

28th Energy Sector Coordinating Committee Meeting 10 September 2018 Sheraton Batumi, Georgia

No.	DELEGATION	TITLE	FIRST NAME	SURNAME	DESIGNATION	ORGANIZATION
1	Afghanistan	Ms.	Sweeta	Sakhi	Executive Assistant to CEO	DABS
2	Afghanistan	Dr.	Mohammad	Qayoumi	Minister	Ministry of Finance
3	Azerbaijan	Mr.	Asaf	Rzayev	Deputy Director, Energy Department	Ministry of Energy
4	Azerbaijan	Mr.	Fagan	Abdurahmanov	Leading Advisor, Investments and Projects Management Department	State Agency on Alternative and Renewable Energy Issues
5	Azerbaijan	Mr.	Kanan	Mamishov	Deputy Director, Analysis and Regulation Department	Tariff Council
6	Azerbaijan	Ms.	Leyla	Isayeva	Advisor of Energy Effectiveness and Ecology Department	Ministry of Energy
7	Azerbaijan	Ms.	Ramila	Allazova	Chief Specialist of Energy Liberalization and Investments Attraction Department, Agency on Regulation of Energy Issues	Ministry of Energy
8	Georgia	Ms.	Margalita	Arabidze	Deputy Head, Energy Policy Department	Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development
9	Georgia	Mr.	Davit	Sharikadze	Head, Energy Policy Department	Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development
10	Georgia	Mr.	Anuki	Batiashvili	Acting Head of Energy Reforms and Projects	Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development
11	Georgia	Ms.	Nino	Enukidze	Deputy Minister	Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development
12	Kazakhstan	Ms.	Elmira	Alpysbekova	Head of unit for Budget Projects Management in Electric Power Industry, Department of Electricity and	Ministry of Energy of the Republic of Kazakhstan

No.	DELEGATION	TITLE	FIRST NAME	SURNAME	DESIGNATION	ORGANIZATION
					Development of Coal Industry	
13	Kazakhstan	Mr.	Assylzhan	Mussin	Chief Expert of Unit for Development of Electricity and Integration, Department of Electricity and Development of Coal Industry	Ministry of Energy of the Republic of Kazakhstan
14	Kazakhstan	Ms.	Lyazzat	Bishenova	Deputy Director of the Department of Development of Economic Sectors	Ministry of National Economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan
15	Kazakhstan	Ms.	Lyaila	Alpyspayeva	Head of the Division for Management of budget investments, Department of budget investments and development of public-private partnership	Ministry of National Economy of the Republic of Kazakhstan
16	Kyrgyz Republic	Mr.	Maratbek	Cholponkulov	Chairman Advisor in Energy Sphere	State Committee of Industry, Energy, and Subsoil Use of Kyrgyz Republic
17	Kyrgyz Republic	Mr.	Esentur	Marazykov	Specialist of Economy Department	State Committee of Industry, Energy, and Subsoil Use of Kyrgyz Republic
18	Kyrgyz Republic	Ms.	Aigul	Atakulova	Specialist of Light Industry Department	State Committee of Industry, Energy, and Subsoil Use of Kyrgyz Republic
19	Kyrgyz Republic	Ms.	Elzat	Toktogonova	Specialist of Electricity Department	State Committee of Industry, Energy, and Subsoil Use of Kyrgyz Republic
20	Kyrgyz Republic	Mr.	Akylbek	Turdaliev	Specialist of Human Resource Department	State Committee of Industry, Energy, and Subsoil Use of Kyrgyz Republic
21	Mongolia	Ms.	Otgonsetseg	Batnyam	Officer, Investment and Production	Ministry of Energy

No.	DELEGATION	TITLE	FIRST NAME	SURNAME	DESIGNATION	ORGANIZATION
					Division	
22	Mongolia	Mr.	Bavuudorj	Ovgor	Head of Renewable Energy Division	Ministry of Energy
23	Mongolia	Mr.	Turtulga	Dalai	Policy Implementation Coordination Department	Ministry of Energy
24	Mongolia	Ms.	Otgonbat	Khas	Secretariat Officer	Ministry of Energy
25	Mongolia	Ms.	Zolzaya	Enkhbayar	Researcher	Mongolian Energy Economic Institute
26	Pakistan	Mr.	Ahmad	Amer	Additional Secretary-I	Economic Affairs Division
27	Tajikistan	Mr.	Manuchehr	Safarzoda	Head of Investment Department	Ministry of Energy and Water Resources
28	Tajikistan	Mr.	Maksudi	Abdullo	Senior Specialist of Energy Department	Ministry of Energy and Water Resources
29	Tajikistan	Mr.	Murod	Yakubov	Head of Licensing Department	Ministry of Energy and Water Resources
30	Tajikistan	Ms.	Muhlisa	Saidova	Leading Specialist of Economic and Forecasting Department	Ministry of Energy and Water Resources
31	Tajikistan	Ms.	Shakhnoza	Muhidinova	Leading Specialist of Oil and Gas Exploration Department	Ministry of Energy and Water Resources
32	Turkmenistan	Mr.	Batyr	Hudayberdyyev	Deputy Minister	Ministry of Energy
33	Uzbekistan	Mr.	Jahongir	Obidjonov	Deputy Chairman of the Board	JSC Uzbekenergo
34	Uzbekistan	Mr.	Akbarkhon Abbasovich	Uldashev	Head of Sector Information, Analytical Department	Fuel and Energy Complex of Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan
35	Uzbekistan	Mr.	llkhom Anvarovich	Nimatullaev	Leading Specialist of Information, Analytical Department	Fuel and Energy Complex of Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan
36	Uzbekistan	Mr.	Feruz Mustafoevich	Kurbanov	Head of Department for Investment Project Implementation	JSC Uzbekenergo

