

# NATIONAL ROAD SAFETY WORKSHOP

15-18 April 2019; Tbilisi, Georgia

# LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

## I. Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development

- 1. Mr. Erekle Kezherashvili Minister, Deputy Head, Transport and Logistics Policy Development Department
- 2. Mr. Koba Metreveli, Chief Specialist, Division for Land Transportation
- 3. Mr. Nikoloz Gvenetadze, Chief Specialist, Safety Service, LEPL Land Transportation Agency
- 4. Mr. Giorgi Bidzinashvili, Specialist, Safety Service, LEPL Land Transportation Agency

# II. Ministry of Internally Displaced Persons from the Occupied Territories, Labour, Health and Social Affairs

- 5. Ms. Tamar Chachava Chief Specialist, Division for Traumatism and Chronical Diseases of Non-Communicable Diseases Department, LEPL "National Center for Disease Control and Public Health"
- 6. Ms. Salome Giorgobiani, Senior Specialist, Division for Planning of Management of Planning, Quality and Call-up Department, LEPL "Emergency Situations Coordination and Urgent Assistance Center"

#### III. Roads Department/Ministry of Regional Development and Infrastructure

- 7. Mr. Giorgi Taktakishvili, Specialist, Road Safety Division, Roads Department
- 8. Ms. Elene Talakhadze, Specialist, Road Safety Vision, Roads Department
- 9. Mr. Mamuka Patashuri, Head, , Road Safety Division, Roads Department
- 10. Mr. David Qurdadze, Chief Specialist, Road Safety Division, Roads Department
- 11. Mr. Guram Jincharadze, Chief Specialist, Road Safety Division, Roads Department
- 12. Mr. Paata Revishvili, Contracted Staff, Project Management of State Budget funded projects in Abkhazia and Adjara Autonomous Republics and Western Georgia, Roads Department
- 13. Mr. Levan Kekelia, Chief Specialist, Project Management of State Budget funded projects in Abkhazia and Adjara Autonomous Republics and Western Georgia, Roads Department
- 14. Mr. Lasha Khizanishvili, Deputy Head, Project Management of State Budget funded projects in Eastern Georgia, Roads Department
- 15. Mr. Avtandil Diasamidze, Deputy Head, Project Management of State Budget funded projects in Eastern Georgia, Roads Department
- 16. Mr. Tornike Kurtanidze, Senior Specialist, Roads Safety Division, Roads Department
- 17. Vladimer Chilaia, Specialist, Roads Safety Division, Roads Department

## IV. Ministry of Internal Affairs

- 18. Ms. Sophio Bujiashvili, Head, Organizational Unit of the Information-Analytical Department, Patrol Police Department
- 19. Ms. Marine Latsabidze, Senior Inspector, Organizational Unit of the Information-Analytical Department, Patrol Police Department
- 20. Mr. David Barbakadze, Head, Traffic Supervision Division, Organizational Unit of the Information-Analytical Department, Patrol Police Department
- 21. Mr. Jaba Bardavelidze, Chief Inspector, Traffic Supervision Division, Organizational Unit of the Information-Analytical Department, Patrol Police Department
- 22. Mr. Beka Liluashvili, Head, Research and Reforms Division of the Information-Analytical Department, Patrol Police Department
- 23. Ms. Tinatin Papashvili, Chief Inspector, Research and Reforms Division of the Information-Analytical Department, Patrol Police Department

#### V. Asian Development Bank

- 24. Mr. Giorgi Kiziria, Senior Officer (Infrastructure), Georgian Resident Mission
- 25. Mr. Phillip Jordan, Road Safety Expert, Consultant
- 26. Ms. Ekaterine Koroshinadze, CAREC Regional Cooperation Coordinator

#### VI. Interpreters and Conference Assistants

- 27. Ms. la Mchedlidze, Meeting Assistant
- 28. Mr. Goga Askurava , Interpreter
- 29. Mr. Vakhtang Adamia, Interpreter