





Workshop on Environmental Readiness for E-commerce: Economic, legal and institutional factors

6-7 December, 2018 Shanghai, PRC

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

I. COUNTRY DELEGATIONS

a. Azerbaijan

- 1. Mr. Yusif Musayev, Head of E-services Department, Small and Medium Business Development Agency, Ministry of Economy
- 2. Mr. Bahram Jafarli, Head of Regulation of Individual Information Division, E-security Service, Ministry of Transport, Communication and High Technologies

b. People's Republic of China

- 3. Mr. Chen Mingzhi, Deputy Section Director, Department of E-commerce, Ministry of Commerce
- 4. Mr. Liu Xiaoxing, Director of CAREC Division, Finance Department of Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous Region

c. Georgia

- 5. Mr. Avtandil Chelidze, Advisor, International Relations Department, Georgia Revenue Service
- 6. Mr. Niko Keburia, Specialist of Electronic Communications and Information Technologies Development Division, Telecommunications, Information and Modern Technologies Department, Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development

d. Kazakhstan

- 7. Mr. Olzhas Nurbek, Chief Expert, Department of Foreign Trade Activity Development, Ministry of Economy
- 8. Ms. Mira Tazhikenova, Chief Expert, Center for Trade Policy Development, Joint Stock Company

e. Mongolia

- 9. Mr. Amarsanaa Baljinnyam, Executive Director of the Heree.G LLC
- 10. Ms. Dulamsuren Urjgee, Officer, Development Policy Planning Division, Macro-Economic Policy Department, Ministry of Finance

f. Pakistan

11. Mr. Mohammad Ali Sangi, Section Officer (AP-II & CAREC), Ministry of Commerce

g. Tajikistan

- 12. Mr. Abdurakhmon Abdurakhmonov, Head of WTO Affairs Department, Ministry of Economic Development and Trade
- 13. Ms. Dilafruz Sharifova, Leading Specialist, Department of Regulation and Development of External Trade, Main Department of Trade Policy and Consumer Market Ministry of Economic Development and Trade

h. Turkmenistan

- 14. Mr. Azhdar Hydyrgulyyev, Head of Computer Technologies Division, Ministry of Finance and Economy
- 15. Mr. Dovlet Komekov, Bank Technologies Department, Central Bank of Turkmenistan

i. Uzbekistan

- 16. Mr. Sardorkhon Khasankhujaev, Chief Specialist, Department for Cooperation with International Financial Organizations and Foreign Countries, Ministry of Economy
- 17. Mr. Tolibjon Mirzakulov, Chief, E-commerce Development Department, Ministry of Information Technologies

II. RESOURCE PERSONS

- 18. Mr. Boon-Hiong Chan, Head of Market Advocacy, Global Banking Division, Corporate and Investment Banking, Deutsche Bank AG Singapore
- 19. Mr. Yu Lam Tse, Legal Expert, Office of Legal Affairs, International Trade Law Division, UNCITRAL Regional Centre for Asia and the Pacific
- 20. Mr. Lin Zhong, Chairman of CAREC Federation of Carrier and Forwarder Associations
- 21. Mr. Li Mingtao, Dean of Research Institute, China International Electronic Commerce Center
- 22. Mr. Ni Jianming, Senior Economist, Asia-Pacific Finance and Development Institute

III. ASIAN DEVELOPMENT BANK

- 23. Mr. Seok Yong Yoon, Principal Public Management Specialist (e-Governance), Digital Technology for Development Unit, Sustainable Development and Climate Change Department
- 24. Mr. Jong Woo Kang, Principal Economist, Regional Cooperation and Integration Division, Economic Research and Regional Cooperation Department
- 25. Mr. Seung Min Lee, Senior Financial Sector Specialist, Public Management, Financial Sector, & Regional Cooperation Division, East Asia Department
- 26. Ms. Julius Santos, Consultant, East Asia Department

IV. ASIA-PACIFIC FINANCE AND DEVELOPMENT INSTITUTE

- 27. Ms. Wang Lei, Associate Professor and Deputy Director
- 28. Mr. Scott Liu, Deputy Director
- 29. Mr. George Liu, Economist
- 30. Mr. Chen Zhuochao, Project Coordinator

V. CAREC INSTITUTE

- 31. Mr. Samad Bashirli, Head of Knowledge Service Unit
- 32. Mr. Bolotbek Oruzbaev, Secondee-Agricultural Economist
- 33. Ms. Dildar Zakir, Training Officer
- 34. Mr. Wendy Zhang, Training Officer

VI. Interpreters

- 35. Ms. Sofya Zigangirova, Kazakhstan
- 36. Ms. Oksana Chukreyeva, Kazakhstan
- 37. Ms. Yan Shao, China
- 38. Ms. Wang Yan, China