No.	DELEGATION	TITLE	FIRST NAME	SURNAME	DESIGNATION	ORGANIZATION
37	Uzbekistan	Ms.	Shirin	Alijonova	Service Engineer, Department for energy efficiency and renewable energy development	JSC Uzbekenergo
38	Uzbekistan	Mr	Alisher	Nurmatov	Head of Analytical and Forecasting Department	JVC Uzbekgidroenergo
39	Uzbekistan	Mr	Shohjahon	Safarov	Leading Specialist of Department on Strategic Planning and development	JVC Uzbekneftegaz
40	Georgia Government	Mr.	luri	Nozadze	Deputy Minister	Environmental Protection and Agriculture, Georgia government
41	Georgia Government	Mr.	llia	Eloshvili	Deputy Mayor	Tbilisi Government
42	Development Partner	Mr.	Yergali	Dosmagambet	Deputy Director	CAREC Institute
43	Development Partner	Mr.	Joseph	Melitauri	Acting Head of Georgia Country Office	World Bank
44	Development Partner	Mr.	Michael	Curtis	Deputy Director Economic Development Office/Lead of Energy and Water Programs	U\$AID
45	Development Partner	Mr.	Edzan	Anwar	Operations Team Leader - Energy	ISDB
46	Development Partner	Mr.	Mohammed Mamoud	Alsayed	Manager Economic Infrastructure	ISDB
47	Development Partner	Mr.	David	Morgado	Senior Energy Specialist	AIIB
48	Development Partner	Mr.	Mitsunori	Motohashi	Senior Energy Specialist	World Bank
49	Development Partner	Mr.	Farhad	Taghizadeh- Hesary	Senior Assistant to the Dean	ADBI
50	ADB	Mr.	Sohail	Hasnie	Principal Energy Specialist	ADB
51	ADB	Mr.	Kazuto	Muraguchi	Energy Specialist (Finance)	ADB
52	ADB	Mr.	Ashok	Bhargava	Director	ADB
53	ADB	Mr.	Adnan	Tareen	Principal Energy Specialist	ADB
54	ADB	Mr.	Asad	Aleem	Principal Energy Specialist	ADB
55	ADB	Ms.	Sujata	Gupta	Director	ADB

No.	DELEGATION	TITLE	FIRST NAME	SURNAME	DESIGNATION	ORGANIZATION
56	ADB	Ms.	Yesim	Elhan-Kayalar	Country Director	ADB
57	ADB	Mr.	Yongping	Zhai	Energy Advisor	ADB
58	ADB	Mr.	Shantanu	Chakraborty	Director	ADB
59	ADB	Mr.	Chansavat	Bouadokpheng	Senior Energy Specialist	ADB
60	ADB	Mr.	Werner	Leipach	Director General	ADB
61	ADB	Mr.	Avtandil	Tskhvitava	Senior Project Officer	ADB
62	ADB	Ms.	Natalia	Nikuradze	Senior Operations Assistant	ADB
63	ADB	Mr.	Guoliang	Wυ	Senior Regional Cooperation Specialist	ADB
64	ADB	Mr.	Samat	Aldeev	Consultant	ADB
65	ADB	Ms.	Maiya	Massakbayeva	Consultant	ADB - Consultant
66	ADB	Ms.	Ekaterine	Koroshinadze	Regional Coordinator	ADB- Consultant
67	ADB	Ms.	Jean	Centeno	Consultant	ADB - Consultant
68	ADB	Mr.	Andrea	Capranico	Consultant	ADB - Consultant
69	ADB	Ms.	Katrina	Pascua	Consultant	ADB- Consultant
70	ADB	Mr.	David	Beeton	Consultant	ADB - Consultant
71	ADB	Mr.	Simon	Franklin	Consultant	ADB - Consultant
72	ADB	Mr.	Durdy	llamanov	CAREC Advisor	ADB - Consultant
73	Interpreter	Mr.	Rustam	Sataev	Interpreter	
74	Interpreter	Mr.	Evgeny	Sinelschikov	Interpreter	