

## Almaty-Bishkek Economic Corridor **Third Joint Subcommittee Meeting** between the Kyrgyz Republic and the Republic of Kazakhstan

22 February, Hotel Orion, Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

### **LIST of PARTICIPANTS**

Head of the Foreign Aid Coordination Division, the

#### I. THE REPUBLIC OF KAZAKHSTAN

# The Ministry of National Economy Ms. Bibigul Maserbayeva

1.

1.	ivis. Dibigui iviaserbayeva	Budget Investments and PPP Development Department			
Othe	Other Ministries and Agencies				
2.	Mr. Shaimerden Akhmetov	Deputy director of the Investment Policy Department, Ministry of Agriculture			
3.	Mr. Miras Tulebayev	Head of the Division of International Cooperation and Investment Promotion, Committee of Tourism Industry, Ministry of Culture and Sport			
4.	Mr. Gabit Shymyrbayev	Head of the Division of Road Operations, Roads Committee of the Ministry of Industry and Infrastructure Development			
5.	Ms. Gaukhar Alina	Senior Expert of the Division, Transport Committee of the Ministry of Industry and Infrastructure Development			
6.	Ms. Janar Suleimenova	Head of Scientific and Practical Center on Epidemiology expertise and Monitoring under the "Republican Center of Public Health", Ministry of Healthcare			
7.	Mr. Nurlan Eshkeyev	First Secretary of the Embassy of the Republic of Kazakhstan in the Kyrgyz Republic, in Bishkek city			
8.	Mr. Marat Magzhanov	Head of Border Control Division, Border Services of the National Security Committee, Colonel			
9.	Mr. Aibol Zhaksylykov	Adviser to the Director of the Border Services of the National Security Committee, Colonel			
10.	Ms. Karlygash Altaeyva	Director of the Tourism Department of National Chamber of Entrepreneurs "Atameken"			



11.	Ms. Saltanat Abdikarimova	Managing Director of the organization of Republican competitions - Deputy Director of the Department of Basic Industries and Ecology, National Chamber of Entrepreneurs "Atameken"
12.	Mr. Nurlan Iskakov	Director of the Department of tourist destinations, "Kazakh Tourism" JSC
13.	Ms. Karlygash Aralbekova	Head of the Tourism Division, Akimat of Zhambyl oblast
14.	Mr. Arkau Shantayev	Deputy Head of Tourism Division of Almaty Oblast
15.	Mr. Dossym Kydyrbayev	Managing Partner of "Rakurs Consulting", the Founder of ATKAR
16.	Ms. Rysty Karabayeva	President of "Eurasian Tourist Association"
17.	Ms. Rashida Shaikenova	President, "Kazakhstan Tourist Association"
18.	Mr. Edige Margulan	Deputy Head of Tourism and Foreign Affairs Department of Almaty city - Deputy Head of Tourist Information Center
19.	Ms. Gulzhan Arginbayeva	Adviser to Akim of Turkestan Region
20.	Ms. Nelli Sherbakova	Director of "Park Project" LLP, Almaty oblast



