

CENTRAL ASIA REGIONAL ECONOMIC COOPERATION PROGRAM CAREC Advanced Transit System/Information Common Exchange Technical Working Group Meetings

23-25 July 2019 Batumi, Georgia

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Azerbaijan

- 1. Mr. Samad Garalov, Chief, General Department for Management of Customs Control and Trade Facilitation, State Customs Committee
- 2. Mr. Jeyhun Najafli, Chief, Trade Facilitation Department, General Department for Management of Customs Control and Trade Facilitation, State Customs Committee
- 3. Mr. Rauf Guliyev, Chief, Digital Customs Administration Department of the General Department for Technological Innovations and Statistics, State Customs Committee
- 4. Mr. Ramil Asadov, First Deputy Director, International Cooperation Department, State Customs Committee
- 5. Mr. Fuad Mammadov, Senior Inspector, Customs Tariffs and Application of Tariff Classification Division, Customs Tariff Regulation and Customs Payments Head Department, State Customs Committee

Georgia

- 6. Mr. Anzor Ergeshidze, Head, Customs Risk Management Division, Customs Department, Georgia Revenue Service
- 7. Mr. Otar Rikadze, Deputy Head of the Customs Risk Management Division, Georgia Revenue Service
- 8. Ms. Nino Kurdadze, Advisor of the Legal Affairs Division of the Legal Department, Georgia Revenue Service
- 9. Ms. Elene Garsevanishvili, Chief Analyst of the Project Planning and Management Division of IT Center, Georgia Revenue Service
- 10. Mr. Mikheil Peikrishvili, Adviser, Department for International Relations, Georgia Revenue Service

Kazakhstan

- 11. Ms. Zarina Iskakova, Chief Expert of the of the International Cooperation Division, State Revenue Committee
- 12. Mr. Alexandr Kurbat, Chief Expert, Customs Transit and Integrated Control Division, State Revenue Committee
- 13. Mr. Baurzhan Iskakov, Chief Expert, Customs Value ad Tariff Regulation, Department of Customs Methodology, State Revenue Committee
- 14. Ms. Aliya Baukenova, Chief Expert, Risk Management Division, Department of Analysis, Statistics and Risk Management, State Revenue Committee
- 15. Ms. Olga Aukhatova, Expert, Information Technology Division, Department of Information Technology, State Revenue Committee

Asian Development Bank

- 16. Mr. Ying Qian, Director, Public Management, Financial Sector and Regional Cooperation Division, East Asia Department
- 17. Mr. Nigel Moore, ADB Consultant
- 18. Mr. Viboon Chaojirapant, ADB Consultant
- 19. Ms. Maria Theresa Damsani, ADB Consultant
- 20. Ms. Camille Cyn Isles, ADB Consultant

Interpreters

- 21. Ms. Svetlana Chirkova
- 22. Mr. Evgeny Sinelschikov