Roundtable on Tourism Development in the Kyrgyz Republic

Venue: Government's House, Meeting Hall 11 February 2020, 10:00

List of Participants

Government of the Kyrgyz Republic

1. Mr. Muhammedkalyi Abylgaziev, Prime Minister of the Kyrgyz Republic

Prime Minister's Office

2. Mr. Ulan Usekov, Deputy Head of Social Department

Ministry of Finance

3. Ms. Baktygul Jeenbaeva, Minister

Ministry of Economy

4. Mr. Sanzhar Mukanbetov, Minister

Ministry of Transport and Roads

5. Mr. Janat Beishenov, Minister

Ministry of Culture, Information and Tourism

- 6. Mr. Azamat Zhamankulov, Minister
- 7. Mr. Maksat Damir Uulu, Deputy Minister and Director of Tourism Department
- 8. Ms. Kyial Kenjematova, Deputy Director of Tourism Department

State Agency of Land Resources

9. Mr. Kanybek Botobaev, Director

State Agency of Environmental Protection and Forestry

10. Mr. Mirslav Amankulov, Director

PPP Center under the Ministry of Economy

11. Mr. Daniyar Abdyldaev, Director

State Enterprise "Kyrgyz Tourism"

12. Mr. Daniyar Kazakov, Director

Development Partners

ADB

- 13. Ms. Candice McDeigan, Country Director, ADB KYRM
- 14. Mr. Kristian Rosbach, Economist (Regional Cooperation), CWRD

IFC

15. Ms. Syinat Arynova, IFC Expert

USAID

- 16. Ms. Chnara Mamatova, Economist
- 17. Mr. Uluk Turdubekov, USAID consultant

ABEC Expert

18. Mr. Kylychbek Djakypov, ABEC Expert