

1-3 JUNE 2018

	COORDINATION COMMITTEE						
	DELEGATION	TITLE	FIRST NAME	SURNAME	DESIGNATION	ORGANIZATION	
1	Afghanistan	Mr.	Nangyalai	Miakhil	Deputy Director, Operations Department	Da Afghanistan Breshna Sherkat	
2	Afghanistan	Mr.	Mohd Masood	Seediqyar	Head of Planning	Da Afghanistan Breshna Sherkat	
3	Afghanistan	Ms.	Noorjahan	Safi	Deputy Director, PIU	Da Afghanistan Breshna Sherkat	
4	Azerbaijan	Mr.	Rasim	Mammadov	Deputy Head of Alternative and Renewable Energy Sources and Monitoring	Azalternativenergy LLC, State Agency on Alternative and	
5	Azerbaijan	Ms.	Tomris	Bayramova	Chief Specialist, Strategic Planning and Innovations Department	Energy Issues Regulation Agency	
6	People's Republic of China	Mr.	Ziming	XU	Deputy Director, Department of Electric Power	National Energy Administration	
7	People's Republic of China	Mr.	Ruiguang	YANG	Deputy Director, Department of Planning	National Energy Administration	
8	People's Republic of China	Ms.	Jing	WU	Senior Engineer, National Electric Power Planning Research Centre	Electric Power Planning and Engineering Institute	



1-3 JUNE 2018

	OURDINATION COMMITTEE						
	DELEGATION	TITLE	FIRST NAME	SURNAME	DESIGNATION	ORGANIZATION	
9	Georgia	Mr.	David	Sharikadze	Head of Energy Policy Department	Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development	
10	Georgia	Ms.	Maia	Melikidze	Commissioner	Georgian National Energy and Water Supply Regulatory	
11	Kyrgyz Republic	Mr.	Ermek	Nurzhanov	Chief Specialist of the Project Preparation and Implementation Department	State Committee for Industry, Energy and Subsoil	
12	Kyrgyz Republic	Mr.	Omurbek	Zhenishbekov	Leading Specialist of the Electric Power Industry Department	State Committee for Industry, Energy and Subsoil	
13	Kyrgyz Republic	Ms.	Altynai	Sydykova	Specialist of the International Cooperation Department	State Committee for Industry, Energy and Subsoil	
14	Mongolia	Ms.	Uuganchimeg	Ninjbat	Senior Officer of the Policy and Planning Department	Ministry of Energy	
15	Mongolia	Ms.	Tungalag	Narangerel	Researcher	Mongolian Energy Economics Institute	
16	Mongolia	Mr.	Bat-Uul	Tumurkhuyag	Power systems analysis engineer	National Dispatching Center	



1-3 JUNE 2018

	COORDINATION COMMITTEE						
	DELEGATION	TITLE	FIRST NAME	SURNAME	DESIGNATION	ORGANIZATION	
17	Pakistan	Mr.	Qaiser Zahir	Shah	Deputy Secretary (Development), Power Division	Ministry of Energy	
18	Pakistan	Ms.	Nadia	Shams	Deputy Manager, Power System (Planning)	National Transmission & Dispatch Company Lahore	
19	Pakistan	Mr.	Shahid	Abbas	Assistant Manager, Power System (Planning)	National Transmission & Dispatch Company Lahore	
20	Tajikistan	Mr.	Vaysiddin	Tilloev	Head, Renewable Energy Sources	Department of Energy	
21	Tajikistan	Mr.	Olimjon	Azimov	Specialist	Foreign Affairs Department	
22	Turkmenistan	Ms.	Orazgul	Ovezova	Head, Economics Department	State Electro Energy Corporation "Turkmenenergo"	
23	Turkmenistan	Mr.	Saparniyaz	Annayev	Head, Licensing Division	Ministry of Energy	
24	Turkmenistan	Mr.	Vepa	Gurbanov	Specialist, International Technical Assistance Agency	Cabinet	



1-3 JUNE 2018

	COORDINATION COMMIT					
	DELEGATION	TITLE	FIRST NAME	SURNAME	DESIGNATION	ORGANIZATION
25	Uzbekistan	Mr.	Abdurashid	Mirzaev	Head	National Dispatch Center JSC Uzbekenergo
26	Uzbekistan	Mr.	Ilhom	Nimatullaev	Leading Specialist, Department of Fuel and Energy Industry	Cabinet of Ministers
27	Uzbekistan	Ms.	Shirin	Alijonova	Engineer, Service of Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy Development	Uzbekenergo
28	Coordination Dispatch Center	Mr.	Bakhtiyor	Shamsiev	Deputy Chief of the Power Calculations Department	Coordination Dispatch Center
29	Interpreter	Mr.	Evgeny	Sinelschikov	Interpreter	Interpreter
30	Interpreter	Ms.	Aigul	Dzhaichieva	Interpreter	Interpreter
31	Argonne	Mr.	Bruce	Hamilton	Group Leader, Global Energy Solutions, Energy Systems Division	Argonne National Laboratory
32	Argonne	Dr.	Balendra	Sutharshan	Chief Operations Officer, Energy and Global Security Directorate	Argonne National Laboratory



1-3 JUNE 2018