List of Participants Baku, 8-11 April 2019

Cabinet of Ministers	
Rashad Ayyubzadeh	Leading advisor of the Department of Finance and Economics
Jamshid Safarov	Senior Adviser of the Department of Communities, Construction
	and Utilities
Baku Transport Agency	
Tarlan Safarov	Head of Traffic flow Analysis and Management Department
Vugar Mammadzade	Head of bus stops and taxi ranks arrangements Division
State Agency for Automobile Roads	
Anar Sadikhov	Specialist of Organization and Safety of Traffic Department
Farid Bahmanov	Leading Engineer of the No.1 Project Management Group
Rafiq Safarov	Engineer of the No.3 Project Management Group
Emil Asadov	Engineer of the No.4 Project Management Group
Rashad Alakbarov	Specialist of the Investment Project Management Department of Investment Administration
Elton İbrahimli	Specialist of Organization and Safety of Traffic Department
State Traffic Police	
İsa Deystani	Police Lieutenant Colonel, Chief Inspector
	of Department on Traffic Safety Promoting and Relations with
	Public Organizations, Head State Road Police, Ministry of
	Internal Affairs
Samir Ismayilov	Police Lieutenant Colonel, Traffic Management Department,
	Head State Road Police, Ministry of Internal Affairs
Ministry of Emergency Situations	
Orkhan Jafarli	Head of Legal Acts Examination Division of Legal Department
Ministry of Health	
Murad Mirzazade	Deputy Chief of Baku City Head Health Department
Ogtay Shahmaliyev	Deputy Chief Physician at the Emergency Medical Aid Station
Ministry of Transport, Communications and High Technologies	
Elvin Mammadov	Communication and High Technologies/Finance and Economic
	Analyses Department
Salman Arikhov	Communication and High Technologies/Transport Policy
	Department
Faiq Ismayilov	State Road Transport Service
Mirhamid Baghirov	State Road Transport Service