## II. KYRGYZ REPUBLIC

1.	Mr. Avtandil Alybaev	Deputy Minister of Economy, CAREC National Focal Point for the Kyrgyz Republic, Co-Chairman of the ABEC Subcommittee
2.	Mr. Kurmanbek Isakov	Deputy Chairman, State Border Service
3.	Mr. Damir Monoldorov	First Deputy Plenipotentiary Representative of the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic in the Issyk Kul Oblast
4.	Mr. Elkinbek Ashirbaev	First Deputy Plenipotentiary Representative of the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic in the Chuy Oblast
5.	Mr. Nurlan Jalbiev	Head of Border Control Department, State Border Service
6.	Mr. Sultan Akhmatov	Head of Aid Strategy Department, Ministry of Economy
7.	Mr. Maksat Damir Uulu	Director, Tourism Department, Ministry of Culture, Information and Tourism
8.	Mr. Chubak Omorov	Deputy Director, Tourism Department, Ministry of Culture, Information and Tourism
9.	Mr. Ruslan Matkerimov	Head of First Political Department, Ministry Foreign Affairs
10.	Mr. A. Kankuliev	Specialist, State Agency on Environmental Protection and Forestry
11.	Ms. Dj. Amankuloca	Public Diagnostic Centre under Ministry of Healthcare
12.	Mr. N. Duishenaliev	Public Diagnostic Centre under Ministry of Healthcare
13.	Mr. A. Tologonov	Drug Supply and Medical Equipment Department under the Ministry of Healthcare
14	Ms. B. Ismailova	Public Health department, Ministry of Healthcare
15.	Mr. B. Bazaraliev	Road Management Department, Ministry of Transport and Roads
.16.	Mr. Tilet Bayanbek	Chief Specialist, Coordination and Donor Assistance Analysis Unit, Ministry of Economy



17.	Mr. Bekjan Joloev	Specialist, Ministry of Agriculture, Food Industry and Melioration
18.	Mr. Atambek Botoev	Head of Division, Ministry of Agriculture, Food Industry and Melioration
19.	Mr. A. Tologonov	Officer, Border Control Department, State Border Service
20.	Mr. Nurbek Saparov	Executive Director, Kyrgyz Association of Tourist Operators
21.	Mr. Daniyar Kazakov	President, Economic Chamber
22.	Mr. Nurlan Musuraliev	Vice-President, Chamber of Trade and Industry
23.	Ms. Aisulu Abakirova	Specialist, Strategic Development Division, Tourism Department, Ministry of Culture, Information and Tourism
24.	Mr. Nurgazy Toichiev	Specialist, Strategic Development Division, Tourism Department, Ministry of Culture, Information and Tourism
25.	Mr. B. Derbishov	Chief Specialist, Automobile and Water Transport Agency under the Ministry of Transport and Roads
26.	Mr. Bektursun Dykambaev	Leading Specialist, Road Department, Ministry of Transport and Roads
27.	Mr. Kubat Umurzakov	Expert, Ministry of Economy
28.	Ms. A. Musabaeva	Ak-Sai Travel company

## III. ASIAN DEVELOPMENT BANK

1.	Mr. Safdar Parvez	Director, CWRC, ADB
2.	Ms. Candice McDeigan	ADB Country Director, KYRM
3.	Mr. Kristian Rosbach	Economist (Regional Cooperation), ABEC Team Leader, CWRC
4.	Mr. Guoliang Wu	Senior Regional Cooperation Specialist, CWRD
5.	Ms. Carmela Espina	Senior Economics Officer, CWRD
6.	Mr. Steven Lewis-Workman	Head Portfolio Administration, KYRM
7.	Ms. Ainagul Amanova	Project Officer, KYRM
8.	Mr. Mamatkalil Razaev	Project Officer, KYRM
9.	Ms. Aliman Temirbek	External Relations Coordinator, KYRM



#### **IV. ADB CONSULTANTS**

1. Mr. Carlos Faria ABEC International Consultant, Tourism Specialist

2. Mr. Kylychbek Djakypov Consultant, ABEC team, KGZ

3. Mr. Almas Baitenov Consultant, ABEC team, KAZ

4. Mr. Diyar Tassym Adviser to the CAREC National Focal Point for KAZ

5. Mr. Uran Akhmetov ABEC consultant

6. Mr. Kuban Ashirkulov ABEC Consultant

7. Ms. Aliya Beissegul ABEC Consultant

8. Ms. Aidana Berdybekova ABEC Consultant

9. Mr. Meder Turgunbekov Adviser to the CAREC National Focal Point for KGZ

#### **V. INTERPRETERS**

1. Svetlana Chirkova Interpreter

2. Elena Tsoi Interpreter