of Taxes
- 17. Mr. Ramin Bayramov, Food Safety Agency
- 18. Ms. Ayten Hajiyeva, Ministry of Justice
- 19. Mr. Kamran Akhmedov, Ministry of Economy
- 20. Mrs. Gulchin Alasgarova, Ministry of Economy
- 21. Mr. Rovshan Namazov, State Customs Committee
- 22. Ms. Sevgive Jabiyeva, State Customs Committee
- 23. Mr. Kamran Jabbarlı, State Customs Committee
- 24. Mr.Dilaver Farzaliyev, State Customs Committee
- 25. Mr. Mohammed Najafli, State Customs Committee
- 26. Mr. Elvin Akhmedov, State Customs Committee
- 27. Mr. Gunar Mammadov, State Customs Committee

- 28. Mr. Tural Guliyev, State Customs Committee
- 29. Mr. Azad Ibrahimli, State Customs Committee
- 30. Ms. Aliya Shirinova, State Customs Committee
- 31. Mr. Ramil Bayramov, State Customs Committee
- 32. Mr. Rufat Nazarov, State Customs Committee
- 33. Mr. Fuad Mammadov, State Customs Committee

GEORGIA

- 34. Mr. Anzor Ergeshidze, Head, Customs Control Organization Division, Georgia Revenue Service
- 35. Mr. Nikoloz Bebia, Chief Auditor, Post Clearance Audit Division, Georgia Revenue Service
- 36. Mrs. Marika Tabidze, Chief Customs Officer, Division for Legal Issues, Georgia Revenue Service
- 37. Mr. Avtandil Chelidze, Adviser, International Relations Department, Georgia Revenue Service
- 38. Mr. Mikhail Peikrishvili, Chief Specialist, International Relations Department, Georgia Revenue Service

KAZAKHSTAN

- 39. Ms. Kanashkina Yelena, Head of Division, Department of Tax and Customs Policy of the Ministry of National Economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan
- 40. Mr. Marat Kabdushev, Head, Customs Methodology Division, Ministry of National Economy
- 41. Mr. Nariman Uatkanov, Deputy Head, Customs Operations Division, Ministry of National Economy
- 42. Ms. Issabekova Gulmira, Chief Expert, Customs Methodology Division, Ministry of National Economy
- 43. Mr. Sultan Dostanov, Expert, International Relations Division, Ministry of National Economy

World Customs Organization

- 44. Mr.Kunio Mikuriya, Secretary General
- 45. Mr.Roger Hermann, Head, Regional Office for Capacity Building for the WCO Europe Region

Resource Speakers

- 46. Mr. Poul Hansen, Officer-in-Charge, Trade Facilitation Section, United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD)
- 47. Mr. Matthew Bannon, Senior Technical Officer, Capacity Building Directorate, World Customs Organization
- 48. Ms. Pan Wanwen, Section Chief from General Administration of PRC Customs, Guangdong Customs
- 49. Ms. Kameswari Subramaniam, Trade Facilitation Agreement Expert
- 50. Mr. Nigel Moore, ADB Consultant

Interpreters

- 51. Ms. Chirkova Svetlana, Interpreter
- 52. Mr. Evgeny Sinelschikov, Interpreter

CAREC Institute

- 53. Mr. Yergali Dosmagambet, Deputy Director II, CAREC Institute
- 54. Mr.Samad Bashirli, Unit Head, Knowledge Service Unit
- 55. Mr. Khalid Umar, Unit Head, Strategic Planning Unit
- 56. Ms. Shuai Shao, Training Officer, Knowledge Service Unit

Asian Development Bank

- 57. Mr. Nariman Mannapbekov, Country Director for Azerbaijan
- 58. Mr. Ying Qian, Director, Public Management, Financial Sector and Regional Cooperation Division, East Asia Department
- 59. Ms. Maria Theresa Damsani, ADB Consultant
- 60. Ms. Camille Cyn Isles, ADB Consultant